or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Eric R. Groups United States of America, March 28, 2015
Tranquil

I loved that this hotel was quite and had a very relaxing feel about it.
9.3
If you are looking for a small quiet boutique hotel this is the place for you.
Rachael L. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2015
Not what we expected

The staff are very lovely, the bed was comfy
6
We were happy with the staff, they were very welcoming! We weren't happy with the location, so many Mosquitos. We were too far to walk anywhere decent especially with a 7 yr old but that's our fault for not checking the location. We couldn't drink around the pool so that was a bit annoying. It is a nice place but just not what we were expecting. We ended up leaving and forfeited our money we had paid and booked elsewhere.
Mania H. Couples Germany, March 25, 2015
Second time staying in Arana Suites

Good Location, peaceful athmosphere, comfortable rooms
9
Janine L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Best Birthday Trip

The staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating. The bed and room was so comfortable. The hotel itself was so relaxing and inviting.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay a lot. As i stayed during Nyepi day (Silence day) it made my birthday trip even more meaningful. The staff were really attentive in making sure the guests are well taken care of during this day. All were not allowed to go out, as such they provided lunch/dinner packages. Torch lights were even distributed, as lights outside were not allowed to be turned on during the night of Nyepi. It was a day I slowed down and relaxed, and I'm glad I did it in Arana Suite. I would come back again to Bali, if only I get to stay in Arana suite and meet the wonderful staff once again.
Koo Y. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
friendly staff,comfortable room

staff performance, nice environment, comfortable room
9.7
Abigail N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Charming hotel

Style, staff, rooms... All the lot just awesome
9.3
Jill H. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Nice Place

The room, the food, the price.
9.7
Room was lovely, aircon excellent and food was great, as were the prices.
Nuralina E. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
pleasant stay at arana.Attentive staff,fresh food!

1. the cozyness of being in a private hotel. 2.the distance to the main road was close enough but yet it was quiet,not noisy. 3.friendly and attentive staff
9
We enjoyed our stay in Arana. Would definitely come bck if we are to stay in Seminyak in the future.
Amin S. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Fantastic

Cleaness, staff , staff !
9
Zhengsong C. Couples China, March 6, 2015
good hotel

comfort, cleaning, q
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02