or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

Al Fahidi Street, Opposite Dubai Museum, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples Treatments Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan Bath Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Pooldeck
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Jitendra V. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Fantastic hotel and staff!!!😄

Location, free wifi, and friendly staff!!!
10
Very comfortable!!!
Yasin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Great choice

Very comfortable, great location, excellent staff
9.7
We just got back from the Arabian Courtyard, we travelled with a family of 7, including grandparents and young children (aged 2 and 4). The location is excellent, in the old part of dubai, which is what my family wanted, great for shopping and hopping on board the water taxi to the souks. (Hint: water taxi costs 1DHR per person but when it's hot rather than travel like cattle you can just hire the whole boat for 20DHR we found this better as we would just be alone and have room to ourselves. The hotel staff are excellent, from the bell boys to the management, we had booked 3 rooms, and one room had a really bad smell coming out of the bathroom (this is common in hot countries) we spoke to reception and they immediately changed our room without hesitation and more importantly at our convenience. If you don't book breakfast at the hotel, I would recommend you walk out the hotel turn right, walk about 50 metres to the right you will be outside a 24 hour supermarket, cross the road to the opposite side and you will see a pakistani restaurant which serves asian breakfast (paratha, curries, tea, eggs etc) works out to about £1 pp) Kfc about 200 metres to the left of the hotel (......I know I know but great for young kids in an emergency, kids meals, ice creams etc) Just remember as it's a Muslim country their weekend is Fri and Sat so if you wana do beaches, water parks etc I would avoid these days as that's when the locals are out so gets very busy. If you have more than 4 people in your group it's difficult to hire a big taxi, even if you call up they sometimes just send two cars, so we just found a 7 seater private taxi and tool his number, we used to call him half hour before and he would take us where we wanted (on the meter) private taxi meters are slightly more expensive than normal taxis but we'll worth the convenience. Overall great hotel, nice pool and very friendly staff.
Janice A. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Just what we needed

location, value for money, great staff and hotel
9.7
We had an excellent 4 day stay. Staff were great and very helpful. Our room 713, overlooked the museum, was quiet (I am a light sleeper), large room with all facilities. Location in Bur Dubai had a great atmosphere and transport to malls etc was relatively easy. Had a really good massage at their day Spa. Plumbing problem in our bathroom was fixed in record time. It suited us perfectly.
Chandrakant S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Arabian Court Yard hotel

Its central location, courteous staff and comfort
7.7
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Arabian Courtyard Hotel.I would recommend people to stay there.
Huy T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 28, 2014
Friendly

Location
9
Very good
Margaret S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Very good location

Location, breakfast, nearby exploring
8.7
Although our stay was only for a 1 night stop-over, the location to explore the old area was great. Because we arrived at 5.30am we were offered breakfast, which was the best breakfast ever, and a wonderful view from the dining room window. There is a change-room, showers and luggage storage for early arrivals.
Kevin D. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Great stopover

The executive floor with free drinks. The bathrobes and slippers. Breakfast.
9.3
the rooms were tastefully done and were very quiet. Easy checkout. Everything good.
Pedro L. Solo travelers Venezuela, June 28, 2014
great

cleaness, good location, friendly staff
8.3
since i am a frequent guest, my stay was great. keep it up
Michael F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Excellent value hotel in a great location.

Location, Room size, Executive Lounge.
8.3
Very enjoyable and value for money.
Janet H. Couples South Africa, June 14, 2014
We had to carry our own bags to our room!

Bed, complimentary fruit
6.7
Were not welcomed at door. needed to carry our own bags to our room. Desk lady very friendly. Room average. Pool area not welcome on the eye. To small and no view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa DubaiArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples TreatmentsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan BathArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - PooldeckArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Business CenterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Guest Waiting LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ReceptionArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - WelcomeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ExteriorArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai MuseumArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Surrounding AreaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Bastakiya Historic QuarterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai CreekArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Gold SouqArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Meena BaazarArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Transport - Al Ghubaiba Bus & Metro Station


AS-AGWEB-3A07