Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Philippines 6300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Executive Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Executive Room - Bathtub Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Deluxe Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Deluxe Room - CR Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Superior Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Business Center Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Front Desk Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Entrance Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Bathroom
Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Entrance Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Swimming Pool Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Swimming Pool Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Exterior Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
132 reviews

102 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, February 1, 2016
free transfer

free transfer, friendly staff, new rooms
8.3
first time staying here, very nice with free Transfer form Harbor and to Airport, very friendly staff,will come again
Report this review
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2016
Wonderful stay, stuff was very kind and accommodat

Stuff, cleanliness, pleasant, the breakfast was one of the best and it's included in the place for two.
9.3
Excellent! Can't say enough good things about the stuff, there where A-1
Report this review
Josefina C. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2016
Pleasant enough

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7.3
My only complaint is that it is not senior-friendly, we were on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator. There was no hot water, and when I asked reception about this, she said it is solar-powered. The day was a really hot day, but why was there no hot water in the shower all through the day. Few utilities in the washroom, only 2 bars of soap and 2 pcs of sachet shampoo, 2 bath towels only, and nothing else. We didn't go swimming although we were thinking of doing it at night, but then I noticed that the pool was even open for non-guests, I saw people and kids from outside coming in for a swim. I felt the pool would not be clean enough, as there didn't seem anyone doing maintenance cleaning in the morning or evening.
Report this review
Jeniecel G. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Very Happy

staff, room and service
9
The staff were all very nice and helpful. They upgraded one of our rooms to a bigger one which was really great as we have two small children. They also have complimentary pick-up from Tagbilaran port.
Report this review
Ravi P. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2015
Worst Place to stay
2
It has most horrible staff, no one even smiles here, they don't understand English or pretend, No Elevator to climb up to 3 or 4 floor, rooms are tiny, no hot water, the excuse is that they have solar heaters and since it was cloudy so not hot water, you ask for a extra pillow, you have to pay for it. You can hear the traffic throughout the night. Never ever going to come back here.
Report this review
Joyce N. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2015
nice hotel and staff

hotel with pool, location, staff
7.7
great location because its near at the factory of peanut kisses(the delicacy in bohol), the hotel has swimming pool and free breakfast too for the good price
Report this review
Janella M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2015
202

Affordable, Location, Staff
10
It was good. From first up to the last day, everything was worth the money we've paid for. Keep up the good work guys!
Report this review
Prance A. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2015
Value for money

Helpful staffs, clean room and near in airport
8
I will definitely go back the staff was very accommodating, they are polite and willing to help you. The room was a bit small but its clean. Value for money. The hotel was 5muns away to airport
Report this review
Jinqi Z. Couples China, November 24, 2015
Arabelle Suites

good
9.7
good
Report this review
Rodally M. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2015
Very affordable and fun

The staff
7
The overall experience is good, the rooms are okay needs a bit maintainance though specially the bathroom. staff are friendly and warm .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 102 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran CityArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Executive RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Executive Room - BathtubArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Deluxe RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Deluxe Room - CRArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Superior RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Business CenterArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Front DeskArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - EntranceArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - BathroomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - EntranceArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Swimming PoolArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Swimming PoolArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - ExteriorArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01