or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Executive Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Executive Room - Bathtub Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room - CR Arabelle Suites Bohol - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Front Desk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrance Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bathroom
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrance Arabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Groups United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5.7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Couples Pakistan, April 20, 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4.7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6.3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6.7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8.3
Joanna P. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Executive RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Executive Room - BathtubArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room - CRArabelle Suites Bohol - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - Front DeskArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - EntranceArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - BathroomArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - EntranceArabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - ExteriorArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01