Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 294 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Abdullah M. from Oman
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not bad
Breakfast, location and staff
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Mihir P. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Value !!!
1) Free transportation to airport, Wafi mall & Jumeriah Beach 2) Close to airport & Burdubai for shopping 3) Nice gesture by providing complimentary alcoholic drink voucher on arrival
The stay was pretty cool and staff were great. Breakfast was also great. Overall a recommended hotel for everyone especially to business person.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Lasse L. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good bang for buck
Good value, clean, nice facilities
Very happy to have visited this hotel. Location was alright, close to airport and fairly close to many nice places in dubai but still somewhat far from the center.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Christian B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Needed a place near Al Nasr Leisureland
Quiet location, clean, decent price
The front desk was particularly annoying at check in. We've stayed there before. This time they wanted us to submit a copy of our marriage license before giving us the key and gave a bogus reason that it was a Dubai Police requirement. That's absolute non-sense. We've been married for 4 years and we both have UAE identification that shows we're married. Asking for the marriage license was so petty and dumb.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Pratik P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
GREAT!
Staff, Shuttle bus
Great clean hotel, staff was amazing, nothing near by so have to get a taxi all the time, room service menu very limited and pricey for what is available, i would use the hotel again
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Rajbir P. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comfortable Stay
Attitude of the staff, responsiveness and overall good environment.
Stayed with family for four days. It was a very comfortable stay. I found the hotel exactly the same as seen on website. Staff was very courteous and responsive. Except that it is slightly on the outside of the main downtown, everything is perfect. The management can give a thought to the Room Service Menu which is very limited, highly priced with hardly any choice for vegetarians.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

ANDY T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Ideal hotel for business travellers
1) Clean room 2) Friendly & helpful staff 3) Providing free shuttle services to a few popular destination
As our colleagues was there for exhibitions/work, we would rate it as a pleasant stay at the hotel. 1 improvements the hotel could consider is to consider alternately changing the breakfast's menu, as the hotel serving the same everyday. I am quite sure those travelers with longer stay at the hotel would get tired with the same dishes everyday.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

anil G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
business hotel
value for money , comfert and near to world trade center
it was my business visit during international exhibition and its near by exb halls still out of shopping area and city area . but hotel is nice and well built.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Sreekumar S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
the hotel is not so customer friendly.
nothing i could mention
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Hassan A. from Egypt
Families with older children
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
Joyful Stay
Value for money, prime location in nice surround
Very pleasant stay and will return
Reviewed April 11, 2015