Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

Al Fahidi Street, Opposite Dubai Museum, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin Beds Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family Suite Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route Restaurant
Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s Pizzeria Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English Pub Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee Lounge Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples Treatments Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan Bath Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam Room Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Pooldeck
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Zoher R. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
A hotel that is not as good as it used to be

Junior staff like the cleaners who keep the hotel going and the Sikh gentleman who keeps the atmosphere friendly and welcoming
6.7
They could not cope during the peak tourist season and made too many administration mistakes to ignore. This was our third visit and we left disappointed especially as we expected to receive the high standard of service we previously received. Most of the staff in a suit and in position of some form of seniority did not appear to give a damn about guest satisfaction especially those at the front desk. You would get more warmth and welcome from robots. I don't see how they can continue successfully with this attitude when there is new competition rising daily in the Dubai hotel trade.
Raminder P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Maybe a 5 star 30 years ago

None
3.3
A tired dated old hotel which by dubai standards is only a 3star at best Hopeless breakfast and I was in so called club lounge...an absolute joke Very loud call to prayer 5 times a day.....which is a plus if you are of faith
Mohammad A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
great location hotel

location, good handling of lugage and good performance of staff
6.3
Clean, good location
Yun L. Families with older children China, June 2, 2014
Staff is Friendly

Staff is friendly, Room is spacious, Near local restaurants
6.3
Staff is helpful to solve problem. Hotel location is near local restaurants. Room is spacious but the equipment turns old. Addtional bed should be well prepared before customer check-in. I'll stay in this hotel again when I visit Dubai in the future.
Yiap P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
must stay!

theme! location! price
9.3
worth every penny
Nicolas B. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2013
A good stop 24 hours over on my way fback from Ind

Location; character and comfort
8
Sheryl T. Families with older children Canada, October 1, 2013
Interesting cultural/heritage area

Quiet and comfortable sleeps, attentive staff and the short walk to the creek front and to the Metro
9.3
We enjoyed the ability to get away from the expensive international hotels and enjoy some inexpensive Indian meals, strolls through the souks, and along the creek front. When we wanted to shop the Metro was a short walk away (10 minute walk max). The free valet parking was a bonus, as was the ability to relax by the pool after our 14 hour flight which got us to the hotel a couple of hours prior to being able to check in at noon. In addition, the staff catered for our request for adjoining rooms for our 2 kids.
Inga B. Families with older children Russia, July 9, 2013
Great experience, fantastic location

Location, hotel character and help with organizing tours and activities
8.7
We loved the hotel and would definitely stay there again. Apart for a couple of hiccups like the desk service forgetting to wake us up when we asked them and giving us a room with one bed instead of two, we enjoyed everything else. The staff were helpful in organising the tours and activities. The subway is 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel and there are many local restaurants and shops around the hotel. There is a Dubai Museum across the street, the Old Bazaar (Sook) a few minutes walk from the hotel, and a Water Taxi station if you want to cross the river to go to the Gold or Spice Bazaars.
Patricia F. Families with older children Portugal, April 30, 2013
Great location in front of the Dubai Museum

Location, Room, View
8.3
Great hotel next to the Dubai Museum and other historical areas of Dubai.
Allaudin L. Families with older children Canada, March 1, 2013
Nice

Location, Nice staff, confort
5.7
Thé rooms are nice but need clearing undernith AND Behind cupboards !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa DubaiArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Heritage RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive Room - Twin BedsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Family SuiteArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Executive LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Bastakia RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Mumtaz Mahal Indian RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - The Silk Route RestaurantArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sarpino’s PizzeriaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Sherlock Holmes English PubArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Ahlan Coffee LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon SpaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Couples TreatmentsArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Zaitoon Spa - Moroccan BathArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Jacuzzi & Sauna & Steam RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - PooldeckArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Business CenterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Guest Waiting LoungeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - LobbyArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ReceptionArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - WelcomeArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - ExteriorArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai MuseumArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Surrounding AreaArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Bastakiya Historic QuarterArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Dubai CreekArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Gold SouqArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Meena BaazarArabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa Dubai - Nearby Transport - Al Ghubaiba Bus & Metro Station


AS-AGWEB-3B08