or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Weng L. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Perfect Vacation

Great Staff, Cleanliness, location.
9.7
Rogine C. Groups Australia, January 22, 2015
Feels like living under forest canopy

Landscaping, staff, atmosphere
9
Great stay. Staff is great, great feeling as if we were in the only property deep in a forest. We stayed on the ground floor, like we were living right under a tropical forest's canopy. Breakfast only 6 sets to choose from. Not bad breakfast. Staff is great. We first checked in a room with aircon not working. A phone call later, they moved us to another room :) First arrive, you could feel you were far from everything, but once familiar with the surroundings, you know you are close to everything you need. A small warung eating place next door, good food, very cheap. Don't be fooled by the road outside, there is plenty at the end of the road.
Rodney Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 21, 2015
A very nice stay at Arana

Quiet,friendly and comfortable
8.3
A great small hotel to chill out.A bit of a walk or short taxi to main tourist area.Good pool to cool off.Comfy room.No bar and resturant but the food they deliver to room is good.
Ian P. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2015
Comfy, but location isn't that great

it was comfy, nice pool, value for money
7.3
It's a nice comfy small hotel but the location isn't that great, breakfast needs a lot of work, and the mosquito situation is kind of annoying.
Karia V. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Worth it the price

The bed. The location. The price
8.7
Kiki B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Everything was too small

Quiet Place, Staff Performance
7.7
Not suitable for family, if you're a couple or with friends it's perfect. Room was too small so I had to book another room. Swimming pool was too small so we didn't even wanted to try it. 15 minutes walk to the beach and shops.
Kiki B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Everything was too small

Quiet Place, Staff Performance
7.3
Please refer to my earlier review about this hotel.
Wilma H. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2015
great comfortable stay, lots of mosquitos

the cleanliness of the room, the great service, the pool
8.7
I stayed two nights in arana suites from jan 4-6 and it was great. The room was rather small but so clean and comfortable. the toilet was clean and it looked great as well. the staff were so friendly and they were very efficient at delivering my food on time and they also quickly settled my wifi problems. the location of the hotel was also good, close to seminyak square. The only downside would be that there were a lot of mosquitos and you have to keep your room door closed all the time if not the mosquitos would get in.
Thomas N. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
need more proper breakfast.

Clean friendly cozy
8.7
Nice
Sau W. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2014
Quaint hotel, friendly staffs and lovely location.

Clean, Efficient staffs and Quiet
9.7
I booked the two bedroom suite and it was located on the ground floor at the end of the hotel. The wireless signal was very weak and occasionally cuts off unless we are near the windows/doors or sitting outside. They have a 24hrs pool which was convenient as it is located behind the reception desk. We were there during rainy season which means mosquitoes are everywhere and the hotel was kind enough to put incense and electric mosquito repellent in the room for our disposal. The rooms are very clean and kept cool all the time. The staffs were very friendly. We gave them some of our extra food at the nearby night market because we had too much to eat. A lot of taxi drivers do not know the hotel location so make sure you have a business card from the hotel ready. When you walk out of the hotel, turn left then right you will reach a 3D DMZ Museum which is worth going if you have spare time. Keep going and you will reach a major traffic crossroad and there will be Starbucks and some restaurants (Cosmic Diner is a good choice!). If you walk out of the hotel and turn left then left again, you will reach a market area with small stalls for you to eat. The food is VERY cheap and really good! It's properly prepared so don't worry. It's easy to flag a BlueBird taxi around that area. Double 6 beach is also accessible with many boutiques and shops along the way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04