My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

Al Fahidi Street, Opposite Dubai Museum, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ensuite Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ensuite Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Road Restaurant
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Road Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Leah L. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2014
Convenient Base

Superb service, great location, reasonable price
8.7
Leo M. Business travelers Italy, January 22, 2014
Overall ok, but hotel was priced way too expensive

Friendly and professional staff
6
The first night I was given a smoking room, though I thought I had booked a non-smoking room, on the back of the hotel. I asked for it to avoid street noise. I was given a room on the 2nd floor. The widow view wwas half blocked by the domed roof of the building adjacent to the room. I couldn't sleep, the stench of smoke was very strong and at around 6 o' clock the call for prayer started from a mosque nearby. So loud that it seemed to be in my room! The next day, I was given a non-smoking room on the 5t floor, which was ok. The mosque was still there though ... The hotel looks old, with old and used furniture an fixtures, room doors let noise through, you can hear people going by at all hours of day an night, and house keeping staff collecting stuff from storage places in hallways early in the morning. A/C a bit noisy and producing a low-frequency humming sound. Bed was comfortable.
Fumi Y. Couples Japan, January 3, 2014
Good Arabian Type Hotel

Good Access to Dubai Metro Station, Good Restaurants and Shops around the Hotel, Close to the Dubai Museum, Old Souk, Spice Souk and Bastakiah Area
9
Good location is one of the good points. We could visit the the Dubai Museum, Sheikh Mohammed Centre for Understanding in the Bastakiah Area, which we were interested in, on foot. In addition, we enjoyed shopping in the Old Souk and Spice Souk because they are close to the hotel. Also, we enjoyed Arabic food in the local restaurant near the hotel. As to service, free shattle bus was very helpful for early flight and stuff was so kind to us.
Oliver G. Groups Germany, December 8, 2013
good located in Bur Dubai

close to all 3 souks and airport, friendly and active stuff
8.7
The Arabian Courtyard Hotel is very good located for the 3 main souks in old Dubai and the Dubai museum. For all the rest you need to take a taxi anyway. Stuff is friendly and willing to help!
Oliver G. Groups Germany, December 8, 2013
good located in Bur Dubai

attentive stuff and good laocation for main souks in Dubai
8.7
The Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa is very good located in old Dubai for visiting the main 3 souks and the Dubai museum! Attentive is highly willing to help
Annette A. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Old fashioned & charming

Location to old Dubai, excellent breakfast, friendly staff
8
We'll stay there again when next in Dubai.The staff were welcoming, friendly & very helpful.
Nicolas B. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2013
A good stop 24 hours over on my way fback from Ind

Location; character and comfort
8
Donald T. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Delightful atmosphere

Walking distance to local historical and shopping attractions. lovely arabian atmosphere in hotel. Excellent service.
9.3
Very relaxing convenient and enjoyable. We were able to walk to the bazaars and local museums as well as restaurants. The public transport system including the charming Abra's on the creek and the red bus service were all at the door. We could travel to the rest of Dubai with ease or just stay in the local area and enjoy the charm and history of the old Dubai city.
Sheryl T. Families with older children Canada, October 1, 2013
Interesting cultural/heritage area

Quiet and comfortable sleeps, attentive staff and the short walk to the creek front and to the Metro
9.3
We enjoyed the ability to get away from the expensive international hotels and enjoy some inexpensive Indian meals, strolls through the souks, and along the creek front. When we wanted to shop the Metro was a short walk away (10 minute walk max). The free valet parking was a bonus, as was the ability to relax by the pool after our 14 hour flight which got us to the hotel a couple of hours prior to being able to check in at noon. In addition, the staff catered for our request for adjoining rooms for our 2 kids.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Excellent location and great value

Location. Executive Lounge. Value for money
8
Very good location close to the museum and creek. Well worth paying the extra for the executive floor as the lounge is used to serve breakfast and in the evening there are 3 free drinks per person and snacks between 6.30 and 8.30. The hotel is also very good value for money and, although a the room decor and bathrooms are a bit dated, this is more than compensated for by the location, price, the hotel public areas and the range of restaurants and bars to choose from. We would definitely go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Arabian Courtyard Hotel & SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ensuite Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ensuite Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Road RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Road RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - SundeckArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Beauty Salon & Barber ShopArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Lobby MajlisArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Cultural DisplaysArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Banquets FacilityArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ReceptionArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - WelcomeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Surrounding AreaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07