or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Reception Arana Suite Bali - Reception Arana Suite Bali - Reception Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Huiqing P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Pretty great

Friendly staff. Peace and quiet. Value for money
8.3
Arana has really friendly and helpful staff, special mention goes out to mr komang, who was super attentive and helpful. The rooms are clean and new and everything you expect from a hotel (except mosquitoes. But they provide nice smelling repellents.) the location of the place is far from the bustling and noisy kuta but you get a different kind of experience in this location, which I liked as it was more peaceful and the shops nearby in seminyak area were boutique style and sold nicer stuff. Great for people looking for a restful, quiet stay that is just outside the craziness that is Kuta but not too secluded. Anyway taxis are super cheap, just hire one :) would def go back to arana
Lila T. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Worthy of the Balinese hospitality

location, service and cleanliness
8.3
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Even though it is about a 20-minute walk away from Kuta Beach and the start of Seminyak district, we still loved the location - far away from the madding crowd. Breakfast isn't much to rave about, especially for the gluten-intolerant, but it's enough to sustain us till lunch. The only complaint we have is the water from the tap and shower. Maybe because it hadn't rain for 8 months before we go there, we had to shower with hard water which made us feel none the cleaner afterwards.
Sanna K. Couples Finland, November 10, 2014
Very nice and good hotel!

room, cleaness, staff
9.7
Room was clean, air conditional was very good and quiet. We recommend!
Kerry T. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Great 4 nites stay at Arana Suite

Room Comfort, Value for Money, Staff Friendliness
9
It was a superb 4 nites stay at Arana Suite. The Family Deluxe room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is delivered to your room, the staffs are friendly and attentive, the pool is clean. Overall it is a great choice for its quality and value for money.
David E. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
central to everything

friendly. quiet. easy
8
Relaxing.
Yisi T. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Great service and good location

Free drop off to shopping area and double six beach. the staffs are friendly and hopeful. After we checked out, they still able to offer us a room to have shower before we go to airport
9.3
It's great small hotel with nice staffs and great price. I don't need to book for car driver after we moved to this hotel as the hotel close to everything and with free drop off. We have very relax time in the hotel and we enjoy staying there. Only water in the shower was going slow. But we kept forgetting to let them know. We defiantly go back to this hotel and stay longer.
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
cozy boutique hotel

clean, green and comfortable
9
Excellent boutique hotel. Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Aircon was cold and water is hot. Tv had a lot of channels to enjoy. Environment of the hotel is green and cooling with inviting pool. Breakfast delivered to your room is a nice touch. Do tip the staff.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Nice Decorated Hotel..

Breakfast to room, Balinese style decoration, good service
9
Worth to stay here. The night market nearby is too small, but MCD and some western food restaurant is in walking distance. Overall is a comfortable stay, the hotel is great to stay.
Hairul I. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Nice little hotel

Room, Staff and Cleanliness
9.3
We stayed for 5 days here. The hotel was very clean and in good condition. Everything work as they should. Very quiet area which is very good for relaxing. At night, they could be some mosquitoes ... not a lot but enough to be quite a nuisance if you are the balcony. Overall, I would definitely stay here again.
Kelli S. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2014
affordable hideaway

design, clean rooms, friendly staff.
8.7
Wonderful little quiet boutique hotel with great garden feel. Off the main strip but within easy walking distance to shopping/restaurants. Good size, comfortable and well-designed rooms. Friendly helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - ReceptionArana Suite Bali - ReceptionArana Suite Bali - ReceptionArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02