Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Suites

PO Box 113770, Off Kuwait Street, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
65 reviews

40 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Yousef H. Families with young children Egypt, December 2, 2015
Hotel staff

The location was good for me. Prices at that time was the best for me, and finally the staff were very friendly and helpful because they upgraded my studio to one bedroom for free.
8.3
They do this upgrade for free because i was have cold and i didn't want to sleep at the same room with my daughter.
Report this review
Narendra D. Solo travelers India, August 30, 2015
Overall satisfactory place to stay

Cooperative staff, good location and reasonable room rate
7.3
My stay was pleasant in general. No issues as the service staff attended whenever called upon.
Report this review
Divyesh D. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2015
Not too bad

open 24 Hours, best rates, quite
7.3
Not bad nice to be there
Report this review
Mohandeep S. Families with young children India, February 15, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Friendly staff, Located near Airport, Comfortable Rooms
7.3
Report this review
Hadji A. Solo travelers France, January 29, 2015
No sleeping
5.3
Badly
Report this review
Sharon I. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Homely

Homely ,quite, friendly staffs, nice kitchen facilities
5
Great because we can reheat our food and there are kitchen utilities that we can cook our own food
Report this review
Umar M. Families with young children Nigeria, May 11, 2014
centrally located to most of the important areas

first is the location. second the affordability and lastly is the staff especially one of the reception guy, cant really remember his name but I think its Abdulmajeed. he has been very helpful
7.3
My stay at the arabian hotels n suites was pleasant. I arrived hours before my check in time and was allowed to check in at some extra cost. The staff were also helpful though I would say they are slow in doing things. Finally I would say the hotel needs some little maintenance which I was told it's been done room by room.
Report this review
Nabil A. Families with young children United States of America, October 15, 2013
very bad, checked out earlier than schedule

none
2.7
my stay was diappointing, we checked in late at 11:30 pm to a 2 bedroom suite that had no ac in bedrooms then moved to another 2 bedroom suite that had a clugged toilet, then moved to 2 studios away from each other we asked for clean linens and finaly wen to bed at 2:35 pm. the hotel is located 3 kilometers away from any metro station and far away from any known atractions with no shutle service. you have to pay for wi-fi 10 aed per hour or 124 aed per day. pool was locked. i don't know how can this hotel achieve four star hotel?
Report this review
Todd R. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
don't stay here.

unwelcome intruders, lousy location, rude staff
2.7
the staff was extremely rude at checkout. the apartment was not clean. poor location - long walk to metro station. nothing else nearby.
Report this review
Rashid R. Couples Pakistan, June 14, 2013
just ok, staff was unprofessional

it was centrally located, room was big enough for worth of money but staff was not good
4.7
its was short very stay. We were a couple of guys, the staff did not actually pay any attention to us till we start talking and asking questions. No formal courtesy was shown at all. The cleanliness was questionable in the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 40 reviews Next page
Arabian Suites DubaiArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Suites Dubai - Steam roomArabian Suites Dubai - SaunaArabian Suites Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - ReceptionArabian Suites Dubai - LobbyArabian Suites Dubai - EntranceArabian Suites Dubai - Arabian Suites


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06