Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Executive Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Executive Room - Bathtub Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room - CR Arabelle Suites Bohol - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Front Desk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrance Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bathroom
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entrance Arabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior Arabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Sheena O. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7.7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Billy J. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4.3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Jacqueline C. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8.7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6.7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7.3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8.3
Bandana S. Groups Sweden, October 9, 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4.3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Groups Taiwan, October 5, 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7.7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 3, 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Executive RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Executive Room - BathtubArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Deluxe Room - CRArabelle Suites Bohol - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - Front DeskArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - EntranceArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - BathroomArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Bohol - EntranceArabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - Swimming PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - ExteriorArabelle Suites Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07