Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arago312 Apartments

St.Arago 312, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Interior Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Interior Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Entrance
Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Terrace Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Terrace Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Entrance Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Entrance Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Kitchenette Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Kitchenette Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Kitchenette Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - View Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Interior Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Exterior
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Sharon C. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Clean spacious & great location

Clean spacious & great location
10
Enjoyed the roomy accommodation after 2 weeks at sea in a confined cabin. Three large bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a spacious living area were available to us. Our apartment was very clean and acoustically isolated from traffic noise - important when you are trying to catch up with sleep after a late night out. Staff were attentive and able to communicate in English. We would be happy to return to Arago 312 if we ever were to visit Barcelona again.
Aijay C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 3, 2013
new flat with nice equipments and design

bathroom is very large, water pressure is suitable, nice laundry room, can be well connected to the airport (by train, it is very close to Passeig de Gràcia) and city center (Catalunya Square )
9.3
Unlike other apartments,check-in of this apartment is easy. The owner has an office inside the building and there are staffs contantly to deal with the check-in. As Passeig de Gràcia station is very close to the flat, it takes almost no efforts to go to the airport, really saves us lots time. The only downside is they don't help to keep the luggages, so must carry heavy begs while checking out.
Marc B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Excellent place to stay,very good value for Money

Location, excellent apartment. And great service
10
I loved staying at this apartment. Will book the penthouse next time
Hajira H. Couples France, January 4, 2013
Oustanding apartments, modern, fully equipped

Modern, clean, fully equipped, central location
9.3
Outstanding apartments, brand new, modern, fully equipped kitchen, living room and bathroom, absolutely perfect. Centrally located in a chic bourgeois borough near Passeig de Gracia with direct train to airport, with all luxury shops and near Placa de Catalunya.
Mingzheng Z. Families with older children Singapore, October 24, 2012
very comfortable apartment with good location

very spacious, nice view, clean and new, 5 mins walk to shopping street
8.3
very spacious apartment, new, clean and cheap. well equipped if not for the lack of hairdryers. beautiful view.
Yap C. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2012
Good location and big apartment

New, neat, good for family of 4 or more
7.7
We are assigned to the 3 rooms apartment even though we have only 3 persons. The apartment is big, neat and new. Cooking and laundry is possible in the apartment. Should improve the check-in process. Have to arrange prior for someone to attend to your check-in. For foreigner not using EURO, have to be cautious, the apartment charged deposit in advance, when refund, you realised you lose huge exchange loss for other currency from the bank.
Tze Y. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location with spacious room space

new and nicely done up . great location not to far off the city
9
had a wonderful stay , staff is of good services , make our stay pleasant and good memories . would put a thumb up for the stay there . moreover is very new .
Sam S. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Would not recommend

Location
5.7
We stayed here for 3 nights. Despite it's good, central location and modern apartments, I would not recommend that you stay. When we stayed the apartments had not been finished, despite them being on all the main internet booking sites. We had workmen finishing off the installation of lights when we were trying to relax on the first evening. We had no balcony or terrace, despite being advised there was one. We had no internet until the second evening. There was brick dust everywhere. The apartments are located on a very busy and very loud road. The noise was not blocked out even by the modern windows and double glazing, with the windows open the noise was terrible. The reception was not open during the advertised hours and we had to help several couples with checking in, as no one was available to help them. Don't be fooled by "views of la sagrada familia", you can glimpse it, between buildings, approximately 3 blocks away (15 min walk). Finally, the deposit was actually taken from my credit card and then refunded, which meant I was stung with 14gbp of foreign transaction fees.
Nancy D. Families with older children Netherlands, May 26, 2013
teleurstelling

ligging en uitzicht, met terras
7.3
Teleurgesteld omdat we na boeking van 3 kamerappartement met terras,een 3 kamerappartement zonder terras zouden krijgen. Na een aantal dagen stond nog steeds het 3 kamerappartement plus terras op site van Agoda. Niet netjes, want het was niet meer beschikbaar!Uiteindelijk kregen we een 2 kamerappartement met terras, echter niet goedkoper.Verder kon bagage op zondag niet ergens gestald worden. Moesten op tijd de kamer uit, maar vlogen pas in de avond.Slechte service.
Fridtjof G. Families with older children Netherlands, May 10, 2013
mooie appartement tegen een hele betaalbare prijs

centrale ligging, compleet uitgerust, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
8.7
De volledig uitgeruste appartementen zijn keurig en modern ingericht. Ze vormen een prettig uitgangspunt om de stad te verkennen. Metro, Winkels en verse broodjes voor het ontbijt allemaal binnen een straal van 100 m. Busstation (naar Girona airport) op een kleine 20 minuten loopafstand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - Apartment (2 Adults)Arago312 Apartments Barcelona - BathroomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - BathroomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - BathroomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - BathroomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - EntranceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - TerraceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - TerraceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - EntranceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - EntranceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - KitchenetteArago312 Apartments Barcelona - KitchenetteArago312 Apartments Barcelona - KitchenetteArago312 Apartments Barcelona - ViewArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - BathroomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArago312 Apartments Barcelona - BathroomArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - InteriorArago312 Apartments Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01