Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Nicola C. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2015
Best in Bali!

Location, staff, atmosphere
10
Have stayed many times now and always enjoyed it.. Comfy bed, clean rooms - would recommend the top floor but not near the pool as we could hear a pool pump or something like it going quite constantly at night, they happily gave us a different room upon request and must say the staff are so friendly and helpful, big thank you to Suma and Wayan's customer service goes above and beyond.. Will stay here again - first choice for Seminyak area.
Dan G. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
hidden gem...3 nights upstairs during May 2015

1) it felt like a small bed and breakfast 2) quiet relaxed atmosphere 3) great location for adults
7.7
we were pleasantly surprised and would recommend this place to friends and family. We do not suggest this for a family with children since this is a small location and there are not activities for them especially with a small pool. There are drivers readily available which is a huge help and priced reasonably. There staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. The breakfast is not the best but god enough to hold you over til you get to town.
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
Arana Suite

Friedly staff,very quiet,transport
7
It was a very pleasant experience
Sarah W. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Worth The Price

The service is very good. The room so clean. Worth the price.
9
My husband and I really satisfied with the service they gave to us. The first we entered the room, they have prepared all of the things so romantic with the goose-towel and heart-shaped towel on our bed since we were on honeymoon. The room very clean with the simple tropic interior. Nevertlhess there is no cupboard. Overall it is worth the price.
Nicola C. Couples New Zealand, May 19, 2015
Cute boutique hotel

Attention to detail, staff, atmosphere
10
I really like this little hotel. The atmosphere is very relaxing despite being in a central area. The decor is very tidy and calming, and vines hang from every balcony providing shade and privacy. The toiletries provided are very thoughtful from citronella soda and mini mozzie spray, to scented moisturiser. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the food is pretty good. Really enjoyed the spring rolls! The pool is nice too if you're lucky enough to have it to yourself. Sometimes loud voices and noises do travel as the rooms are quite close together. The pillows are pretty high and firm, that was the only downfall for me. Otherwise the beds are pretty comfy. All in all, this hotel is really good value for money, I would definitely stay here again!
Danica B. Couples Slovenia, May 14, 2015
Great place to stay

clean, comfortable, suitable
9
amazing time
Eu J. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Excellent service

Excellent service with well designed rooms; location near Jl Legian yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
9
Nicola C. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2015
Deluxe room

Location, staff, price
8
Stayed in the deluxe room, comfy bed, clean bathroom. Was a little bit noisy at times - thin walls. Otherwise enjoyed our stay - nice pool to swim in and very nice tropical feel with frangipani trees and vines everywhere. Breakfast was basic and differed in quality from day to day but staff very helpful and friendly. Will stay again.
Jefferson E. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2015
Peaceful rest after a day's walkaround

Privacy, Cleanliness and comfort
7.3
We found Arana Suite to be a perfect little rest stop hidden from the main road but not too hidden. If you are in Bali to walk around sight seeing or shopping or surfing, this is the perfect place to stay - value for money wise as well as the comfort and peace quiet rest it offered. Plus it has the free shuttle to the Seminyak's shopping area. The food was okay, we couldn't ask for more since it's a "budget" hotel anyway but to be able to have the breakfast "on call" was a fantastic feature since we are both not really an early riser. Overall we really enjoy our stay and definitely would come back here in the future!
Nicola C. Business travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Location, atmosphere, friendly staff
7.7
Really enjoyed our time at Arana and after staying at many places in the area, found this to be near the very best. Rooms are a good size - stayed in the Deluxe and the Family Room. Comfortable bed though pillows are a bit big - nice bathroom, and outdoor setting.. A few mosquitoes around but they're everywhere.. T.V with good reception and wifi had good reception too. Breakfast was good but standard wavered - staff were very friendly and easy to talk to and would give us extra of anything we liked. Great location and pretty quiet - we found it hard to book anywhere else after staying at Arana - great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03