Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Park Hotel

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, Al Jaddaf, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 258 reviews

203 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Khamis L. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2014
Nice hotel and clean room

Good rate
7.3
Was good
Report this review
Bassam A. Business travelers Palestinian Territory, August 23, 2014
good

pool
8.3
Report this review
Jerry E. Couples Nigeria, August 19, 2014
Park Hotel

Friendly staff, always willing to assist you. Lovely spacious room. Food/dining was also good
7
Report this review
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
best hotel in Dubai

clean and new hotel, free shuttle bus service, nice enviroment
8
consider best hotel in Dubai, free shuttle bus brings u to many places, air cond is not cold, report to the front desk and they changed another room for us.
Report this review
Emilija J. Business travelers Macedonia, August 7, 2014
My native language - Macedonian

clean, professional staff, free wi-fi
9
The stay was perfect, staff very friendly, available continuously for all information. Free shuttle - bus available for most important destination in the town, to the airport.
Report this review
Margarita L. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2014
Please improve your Wi Fi,very weak signal

Clean,friendly people.hospitable people
2.3
Execellent
Report this review
Sami A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 28, 2014
bad

internet +bar staff +valet barking staff
3
i will never book on this hotel again for the bad service i got ,& i will tell all my collage and friends to don't go there ,& i already did
Report this review
Mario T. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
good hotel

good internet, good location
7.3
Report this review
Tsitsi V. Couples Zimbabwe, June 27, 2014
it was fine

central affordable and okay
5.7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel no issues at all.
Report this review
Sarah J. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, attentive and friendly staff, great in OH&S (fire)
8
Good and satisfying, great services.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 203 reviews Next page
Arabian Park Hotel DubaiArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Cheers PubArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Tour DeskArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business CenterArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Guest LoungeArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ReceptionArabian Park Hotel Dubai - EntranceArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02