or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Corridor Arana Suite Bali - Pool Towel Arana Suite Bali - Lobby Reception Arana Suite Bali - Waiting table Arana Suite Bali - Garden Arana Suite Bali - Pool Front - back Arana Suite Bali - Deluxe Twin Arana Suite Bali - Dressing Table Bathroom Arana Suite Bali - Bathroom amenities Arana Suite Bali - Hotel entrance Arana Suite Bali - Garden Arana Suite Bali - Pool Arana Suite Bali - Lobby Arana Suite Bali - Sundeck Arana Suite Bali - Garden Arana Suite Bali - Amenities
Arana Suite Bali - Deluxe Double Arana Suite Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Arana Suite Bali - Deluxe Twin Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Deluxe Twin Arana Suite Bali - Family Room Bathroom Arana Suite Bali - Family Room Bathroom Arana Suite Bali - Family Room Interior Arana Suite Bali - Family Room Arana Suite Bali - Family Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
it is so luxury and cheap

cheap, luxury, with pool, location, good breakfast
10
a very luxury, cheap, location, with pool hotel. close to beach
Neil M. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
really pleased, very clean

clean, quality hotel
10
hidden gem, location gives easy access to kerobokan, seminyak, beach, plus main roads to sanur and nusa2. hotel is very clean and quality furnishings throughout, no cheap flatpack junk here. small room but perfectly adequate, that said it is only suitable for couples, bigger kids would need their own room small kids not really suitable.
Cheryl L. Families with older children Singapore, July 11, 2014
cheap, good apartment for sleeping. friendly staff

location, good service, breakfast
8.3
Location is not far from airport. Breakfast was good and service was good too. Only problem we had were the mosquitos in our rooms, repellants didnt seem effective enough. Also, pictures quite deceiving, we thought there was a swimming pool right by our suite.
Peng S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
awesome

sincere staff, good environment, good services
9
Awesome! Welcome drinks for us when we have arrived Arana Suite. Explain to us by one by regarding the hotel services, breakfast, etc. Very sincere staff I've ever met.
Mark J. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Fantastic little hotel with great staff.

Nice modern room.Nice pool and great staff
9
We had a lovely time there in what is a brand new and well maintained little hotel.You are a short motorbike ride away from Double Six beach which is fantastic for surf and sun.Great value for money and very helpful staff
Sasha Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
very good

nice hotel with swimming pool, good breakfast, friendly staff, good and quite athmosfere
9
nice hotel with swimming pool, good breakfast, friendly staff, good and quite
Rui Y. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great hotel!

Friendly staff, nice pools and clean room
9
Love Arana - friendly staff, nice pools and clean rooms. Told them we are on honeymoon and they had arrange towels swans decorated with flower petals - love it. Arana does not have tour group in the hotel, hence most of the time we have the pools to overself = "private pool". You can swim at night provided that you keep your volume dowm. Staff assist to rental motorbike for us and we extend it for a day with no issues. We choose breakfast in bed everyday - love it again. Felt safe, glad that my engagement ring and money is not stolen. Highly recommanded.
Luke C. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Brilliant!

Value, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Perfect.
Rasima A. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
value for money

Clean, quiet and affordable
7.7
Amanda M. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
The hotel was nice,clean &the staffs were friendly

It's located near Seminyak road, around 10 minutes walk. The hotel was nice, clean, the staffs were friendly. They served breakfast to the room. The price is also affordable
8.3
I will definitly recommended this hotel to all my family & friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - CorridorArana Suite Bali - Pool TowelArana Suite Bali - Lobby ReceptionArana Suite Bali - Waiting tableArana Suite Bali - GardenArana Suite Bali - Pool Front - backArana Suite Bali - Deluxe TwinArana Suite Bali - Dressing Table BathroomArana Suite Bali - Bathroom amenitiesArana Suite Bali - Hotel entranceArana Suite Bali - GardenArana Suite Bali - PoolArana Suite Bali - LobbyArana Suite Bali - SundeckArana Suite Bali - GardenArana Suite Bali - AmenitiesArana Suite Bali - Deluxe DoubleArana Suite Bali - Deluxe BathroomArana Suite Bali - Deluxe TwinArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Deluxe BathroomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Deluxe TwinArana Suite Bali - Family Room BathroomArana Suite Bali - Family Room BathroomArana Suite Bali - Family Room InteriorArana Suite Bali - Family RoomArana Suite Bali - Family RoomArana Suite Bali - Family RoomArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - GardenArana Suite Bali - Recreational FacilitiesArana Suite Bali - GardenArana Suite Bali - GardenArana Suite Bali - GardenArana Suite Bali - StairArana Suite Bali - Corridor and gardenArana Suite Bali - Waiting tableArana Suite Bali - Deluxe roomArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - EntranceArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - BathroomArana Suite Bali - FacilitiesArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01