or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Reception Arana Suite Bali - Reception Arana Suite Bali - Reception Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Ellisa C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Hotel is amazing

Cool environment ...clean n fantastic
9
Was really good and I enjoyed every moment staying there
Su F. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Clean and comfortable

quiet, value for money and clean
8
had a pleasant stay. requested for a room on the upper floor for more privacy which worked well. didnt use the pool which did seem small. breakfast was good enough. the hotel is suitable for guests that focus on spending the day out of the hotel rather than staying in.
Nattapat A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
good value for money

nice clean room great friendly staff
9
Excellent
Heaton W. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Cheap and Cheerful

price,cleanliness and the staff
7.3
The staff were fantastic, the room however was too small and felt claustrophobic even though it was clean and well furnished. Perfect for a quiet night or quick stop-over.
Alvyn C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Peaceful and tranquil, great for couples!

The hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. The pool (shared) is quiet, clean and centralized - great place to chill and relax. The entire hotel has a very tranquil feel!
8.3
I managed to grab my stay at USD$45 a night (70% flash sale), and it was a great deal. The hotel is a bit isolated compared to the hotels in Seminyak, but cabs are plentiful there, and there are shuttle buses plying the hotel to Double 6 Beach and Legian area. The desk staff and operational staff were very friendly, and did their best to accommodate to all our requests. The entire hotel is clean and very peaceful! The pool area is not huge, but its big enough for a small group to chill out, relax and have a drink or two. The rooms are not the largest, but it is cosy and clean. Toilets were clean, no fungus/moss or dirty tiles. The TV has a wide selection of channels, including AXN, Discovery Channel, NatGeo etc. One thing for travellers to note though - Do not simply tell the cab driver "Arana Suite", because there are a few hotels located nearby that sound like it! Tell them that its located at Jalan Dewi Ratih No. 5, and if possible, show them the hotel's name card.
Stephan H. Solo travelers Germany, September 25, 2014
Come again :)

Staff, room comfort cleanliness
3
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Rooms are very clean and huge. About 15 min to walk to the Beach . Better with Scooter. Rent at Arana suite .
Abdul J. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Beautiful Honeymoon

Comfort, cleanliness, complimentary items
8.7
Arana Suite was amazing. Me and my wife were there for our honeymoon and so we booked the hotel for 7 nights. At first they were going to provide us a room with twin beds due to the unavailability of queen bed rooms. But then as I mentioned that we are on our honeymoon, the receptionist quickly called up the cleaning staff and gave us a lovely complimentary welcome drinks for us as we waited for our room with a queen bed to be set up. The hotel itself is quite small as it only has 20 rooms but to our surprise, it is very, very comfy and cozy. Our room was on the first floor with pretty gardens in front and a tiny cute porch to have our breakfast. Once we stepped in the room we gasped in awe as we saw that the hotel staff has kindly set up our room in a honeymoon set up! Two beautiful swans made of our bathroom towels and flowers were made on our bed. Another lovely thing that the management of Arana Hotel provided guests with was the complimentary mosquitoes repellent which protected us from those nasty bites (the garden in front of the front porch of every room on first floor are the perfect spot for mosquitoes to spawn). The bathroom had a lovely shower with the perfect pressure and stable heat, perfect to shower and relax after long walks. Their breakfast selection was quite minimum, but filling and quite tasty, just enough to start the day. They also provide you orange juice and tea or coffee on the go. Perfect breakfast for the value of the room they offer! The receptionist also kindly helped us in renting a bike. It seems like they also provide you with information on tour packages due to the many brochures of them. Just ask them to assist you with that if you're interested, I am sure they will gladly help as the staff are all very , very friendly and kind to talk to. All in all, it was a lovely stay. Can't wait to go back and stay at Arana Suite hotel again! Keep up the good work. This hotel is very recommended.
Lesley B. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable

Friendly staff, good food, clean
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were most helpful in every way. The room was a bit small but clean and comfortable. Out of the hustle and bustle, but convenient.
Garbrand P. Couples Netherlands, September 17, 2014
nice hotel

room fine, location good, clean room
9.7
best value hotel!
David H. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Comfortable & Friendly

Quiet, Staff, Location
8.3
Close enough to easily walk to the beach & the Legian area. Rooms are modern, albeit somewhat small, & appointed well with all you need. The hotel swimming pool is on the small side, with only x3 sun loungers available for use, but the beach is only 15-20min away by foot or you could use the hotel beach shuttle if needed. Choice of set breakfast delivered to rooms was a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - ReceptionArana Suite Bali - ReceptionArana Suite Bali - ReceptionArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05