or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

Al Fahidi Street, Opposite Dubai Museum, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples Treatments Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan Bath Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Pooldeck
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Pedro L. Solo travelers Venezuela, June 28, 2014
great

cleaness, good location, friendly staff
8.3
since i am a frequent guest, my stay was great. keep it up
Michael F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Excellent value hotel in a great location.

Location, Room size, Executive Lounge.
8.3
Very enjoyable and value for money.
Janet H. Couples South Africa, June 14, 2014
We had to carry our own bags to our room!

Bed, complimentary fruit
6.7
Were not welcomed at door. needed to carry our own bags to our room. Desk lady very friendly. Room average. Pool area not welcome on the eye. To small and no view.
Yun L. Families with older children China, June 2, 2014
Staff is Friendly

Staff is friendly, Room is spacious, Near local restaurants
6.3
Staff is helpful to solve problem. Hotel location is near local restaurants. Room is spacious but the equipment turns old. Addtional bed should be well prepared before customer check-in. I'll stay in this hotel again when I visit Dubai in the future.
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Nice staff...good room

Staff..room..moderate price
7.7
It was nice hotel to stay...located in front of museum of dubai
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Pleasant place to unwind from long flight

Location in the old city, comfortable room, good food
8.3
The credit card used to make the booking was actually NOT required by this hotel.
Leah L. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2014
Convenient Base

Superb service, great location, reasonable price
8.7
Leo M. Business travelers Italy, January 22, 2014
Overall ok, but hotel was priced way too expensive

Friendly and professional staff
6
The first night I was given a smoking room, though I thought I had booked a non-smoking room, on the back of the hotel. I asked for it to avoid street noise. I was given a room on the 2nd floor. The widow view wwas half blocked by the domed roof of the building adjacent to the room. I couldn't sleep, the stench of smoke was very strong and at around 6 o' clock the call for prayer started from a mosque nearby. So loud that it seemed to be in my room! The next day, I was given a non-smoking room on the 5t floor, which was ok. The mosque was still there though ... The hotel looks old, with old and used furniture an fixtures, room doors let noise through, you can hear people going by at all hours of day an night, and house keeping staff collecting stuff from storage places in hallways early in the morning. A/C a bit noisy and producing a low-frequency humming sound. Bed was comfortable.
Fumi Y. Couples Japan, January 3, 2014
Good Arabian Type Hotel

Good Access to Dubai Metro Station, Good Restaurants and Shops around the Hotel, Close to the Dubai Museum, Old Souk, Spice Souk and Bastakiah Area
9
Good location is one of the good points. We could visit the the Dubai Museum, Sheikh Mohammed Centre for Understanding in the Bastakiah Area, which we were interested in, on foot. In addition, we enjoyed shopping in the Old Souk and Spice Souk because they are close to the hotel. Also, we enjoyed Arabic food in the local restaurant near the hotel. As to service, free shattle bus was very helpful for early flight and stuff was so kind to us.
Oliver G. Groups Germany, December 8, 2013
good located in Bur Dubai

close to all 3 souks and airport, friendly and active stuff
8.7
The Arabian Courtyard Hotel is very good located for the 3 main souks in old Dubai and the Dubai museum. For all the rest you need to take a taxi anyway. Stuff is friendly and willing to help!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa DubaiArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples TreatmentsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan BathArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - PooldeckArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Business CenterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Guest Waiting LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ReceptionArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - WelcomeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ExteriorArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai MuseumArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Surrounding AreaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Bastakiya Historic QuarterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai CreekArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Gold SouqArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Meena BaazarArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Transport - Al Ghubaiba Bus & Metro Station


AS-AGWEB-3A08