or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Park Hotel

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, Oud Metha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & Grill Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & Grill Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Deli Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Cheers Pub Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha Bar Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha Bar Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Tour Desk
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Guest Lounge Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Reception Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Entrance Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Arabian Park Hotel
Area: Oud Metha Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Emilija J. Business travelers Macedonia, August 7, 2014
My native language - Macedonian

clean, professional staff, free wi-fi
9
The stay was perfect, staff very friendly, available continuously for all information. Free shuttle - bus available for most important destination in the town, to the airport.
Margarita L. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2014
Please improve your Wi Fi,very weak signal

Clean,friendly people.hospitable people
2.3
Execellent
Sami A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 28, 2014
bad

internet +bar staff +valet barking staff
3
i will never book on this hotel again for the bad service i got ,& i will tell all my collage and friends to don't go there ,& i already did
Tsitsi V. Couples Zimbabwe, June 27, 2014
it was fine

central affordable and okay
5.7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel no issues at all.
Sarah J. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, attentive and friendly staff, great in OH&S (fire)
8
Good and satisfying, great services.
Kareem T. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Ok but agoda have a poor communications record

Location proximity to where we were
6.7
Was good
Ayman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2014
nice location, poor rom service

location, parking and airport shuttle
4
hotel was okay for solo travelers, a bit on the cheap side, but not as expected. tea/coffe supplies very limited, bathroom exhaust fan did not work properly, ac not good enough. we stayed in other hotels in Dubai for lower prices and better quality.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
bad, unsafe & crazy staff
4.3
waste bins & trash well, this will be my last and final stay at aph, they destroyed my trip/visit. i hope that i will never be forced to stay in such a backwards hotel. very sad that the management is playing like this with travelers money and time this was a total failure.
Khalid A. Business travelers Bahrain, May 29, 2014
Comfortable and fun

Clean, staff, services
7
Denise C. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Convenient

Convenience, price centrally located.
8
Due to company relocation, we needed a hotel close to downtown as we had to find somewhere to live quickly. Could not fault it except, Limousine taxi drivers did not know their way around the town. Regular taxi drivers did. I would definitely recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Park Hotel DubaiArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The DeliArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Cheers PubArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Tour DeskArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business CenterArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Guest LoungeArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ReceptionArabian Park Hotel Dubai - EntranceArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Arabian Park Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05