Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arabian Suites

PO Box 113770, Off Kuwait Street, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Arabian Suites Hotel
Arabian Suites Dubai - Studio Arabian Suites Dubai - Studio Arabian Suites Dubai - Studio Arabian Suites Dubai - Studio Arabian Suites Dubai - Studio Arabian Suites Dubai - Studio Arabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Arabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Arabian Suites Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Arabian Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Arabian Suites Dubai - Steam room Arabian Suites Dubai - Sauna Arabian Suites Dubai - Fitness Facilities Arabian Suites Dubai - Fitness Facilities Arabian Suites Dubai - Reception Arabian Suites Dubai - Lobby Arabian Suites Dubai - Entrance Arabian Suites Dubai - Arabian Suites
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Divyesh D. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2015
Not too bad

open 24 Hours, best rates, quite
7.3
Not bad nice to be there
Report this review
Mohandeep S. Families with young children India, February 15, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Friendly staff, Located near Airport, Comfortable Rooms
7.3
Report this review
Hadji A. Solo travelers France, January 29, 2015
No sleeping
5.3
Badly
Report this review
Sharon I. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Homely

Homely ,quite, friendly staffs, nice kitchen facilities
5
Great because we can reheat our food and there are kitchen utilities that we can cook our own food
Report this review
Umar M. Families with young children Nigeria, May 11, 2014
centrally located to most of the important areas

first is the location. second the affordability and lastly is the staff especially one of the reception guy, cant really remember his name but I think its Abdulmajeed. he has been very helpful
7.3
My stay at the arabian hotels n suites was pleasant. I arrived hours before my check in time and was allowed to check in at some extra cost. The staff were also helpful though I would say they are slow in doing things. Finally I would say the hotel needs some little maintenance which I was told it's been done room by room.
Report this review
Nabil A. Families with young children United States of America, October 15, 2013
very bad, checked out earlier than schedule

none
2.7
my stay was diappointing, we checked in late at 11:30 pm to a 2 bedroom suite that had no ac in bedrooms then moved to another 2 bedroom suite that had a clugged toilet, then moved to 2 studios away from each other we asked for clean linens and finaly wen to bed at 2:35 pm. the hotel is located 3 kilometers away from any metro station and far away from any known atractions with no shutle service. you have to pay for wi-fi 10 aed per hour or 124 aed per day. pool was locked. i don't know how can this hotel achieve four star hotel?
Report this review
Todd R. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
don't stay here.

unwelcome intruders, lousy location, rude staff
2.7
the staff was extremely rude at checkout. the apartment was not clean. poor location - long walk to metro station. nothing else nearby.
Report this review
Rashid R. Couples Pakistan, June 14, 2013
just ok, staff was unprofessional

it was centrally located, room was big enough for worth of money but staff was not good
4.7
its was short very stay. We were a couple of guys, the staff did not actually pay any attention to us till we start talking and asking questions. No formal courtesy was shown at all. The cleanliness was questionable in the hotel.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Deteriorating fast, poor service and condition

Location, access and room size
5.3
The hotel has been neglected, Dirty and old towels, rooms musty and aging. Was much better even a year ago.
Report this review
Noli G. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 31, 2013
unreachable locaction

nothing because I didnt locate it
5.3
I spend time looking for the location I used GRPS to locate but it was unknown too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arabian Suites DubaiArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - StudioArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentArabian Suites Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolArabian Suites Dubai - Steam roomArabian Suites Dubai - SaunaArabian Suites Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesArabian Suites Dubai - ReceptionArabian Suites Dubai - LobbyArabian Suites Dubai - EntranceArabian Suites Dubai - Arabian Suites


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02