My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

Al Fahidi Street, Opposite Dubai Museum, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ensuite Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ensuite Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Road Restaurant
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Road Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Denis S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Great, spotlessly clean hotel with smiling staff

Location in old Dubai staff always ready to help extremely clean, great king size bed , good linen
9.7
From the moment we were welcomed with complementary juices till our speedy check out, nothing went wrong, including our complementary airport transfer.ate buffet breakfast at hotel each day at a discount and had a choice of several very good restaurants within the complex. Open air pool cleverly shaded. Concierge desk well informed and very helpful. Great location opposite museum and Big Bus stop and very near creek and silk market. If you like old Dubai, this is the place. Some may find the bathroom a little small, but ot is very well appointed
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the staff. They are there for you and eager to please. The taxis are excellent and cheap
James P. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Great location for walk abouts

Arabic decor style was good, along with good food
8.7
We were upgraded with a suite, which was nice. Staff friendly and efficient. Across the road from the Museum, which provided an excellent walk through history of Dubai. The rstaurants and pub provided good food. The outside swimming pool and sundeck area was small, but perfect for us. Only negatives were the slight 'drain' smell in mornings, and the 5 o'clock call for prayers.
Dr R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great location, great rooms, great staff -Book now

Location, staff, quiet rooms, tours,
9
Chose this place from its good reviews on the website and I wasn't disappointed. The location is great: 2-minute walk to the 'old town' with abras across to the souks, 2 mins walk to Bastakiya (not sure it's worth going though) and right in front of the Dubai Museum. Staff helpful and friendly and always around; room big and well-equipped; pool area small but quiet and secluded; gym looked good; arranged good tours; internet access 24 Dirham per 24 hours; free airport shuttle (3 times a day) and beach shuttle (once a day). Didn't go to any of the restaurants in the hotel. About 40 Dirham, 15-minute taxi to Downtown area (Burj al Khalifa etc), or to airport. ?double that to Jumeirah.
Restaurant Tip: Turn left out the front door of the hotel, take the first left and on the other side of the road about 20m down is a great juice bar (called something like 'Mumbai Masti'). Huge selection if fresh juices, smoothies,tea, sandwiches etc.
Glenys B. Couples New Zealand, April 15, 2012
Great place!

Clean beautiful room. Plenty in house places to eat. Close to street of gold and tourist hop on hop off bus. Ideal location
9.7
All the makings of top notch hotel. Friendly staff and plenty places to eat and drink in house. Close to airport and tourist stuff. Concierge great too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If doing hop on hop off bus go Back one stop to do free river trip first. Otherwise no time at end of day. Really takes a full day even when you do not do much! End bus trip with mall of Dubai and watch dancing fountain and catch last bus to view lights on outside of mall. May have to taxi back from mall but cheap enough.
Lilyana J. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2012
Great location with clean rooms

Its located near to the major tourist attractions in Bur Dubai
8.3
We really love the hotel. Its cleanliness is fantastic. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Its located very near to major tourist attractions in Bur Dubai. Within walking distance to Bastakia Quarters, Dubai Museum, Textile souk, take Abra and you reached Deira, where the gold and spice souk are located. Fantastic!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's very near to Bastakia Quarter, and accros this hotel, is dubai Museum. Walk thru the Hindu Lane and you'll find textile souk. Marvellous shawls,
Scott D. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
Nice Hotel, but has some minor issues

Staff is great
4
I really like this hotel and the charm that it presents. I can not say enough about the staff from the front desk to house keeping. But under the surface there are some issues. The noise from the club was just too much for someone that would like to sleep. Constant thump was heard into the morning hours. I also found unwelcome guests in bathroom, which I found to be rather small. I had to dispense with two cockroaches. Beyond that the view from the restaurant is very nice with the Museum's Dhow in the foreground.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Museum directly across from the street.
Nicole S. Couples Germany, March 30, 2012
Close to the creek and markets

Pool and food available
7.3
This a nice hotel close to the markets and the creek. You can do a lot without a car. But if you arrive in the morning you won't get a room until midday. Up to now, we got everywhere a room in the morning without paying extra. That's the only negative point.
Morris L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Very Nice Hotel , Great Customer Service and Spa

SPA Customer Service
9.3
Really Great. Bed was alittle hard but everything about this hotel is great
Ernest T. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
perfect

friendly, value for money, convenient
10
I have stayed at this hotel with my wife on numerous occasions and enjoyed it very much, this time was no exception.The staff are friendly the hotel clean ,comfortable, and convenient.Breakfast is good and plentiful and the pool area relaxing. Always our first choice in Dubai.
Khuram S. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 19, 2012
Better hotel and service

I like corridores, walkways and meeting hall
8.7
I heard about the hotel and liked to stay in. So, I choose this one and enjoyed my stay. I also liked the sorroundings and nearby roads and markets. I have gone through the hotel and liked it and found better than others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Arabian Courtyard Hotel & SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ensuite Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ensuite Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Road RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Road RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - SundeckArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Beauty Salon & Barber ShopArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Lobby MajlisArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Cultural DisplaysArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Banquets FacilityArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ReceptionArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - WelcomeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Surrounding AreaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02