My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Park Hotel

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & Grill Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & Grill Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Deli Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Cheers Pub Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha Bar Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha Bar Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Tour Desk
Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business Center Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Guest Lounge Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Reception Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Entrance Arabian Park Hotel Dubai - Arabian Park Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Amr E. Couples Egypt, January 24, 2014
good satay in quiet atmosphere & great food

the food & the Quiet atmosphere & service
8
the food & the Quiet atmosphere & service
Adil Q. Couples India, January 11, 2014
very good hotel to stay and prices are good

easy access, no traffic, good hotel and parking
6
easy access, no traffic, good hotel and parking, having emirates check-in counter in hotel
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 13, 2013
Excellant by all measures

Staff, room, and pool side
9
Very nice, this is my third stay and will not be the last.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 12, 2013
bad hotel

bad hotel
2
it was one of worst hotel experience ever in my life!!
John N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Convenient hotel

Location, parking, comfy
6.7
Dubai is a large city but this hotel was very convenient for my needs on this trip. Good size, clean room. No issues.
Adil Q. Couples India, October 2, 2013
worth staying at this hotel

big rooms, close to shopping malls, easy access to transport
5
hotel located on bit highway side but still its inside the city, nothing much surrounded the hotel, quit and nice hotel to stay.
Gamal A. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
was good

Clean, Frindly and close to town
8.3
it was only 10 hrs I spent on the hotel, so everything in general was good but no enough services to assist the customer with their luggage to get in and out of the room it was very poor compare to other hotels I have been to.
Josef D. Business travelers Sweden, September 13, 2013
very small room and bed and very noisy morning

internet, friendly staff,Easy access to the airport
6
not so good stay, i was not happy because of noisy morning from Jaddaff area!
Magdy M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2013
Enjoyed the stay

Shuttle from and to airport, good and friendly service, tidy and good size room
8
I enjoyed my stay despite it was a short one. I strongly recommend it.
Hussam A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2013
Comfort and very quite location.

Location in center, helpful staff & quite hotel.
7.7
Very good unless the room size is small and all rooms window were closed for guests safty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Park Hotel DubaiArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Superior Balcony RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Park Cafe & GrillArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The DeliArabian Park Hotel Dubai - The Cheers PubArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Shisha BarArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Tour DeskArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Business CenterArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Guest LoungeArabian Park Hotel Dubai - ReceptionArabian Park Hotel Dubai - EntranceArabian Park Hotel Dubai - Arabian Park Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02