or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aramis Hotel

288/20 Sawanvithee Road, parknumpho, Nakhon Sawan City Center, Nakhon Sawan, Thailand 60000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room Aramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room
Area: Nakhon Sawan City Center Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Robert T. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
great hotel

friendly staff, excellent rooms, location
9.3
We always stay at this hotel whenever we visit the city of Nakhon Sawan. The staff is always friendly and welcoming and the rooms are always clean and well maintained. The hotel is right downtown, so getting around is always easy. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Nakhon Sawan and wants a wonderful place to stay and has reasonable rates.
Pakkawat K. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2015
Very beautiful hotel

Decoration Room Location
9.7
Very comfortable for travel easy to find. Hotel is very beautiful decorate with quality materiel with white theme.
Sompop K. Families with young children Denmark, February 13, 2015
Recommended

New, good service and clean.
9.7
Stopover between Chiang mai and Bangkok. Very good and clean. Recommended.
Haojie W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Decent Hotel with updated modern look

Clean, Good Location, Good Service
7.3
I think the rooms in general are okay and it looks clean, feels clean and good location.. however the bed was hard with the pillows over soft (perhaps it's just me?) I wouldn't disagree with 4* as it's upcountry but in general, it's really just a very good 3*
Dusadee V. Business travelers Thailand, January 12, 2015
reasonable price

Clean and calm, good breakfast.
9.7
James J. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
Ripped off at checkout. Wanted us to buy new sheet

The from our window. Saw roof tops and any alley.
6.3
Breakfast was great. Leaving the hotel, unhappy, was even better.
Sukjit U. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
Clean

Clean comfort value. for. money
9
Orapin P. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
Always good hotel

Modern clean good location
9.7
Modern ,clean,good location, breakfast is good
John O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Perfect except for..

Clean, ease of finding from the highway
8.7
The hotel is nice, very elegant. I did not try the breakfast in the morning because I was on the road at 0400. The only fault of the place is the Internet service, difficult to get signal. Finally gave up and just used Internet hotpot from my phone. Sad since the router was outside the door. Would have been helpful if the room had a book of local info on food and area. Other than those items, it was perfect. Would say again for the price and value.
Nittaya L. Families with older children Thailand, December 23, 2014
Great hotel!

The room and the view from the room through the huge picture windows (we were on the 5th floor), The bathroom & the TV in the room were also great.
9.7
Everything was perfect and flawless - except for the breakfast: that could have been better. It was better than average, but not great: not up to the standards of everything else in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aramis Hotel Nakhon SawanAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest RoomAramis Hotel Nakhon Sawan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05