Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Park Hotel

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, Al Jaddaf, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
248 reviews

197 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Sami A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 28, 2014
bad

internet +bar staff +valet barking staff
3
i will never book on this hotel again for the bad service i got ,& i will tell all my collage and friends to don't go there ,& i already did
Report this review
Mario T. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
good hotel

good internet, good location
7.3
Report this review
Tsitsi V. Couples Zimbabwe, June 27, 2014
it was fine

central affordable and okay
5.7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel no issues at all.
Report this review
Sarah J. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, attentive and friendly staff, great in OH&S (fire)
8
Good and satisfying, great services.
Report this review
Kareem T. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Ok but agoda have a poor communications record

Location proximity to where we were
6.7
Was good
Report this review
Ayman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2014
nice location, poor rom service

location, parking and airport shuttle
4
hotel was okay for solo travelers, a bit on the cheap side, but not as expected. tea/coffe supplies very limited, bathroom exhaust fan did not work properly, ac not good enough. we stayed in other hotels in Dubai for lower prices and better quality.
Report this review
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
bad, unsafe & crazy staff
4.3
waste bins & trash well, this will be my last and final stay at aph, they destroyed my trip/visit. i hope that i will never be forced to stay in such a backwards hotel. very sad that the management is playing like this with travelers money and time this was a total failure.
Report this review
Khalid A. Business travelers Bahrain, May 29, 2014
Comfortable and fun

Clean, staff, services
7
Report this review
Denise C. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Convenient

Convenience, price centrally located.
8
Due to company relocation, we needed a hotel close to downtown as we had to find somewhere to live quickly. Could not fault it except, Limousine taxi drivers did not know their way around the town. Regular taxi drivers did. I would definitely recommend it.
Report this review
Imad I. Couples Eritrea, May 25, 2014
I will come back again :)

FOOD, FOOD, FOOD
8.3
It was a very nice one :)
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 197 reviews Next page
Arabian Park Hotel DubaiArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Cheers PubArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Tour DeskArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business CenterArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Guest LoungeArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ReceptionArabian Park Hotel Dubai - EntranceArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Arabian Park HotelArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02