or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Executive Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Executive Room - Bathtub Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room - CR Arabelle Suites Bohol - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Front Desk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrance Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bathroom
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrance Arabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Eduardo D. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6.7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7.3
It was ok:
Donald T. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2014
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7.7
Nice
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Groups United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5.7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Couples Pakistan, April 20, 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4.7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6.3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6.7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Executive RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Executive Room - BathtubArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room - CRArabelle Suites Bohol - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - Front DeskArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - EntranceArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - BathroomArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - EntranceArabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - ExteriorArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01