or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

Al Fahidi Street, Opposite Dubai Museum, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples Treatments Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan Bath Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Pooldeck
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Value for money

Our room was upgraded to family suite which is spacious and clean. Wide spread of buffet breakfast. 24-hours supermarket is just next to hotel building.
8
Great!!!
Noah S. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2014
Great base!

Location, friendly staff, value
9.3
Fantastic
Yasin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Great choice

Very comfortable, great location, excellent staff
9.7
We just got back from the Arabian Courtyard, we travelled with a family of 7, including grandparents and young children (aged 2 and 4). The location is excellent, in the old part of dubai, which is what my family wanted, great for shopping and hopping on board the water taxi to the souks. (Hint: water taxi costs 1DHR per person but when it's hot rather than travel like cattle you can just hire the whole boat for 20DHR we found this better as we would just be alone and have room to ourselves. The hotel staff are excellent, from the bell boys to the management, we had booked 3 rooms, and one room had a really bad smell coming out of the bathroom (this is common in hot countries) we spoke to reception and they immediately changed our room without hesitation and more importantly at our convenience. If you don't book breakfast at the hotel, I would recommend you walk out the hotel turn right, walk about 50 metres to the right you will be outside a 24 hour supermarket, cross the road to the opposite side and you will see a pakistani restaurant which serves asian breakfast (paratha, curries, tea, eggs etc) works out to about £1 pp) Kfc about 200 metres to the left of the hotel (......I know I know but great for young kids in an emergency, kids meals, ice creams etc) Just remember as it's a Muslim country their weekend is Fri and Sat so if you wana do beaches, water parks etc I would avoid these days as that's when the locals are out so gets very busy. If you have more than 4 people in your group it's difficult to hire a big taxi, even if you call up they sometimes just send two cars, so we just found a 7 seater private taxi and tool his number, we used to call him half hour before and he would take us where we wanted (on the meter) private taxi meters are slightly more expensive than normal taxis but we'll worth the convenience. Overall great hotel, nice pool and very friendly staff.
Huy T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 28, 2014
Friendly

Location
9
Very good
Clare R. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2013
It was ok

Location, shopping, breakfast
7
Great access to city stuff, great for getting out amongst the (Indian) people
Uppala M. Families with young children India, June 7, 2013
It was great

service, comfort, good
7.7
Paula V. Families with young children Netherlands, May 22, 2013
lovely comfortable hotel

staff, room, pool
8.7
i really enjoyed it, lovely room, great staff and good transport to and from airporet
Ratthawet K. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2013
great holiday at arabian courtyard.

near gold market. clean hotel and friendly staff.
9.7
the stay at the arabian courtyard was very soothing. the hotel is clean and beautiful and have good breakfast. the staff is friendly and helpful. it is situated near many shops and we can walk around to restaurants and shop at the gold market easily. overall i would recommend others to try this hotel. it is worth the value.
Faith M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel -good breakfast, super child friendly

Large room, good location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and staff excellent with young children
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for 6 nights having only originally booked 4. We were very pleased with the large room with cot we were given for our toddler. The staff were extremely helpful and very child friendly. There was also a pool which was open to 11pm at night which we used sometimes in the late evening to relax before going to bed. It is in a very authentic part of downtown Dubai- there is a mosque quite close by - very interesting to see from the outside and Dubai museum is just across the road. The Big Bus tours also depart from just opposite the hotel too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go on the safari tour organized by the hotel. You get picked up from lobby and get driven to camp in desert.
Amir N. Families with young children Pakistan, June 21, 2011
near to shopping / mena bazar gold shopping

value for money and good staff
8.7
hotel is well located in the heart of gold shopping area near to airport , and to the metro/train station khalid bin walid. very clean and uniqe rooms make your mood romantic...
Shopping Tip: For shopping very easy excess to gold shopping and also indain saree and dress shopers , good and cheap food availabel kfc , and all indain foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa DubaiArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples TreatmentsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan BathArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - PooldeckArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Business CenterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Guest Waiting LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ReceptionArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - WelcomeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ExteriorArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai MuseumArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Surrounding AreaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Bastakiya Historic QuarterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai CreekArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Gold SouqArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Meena BaazarArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Transport - Al Ghubaiba Bus & Metro Station


AS-AGWEB-3C01