Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Suites

PO Box 113770, Off Kuwait Street, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 72 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Mervin P. Families with young children India, April 19, 2016
Ok
4
Ok
Report this review
Sharif K. Families with older children India, April 10, 2016
Money worth
4.7
Good and huge apartments, quite and calm location and easy access to all major roads. Friendly staff, Best price, Require supervising for cleanliness, Thanks.
Report this review
Sharif K. Families with older children India, April 8, 2016
Value for money
4.7
Over all stay was good. Large apartment, nice staff, good location with lot of parking. Cheapest in price, furniture 's are little bit old, require more attention for cleanliness. Thanks !
Report this review
Mukhtar D. Solo travelers India, March 2, 2016
Pleasant & peaceful stay.....
5
I stayed for 4 night in one b/h/k at this appt. Location is little far away from barjuman..if u go by taxi it will charge minimum 12 dhirum..but the hotel location is very peace ful.. I enjoyed staying here & will defnetly stay again..rooms r gud as well as the staff..the nearest metro station is Al fahidi.. by taxi 5 min by walk 20 min.. minimum fare by taxi 12 dhirum.
Report this review
Yousef H. Families with young children Egypt, December 2, 2015
Hotel staff

The location was good for me. Prices at that time was the best for me, and finally the staff were very friendly and helpful because they upgraded my studio to one bedroom for free.
8.3
They do this upgrade for free because i was have cold and i didn't want to sleep at the same room with my daughter.
Report this review
Narendra D. Solo travelers India, August 30, 2015
Overall satisfactory place to stay

Cooperative staff, good location and reasonable room rate
7.3
My stay was pleasant in general. No issues as the service staff attended whenever called upon.
Report this review
Divyesh D. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2015
Not too bad

open 24 Hours, best rates, quite
7.3
Not bad nice to be there
Report this review
Mohandeep S. Families with young children India, February 15, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Friendly staff, Located near Airport, Comfortable Rooms
7.3
Report this review
Hadji A. Solo travelers France, January 29, 2015
No sleeping
5.3
Badly
Report this review
Sharon I. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Homely

Homely ,quite, friendly staffs, nice kitchen facilities
5
Great because we can reheat our food and there are kitchen utilities that we can cook our own food
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
Arabian Suites DubaiArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Suites Dubai - Steam roomArabian Suites Dubai - SaunaArabian Suites Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - ReceptionArabian Suites Dubai - LobbyArabian Suites Dubai - EntranceArabian Suites Dubai - Arabian Suites


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03