or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Park Hotel

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, Oud Metha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & Grill Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & Grill Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Deli Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Cheers Pub Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha Bar Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha Bar Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Tour Desk
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Guest Lounge Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Reception Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Entrance Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Arabian Park Hotel
Area: Oud Metha Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Ayman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2014
nice location, poor rom service

location, parking and airport shuttle
4
hotel was okay for solo travelers, a bit on the cheap side, but not as expected. tea/coffe supplies very limited, bathroom exhaust fan did not work properly, ac not good enough. we stayed in other hotels in Dubai for lower prices and better quality.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
bad, unsafe & crazy staff
4.3
waste bins & trash well, this will be my last and final stay at aph, they destroyed my trip/visit. i hope that i will never be forced to stay in such a backwards hotel. very sad that the management is playing like this with travelers money and time this was a total failure.
Khalid A. Business travelers Bahrain, May 29, 2014
Comfortable and fun

Clean, staff, services
7
Imad I. Couples Eritrea, May 25, 2014
I will come back again :)

FOOD, FOOD, FOOD
8.3
It was a very nice one :)
Opuibisebobo B. Couples Nigeria, May 20, 2014
My stay was nice and the quiet is environment.

Good breakfast, neat rooms, friendly staff
6.7
Nice stay but was not happy with the rate I was charged for an extra night I stayed. I stayed for eight nights and checked out only to return the same day of check out for an extra night on my previous rate. This was not possible not considering the number of nights I had spent. Overall experience was nice.
Amrick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Nice stay hidden. Hotel in midde of nowwhere.

Staff. Cheap. Clean. Budget hotel but far away from everything not a shop in sight. metro not 200 meteres more like 700 ok walk but in 40 degrees draining. Too far need to get metro to go anywhere.
6
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Very clean & relaxing

Food, Staff, relaxation
9.3
I have stayed here 5 times now. I come for the relaxing because I work 7-12 hr days in Afghanistan, so I want to just relax. There are shuttles to anywhere I might want to go. Everybody I have encountered are very friendly and interesting to talk with. Me, personly would like to see more of a different menu, because I like to try different types of food. Thanks for all 5 stays, Ron
Khan Z. Couples Afghanistan, May 3, 2014
It was somehow nice and pleasant.

quite, clean, and safe
5.3
The hotel is is a little bit far from the city center, but there is a shuttle bus to the city every hour or less. The room prices are a little bit higher than some hotel in the center of the city. Some of the receptionists were rude and unfriendly. No policy of refund for cancellation. Rooms are somehow small and so are the bathrooms. some noise can be heard from other rooms.
Waleed H. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 29, 2014
Very bad. Reception & location & transptation .

amount of money, under the pretext of fees and you may boost All their dues
2
Very bad & boring ....in terms of reception and janitorial ...
Alexandra K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Good value for money

Clean, good bed, good swimming pool
8
Nice stay. Great value room, not centrally located but convenient for the airport, and good access to main attractions either via the shuttle buses to mall, beach etc or via shuttle to dubai metro station just down the road. Arrived early (at 9.45am) and was in my room 15 mins later which is lovely after and overnight flight. Room was clean and comfy, good bed and shower. Very nice pool, with sun and shaded area to suit all. For the price I would stay again. Yes it's not the most central or the most plush hotel you'll find in Dubai, but excellent value for money, and easy to get to the airport or into town. Provide free shuttle back to the airport for departure, and taxi on arrival was reasonable (half the price of the hotel shuttle).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Park Hotel DubaiArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The DeliArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Cheers PubArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Tour DeskArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business CenterArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Guest LoungeArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ReceptionArabian Park Hotel Dubai - EntranceArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Arabian Park Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01