Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 556 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Nasthasya P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Nice place to stay

Great hospitality, comfortable room, nice ambience
9.3
Stay for 3 nights at Arana Suite. They had great staff that would help you for anything you need, comfortable room, good location. I had a pleasant stay there. Recommended!
Ming L. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Awesome place to stay

The hotel is very clean; the room is well decorated; the garden is awesome!
9.7
It was an excellent and wonderful stay.
Paul A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2015
Nice place, cost effective

Cleanliness, cost, location
10
Had a wonderful experience.
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, away from bars, room nice
8
I pick this hotel just for stay 1 night before i go back to jakarta for biz trip and this hotel has everything... nice staff, food, service, ambience, not crowded and i think this hotel the best in area
Audrey L. Couples Canada, June 26, 2015
Flawless-Don't stay anywhere else!

Pool, staff, breakfast
10
Arana suite was the best hotel we've had on this Asian trip! The staff is welcoming and helpful, there are a lot of choices available for breakfast and everything is good, the hotel in itself is so relaxing, quiet and beautiful. We loved everything about it!!
Kuhaneswaren R. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Underrated value for money hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet
9.7
Stayed at Arana for a night and the stay was perfect. The hotel was indeed value for money, where the rooms were clean, toilets had all the necessary toiletries, pool was great and the staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was walking distance from restaurants and I wish I could have stayed a little longer at Arana. Would definitely head back on my next trip to Bali.
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
I will come back again next time.

Location, room and staff
9.3
According to the price per stay, it is good.
Manoj D. Groups India, June 21, 2015
Great Value for Money

Good location, great friendly staff & well-maintained rooms.
8
Antje F. Couples Germany, June 18, 2015
hidden villa, nice bungalow style rooms

room, staff, pool
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay: Pick up was 150.000IRD which is ok and the duver was exactly on time. Rooms are not sooo spacious but really ok, including air con. Little smell in the bathroom. Rooms are bungalow style, vey nice. Staff is very helpful and made us feel welcome. Aranging of transport np. the only thing is the location as it is far from the bars and restaurants in Legian/Kuta. But there is three times a day a shuttle and even a taxi does not cost a lot. Walk to Legain Beach is about 20minutes. Hotel
Sylvia T. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
great place

cleanliness, comfort, value for money
9
Stayed her several times over the last few years. This time was for 6 nights. As usual, the rooms are clean, comfortable and staff are attentive. The number of mosquitoes in the room are also significantly fewer than last year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04