Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5 Legian, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Leanne L. Couples Canada, July 24, 2015
Perfect!

Amenities, pool, staff
9
This is a great stopover hotel for a night or two. Very clean with lots of creature comforts. Staff were excellent accomadating our needs. It's a bit of a walk into town but they do have a free drop off shuttle that runs 3 times a day. We had to extend our stay in Bali due to the volcanic ash situation and this was a great way to finish off our 4 weeks in Bali. I was very surprised at how clean the beaches were, much different than the last time I visited. Glad to see more of an effort is being made to keep it clean.
Report this review
Arya M. Solo travelers India, July 23, 2015
Hotel is ok ok

Clean, hygienic and rooms
6
It was good but the food and breakfast is not buffet and you have to order everyday at night and they give very less quantity food.
Report this review
Ida A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Nice hotel and location

Location, the room and clean
7.7
Very nice hotel, don't have many rooms, like the quiteness, very nice location, nice pool...
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Great stay

Staff Night market. Quiet
10
Perfext
Report this review
Vince G. Couples Germany, July 20, 2015
Really good hotel

service, charme, room
9
Stayed for 5 days and loved it. Staff is very helpful and kind. Hotel layout is very nice. Can only recommend this hotel
Report this review
Peter S. Groups New Zealand, July 18, 2015
Loved the stay...

Great customer service. Room is very clean and tidy. Great location, close to Seminyak.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in Arana Suite. The staff are very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Ryan O. Couples South Africa, July 18, 2015
Backpacker

The satellite TV, free breakfast, free use of computer
4.3
It wasn't to bad, it can be more cleaner, staff need to clean up the dishes around the hotel laying around. Bathroom smells really bad. They stay wasn't to bad
Report this review
Sella S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Amazing stay !

balcony, good vibe, friendly staff
9.3
i love stayed at Arana Suite, its much better than my expected. And the receptionist (bli Komang) was so friendly and very helpful to me. The room is great, i recommended you to stay at second floor, cause you'll get more private with the balcony. Absolutely will come back here for my stay at Seminyak !
Report this review
Monique A. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Superrr recommended!!!

Food, room, staffs, location, pool
9.7
Reallyyyy nice. We extended 2 nights, so total 5 nights. They have breakfast delivered to ur room, really helpful staffs, room also really comfy. Pool also small yet nice. Located really near from seminyak. Love the atmosphere in it.
Report this review
Bromley S. Groups United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Grwat

Amazing
10
Amazing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01