or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

Al Fahidi Street, Opposite Dubai Museum, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples Treatments Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan Bath Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Pooldeck
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Janice A. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Just what we needed

location, value for money, great staff and hotel
9.7
We had an excellent 4 day stay. Staff were great and very helpful. Our room 713, overlooked the museum, was quiet (I am a light sleeper), large room with all facilities. Location in Bur Dubai had a great atmosphere and transport to malls etc was relatively easy. Had a really good massage at their day Spa. Plumbing problem in our bathroom was fixed in record time. It suited us perfectly.
Chandrakant S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Arabian Court Yard hotel

Its central location, courteous staff and comfort
7.7
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Arabian Courtyard Hotel.I would recommend people to stay there.
Huy T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 28, 2014
Friendly

Location
9
Very good
Margaret S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Very good location

Location, breakfast, nearby exploring
8.7
Although our stay was only for a 1 night stop-over, the location to explore the old area was great. Because we arrived at 5.30am we were offered breakfast, which was the best breakfast ever, and a wonderful view from the dining room window. There is a change-room, showers and luggage storage for early arrivals.
Kevin D. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Great stopover

The executive floor with free drinks. The bathrobes and slippers. Breakfast.
9.3
the rooms were tastefully done and were very quiet. Easy checkout. Everything good.
Pedro L. Solo travelers Venezuela, June 28, 2014
great

cleaness, good location, friendly staff
8.3
since i am a frequent guest, my stay was great. keep it up
Michael F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Excellent value hotel in a great location.

Location, Room size, Executive Lounge.
8.3
Very enjoyable and value for money.
Janet H. Couples South Africa, June 14, 2014
We had to carry our own bags to our room!

Bed, complimentary fruit
6.7
Were not welcomed at door. needed to carry our own bags to our room. Desk lady very friendly. Room average. Pool area not welcome on the eye. To small and no view.
Yun L. Families with older children China, June 2, 2014
Staff is Friendly

Staff is friendly, Room is spacious, Near local restaurants
6.3
Staff is helpful to solve problem. Hotel location is near local restaurants. Room is spacious but the equipment turns old. Addtional bed should be well prepared before customer check-in. I'll stay in this hotel again when I visit Dubai in the future.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Nice staff...good room

Staff..room..moderate price
7.7
It was nice hotel to stay...located in front of museum of dubai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa DubaiArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples TreatmentsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan BathArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - PooldeckArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Business CenterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Guest Waiting LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ReceptionArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - WelcomeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ExteriorArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai MuseumArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Surrounding AreaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Bastakiya Historic QuarterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai CreekArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Gold SouqArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Meena BaazarArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Transport - Al Ghubaiba Bus & Metro Station


AS-AGWEB-3A08