Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

Al Fahidi Street, Opposite Dubai Museum, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 24 reviews

237 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Shelina H. Families with older children Canada, May 13, 2016
N/A
5.7
Needs to improve on the furniture too old.
Report this review
Sohail Q. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2015
Good hotel for the money. Good location.

Value. Location.
7
Goog hotel.
Report this review
Haqan I. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Very good

Everything
10
Our stay was really good staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again next time
Report this review
Zoher R. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
A hotel that is not as good as it used to be

Junior staff like the cleaners who keep the hotel going and the Sikh gentleman who keeps the atmosphere friendly and welcoming
6.7
They could not cope during the peak tourist season and made too many administration mistakes to ignore. This was our third visit and we left disappointed especially as we expected to receive the high standard of service we previously received. Most of the staff in a suit and in position of some form of seniority did not appear to give a damn about guest satisfaction especially those at the front desk. You would get more warmth and welcome from robots. I don't see how they can continue successfully with this attitude when there is new competition rising daily in the Dubai hotel trade.
Report this review
Raminder P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Maybe a 5 star 30 years ago

None
3.3
A tired dated old hotel which by dubai standards is only a 3star at best Hopeless breakfast and I was in so called club lounge...an absolute joke Very loud call to prayer 5 times a day.....which is a plus if you are of faith
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
great location hotel

location, good handling of lugage and good performance of staff
6.3
Clean, good location
Report this review
Yun L. Families with older children China, June 2, 2014
Staff is Friendly

Staff is friendly, Room is spacious, Near local restaurants
6.3
Staff is helpful to solve problem. Hotel location is near local restaurants. Room is spacious but the equipment turns old. Addtional bed should be well prepared before customer check-in. I'll stay in this hotel again when I visit Dubai in the future.
Report this review
Yiap P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
must stay!

theme! location! price
9.3
worth every penny
Report this review
Nicolas B. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2013
A good stop 24 hours over on my way fback from Ind

Location; character and comfort
8
Report this review
Sheryl T. Families with older children Canada, October 1, 2013
Interesting cultural/heritage area

Quiet and comfortable sleeps, attentive staff and the short walk to the creek front and to the Metro
9.3
We enjoyed the ability to get away from the expensive international hotels and enjoy some inexpensive Indian meals, strolls through the souks, and along the creek front. When we wanted to shop the Metro was a short walk away (10 minute walk max). The free valet parking was a bonus, as was the ability to relax by the pool after our 14 hour flight which got us to the hotel a couple of hours prior to being able to check in at noon. In addition, the staff catered for our request for adjoining rooms for our 2 kids.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 305 reviews Next page
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai MuseumArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ExteriorArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples TreatmentsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan BathArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - PooldeckArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Business CenterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Guest Waiting LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ReceptionArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ExteriorArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Surrounding AreaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Bastakiya Historic QuarterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai CreekArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Gold SouqArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Meena BaazarArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Transport - Al Ghubaiba Bus & Metro StationArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - SurroundingsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - SurroundingsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - SurroundingsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - SurroundingsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ExteriorArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - SurroundingsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03