My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Suites

PO Box 113770, Off Kuwait Street, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Arabian Suites Hotel

Arabian Suites Dubai - Studio Arabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Suites Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool
Arabian Suites Dubai - Fitness Facilities Arabian Suites Dubai - Sauna Arabian Suites Dubai - Lobby Arabian Suites Dubai - Entrance Arabian Suites Dubai - Hotel Exterior Arabian Suites Dubai - Arabian Suites
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Nabil A. Families with young children United States of America, October 15, 2013
very bad, checked out earlier than schedule

none
2.7
my stay was diappointing, we checked in late at 11:30 pm to a 2 bedroom suite that had no ac in bedrooms then moved to another 2 bedroom suite that had a clugged toilet, then moved to 2 studios away from each other we asked for clean linens and finaly wen to bed at 2:35 pm. the hotel is located 3 kilometers away from any metro station and far away from any known atractions with no shutle service. you have to pay for wi-fi 10 aed per hour or 124 aed per day. pool was locked. i don't know how can this hotel achieve four star hotel?
Todd R. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
don't stay here.

unwelcome intruders, lousy location, rude staff
2.7
the staff was extremely rude at checkout. the apartment was not clean. poor location - long walk to metro station. nothing else nearby.
Rashid R. Couples Pakistan, June 14, 2013
just ok, staff was unprofessional

it was centrally located, room was big enough for worth of money but staff was not good
4.7
its was short very stay. We were a couple of guys, the staff did not actually pay any attention to us till we start talking and asking questions. No formal courtesy was shown at all. The cleanliness was questionable in the hotel.
William B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Deteriorating fast, poor service and condition

Location, access and room size
5.3
The hotel has been neglected, Dirty and old towels, rooms musty and aging. Was much better even a year ago.
Noli G. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 31, 2013
unreachable locaction

nothing because I didnt locate it
5.3
I spend time looking for the location I used GRPS to locate but it was unknown too.
Dominic S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
Always a pleasant stay

Quiet
7.3
I travel through Dubai regularly and have stayed at ABC along with other hotels and for a quiet atmosphere it ranks amoung the best. Would be nicer for me if there was a supermarket nearby with fresh meats and breads.
Elpidio J. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2013
Good location

Fairly priced for a 1-bedroom apartment
7.3
It was a nice stay. However, they could at least provide some complimentary items like bottle of water, coffee or tea as soon as their guest arrives, just like most of the other hotels do.
Yrjo B. Couples Finland, December 22, 2012
Doas not reach 4 star status

Good swiming pool,condition room and sauna
6.3
Due to late flight we had to stay untill 23.50 and we agreed to pay 50% of room rate but unfornately we got no Agoda discount and payed extra AED 300.- In hotel exept breakfeast no other services fex bar,shop etc No reastaurant near hotel area
Kaitlyn K. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
Very pleasant stay

Layout and size
8.7
The stay was very nice. The room was clean and very spacious. It was also very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating.
Ali S. Families with older children Oman, October 29, 2012
not recomended at all

nothing
4
They are asking to pay for everything for example. blanket I don’t recommend to book for it since they are not professional in dealing with costumers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Suites DubaiArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Suites Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - SaunaArabian Suites Dubai - LobbyArabian Suites Dubai - EntranceArabian Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorArabian Suites Dubai - Arabian Suites


AS-AGWEB-3C02