Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aramis Hotel

288/20 Sawanvithee Road, parknumpho, Nakhon Sawan City Center, Nakhon Sawan, Thailand 60000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room
Area: Nakhon Sawan City Center Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 435 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Ottavio D. Solo travelers Canada, July 24, 2015
" Fast, Cheap and nice"

Location Location and management and staff mind set is correct, Guest are always first regardless ....
8.3
Wonderfull Agoda Company Ltd finnally had a proper reviews not " B, S,: as per " Agoda .com " website.
Report this review
Athit A. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2015
brief visit

Good location. Right in town. New hotel.
8.7
I am pleased. Hotel is 3.5 star but very good value for money. Only 3 years old. Every thing work. Good staff.
Report this review
Gary M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
A great place to stay,for awhile or just overnight

The room, the staff, and Wi-Fi
9.7
This is a great hotel and we enjoyed our stay, wish we were going to be in the area for longer, we would have stayed here. The staff are attentive and unobtrusive, the hotel itself is upscale and very beautiful. The Wi-Fi is excellent, the bed could be a little softer but then we haven't found too many really soft beds in Thailand. The other amenities, soap, shampoo, toothbrushes etc, were very helpful and topnotch, especially considering we got such a great deal from Agoda.
Report this review
Kin C. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2015
Clean and Friendly Hotel

(1) Located in city centre. (2) Value for money (3) Looks newly renovated and clean.
8
Overall stay very satisfactory. As we were driving, access to nearby Big C is convenient. Syronly recommended for 1 to 2 nights stay.
Report this review
Sergey V. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2015
Good hotel

Spacious rooms, good design, location
9
It s nice hotel in NakhonSawan, Staff performance is great too, It d be nice to improve cleanliness in rooms and replace/remove some furniture which does not suit to room standard such as bed-stand, dirty chair and useless table with lamp but no electric plugs around. In general - good 4-star hotel
Report this review
Surasak T. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2015
Great hotel

Great location, comfort room
10
I stay at Aramis for 1 night. The room is clean with comfort bed. Breakfast is good
Report this review
Roger R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Nakhon Sawan Break

Clean, location and comfortable.
7.7
Easily found and the receptionist made us welcome and spoke enough English. The room was clean and comfortable and plenty big enough for 2 people. Breakfast was an Asian type continental style which was substantial enough. The hotel was near enough to local visitor attractions and very close to the beginning of the Chao Phraya River. With a good large food night market.
Report this review
Tobias H. Families with young children United States of America, March 13, 2015
Superior Room as good as Deluxe

Clean, well maintained, safe
8
We stayed several times at the Aramis Hotel, each time in another room type. The Superior Room is about the same as the Deluxe. The Superb Deluxe is a good step up as the room is larger and the bathroom better with both tub and shower. Superior and Deluxe rooms have the light switches and electrical outlets behind the pillow so if you move the pillow while sleeping, the light may turn on....
Report this review
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Good for Nakhon Sawan

Cleanliness
5.7
O.K.
Report this review
Tom K. Couples Norway, March 5, 2015
Good place

Bathroom Carpark Room
9.3
All good. Nice room and easy to get to and from things in city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aramis Hotel Nakhon SawanAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06