Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 75 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Divyesh D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not too bad
open 24 Hours, best rates, quite
Not bad nice to be there
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Mohandeep S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Nice and Comfortable Stay
Friendly staff, Located near Airport, Comfortable Rooms
Reviewed February 17, 2015

HADJI A. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
No sleeping
Badly
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Sharon I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Homely
Homely ,quite, friendly staffs, nice kitchen facilities
Great because we can reheat our food and there are kitchen utilities that we can cook our own food
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Umar P. from Nigeria
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
centrally located to most of the important areas
first is the location. second the affordability and lastly is the staff especially one of the reception guy, cant really remember his name but I think its Abdulmajeed. he has been very helpful
My stay at the arabian hotels n suites was pleasant. I arrived hours before my check in time and was allowed to check in at some extra cost. The staff were also helpful though I would say they are slow in doing things. Finally I would say the hotel needs some little maintenance which I was told it's been done room by room.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Nabil A. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
very bad, checked out earlier than schedule
none
my stay was diappointing, we checked in late at 11:30 pm to a 2 bedroom suite that had no ac in bedrooms then moved to another 2 bedroom suite that had a clugged toilet, then moved to 2 studios away from each other we asked for clean linens and finaly wen to bed at 2:35 pm. the hotel is located 3 kilometers away from any metro station and far away from any known atractions with no shutle service. you have to pay for wi-fi 10 aed per hour or 124 aed per day. pool was locked. i don't know how can this hotel achieve four star hotel?
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Todd R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
don't stay here.
unwelcome intruders, lousy location, rude staff
the staff was extremely rude at checkout. the apartment was not clean. poor location - long walk to metro station. nothing else nearby.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Rashid R. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
just ok, staff was unprofessional
it was centrally located, room was big enough for worth of money but staff was not good
its was short very stay. We were a couple of guys, the staff did not actually pay any attention to us till we start talking and asking questions. No formal courtesy was shown at all. The cleanliness was questionable in the hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

William B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Deteriorating fast, poor service and condition
Location, access and room size
The hotel has been neglected, Dirty and old towels, rooms musty and aging. Was much better even a year ago.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Noli G. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
unreachable locaction
nothing because I didnt locate it
I spend time looking for the location I used GRPS to locate but it was unknown too.
Reviewed June 03, 2013