or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Chai C. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
comfort and calm

environment, cleaniness, polite
9
Hsu J. Couples Taiwan, April 28, 2015
A nice place stay

the garden, pool, and cleanliness of the rooms were excellent, and the service staff was friendly and helpful
9
The gardening and landscaping at Arana really set it apart from other similar hotels.. After walking through the sunny, clean lobby, guests are greeted by the swimming pool and a rainbow of green vines and colorful flowers. The upstairs balconies are sunny but private because of vines and creaping plants hanging from above. The hotel is clean and modern with a very natural feel. The front desk staff is friendly and very helpful. We were very happy with their helpfulness in booking transportation, willingness to accomadate requests, and overall friendliness. We even sat in the lobby and played a ukulele with the manager on the last day of our stay. The included breakfast is standard for the price, so not an amazing gourmet breakfast, but not bad either. We enjoyed eating poolside and spending the morning swimming and relaxing.
Chau N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 28, 2015
Tiny but nice place to stay for a relax

Useful staff and great services
8.3
It was great over all. The room is tiny but comfortable. Only minus thing is that the open style closet is inside the small bathroom which is not good at all, my room was deluxe though. Great staff and great car rental services.
Mariko F. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2015
Excellent value. Clean, comfortable, and stylish.

Staff, room setup and amenities, and pool
9.3
Absolutely loved my two night stay at Arana Suite. Very polite and friendly staff. The room was very nicely set up with a safe, TV, minibar, nightstand and reading lights, and great outdoor balcony with plants and bamboo shades to make it private. The bathroom came with lovely natural amenities, such as lemongrass soap and all-natural mosquito repellant (citronella, lemongrass, and eucalyptus oil)--I wish I could've bought some more! The pool is also a great addition.
Reba G. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
A lovely hotel with lovely people!

Staff, Room comfort and Everything Else!
9.3
We had the best time here! Upon a late arrival from the airport we instantly loved it. Take the 150,000 R pick up btw as taxis from Denpasar are a lot more expensive. Wayan and his staff were extremely helpful and comforting here. Extremely friendly and will help you out with almost anything. During our stay was my girlfriends birthday, after telling Wayan himself this he arranged a cake with a serenade of happy birthday from him and his staff in the morning with breakfast. Also he helped me try to call my bank back in England as I found out my credit card had been hacked!! Although unsuccessful he was still there to help. And to top it off he even helped me scan a bit of paper I had written on as a card for my 3 year old niece back in England to email to home! A top man. The food was nice but would be better if there was a a larger range of food available. The room service is great and free! Allowing you to eat in your room! TV good. The pool fun too. Wifi was a bit hit and miss on occasion but when connected it was great! Location is good as close to Jl Legian (shops/markets/restaurants/Warungs) and Double 6 beach. We personally found D6 beach too crowded and busy for our liking but the location fills the needs of most travellers and holiday makers alike. Beautiful settings and gardens around the hotel. Underrated I feel, if in Bali or Legian again we would stay here! Such great value aswell! Only a little more than our backpacking budget!
Nico H. Groups Germany, April 12, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay at Arana Suites

Staff, Hotel facilites, breakfast
9
Like always when I come to Bali and stay in that area I sleep in Arana Suites. On top of the great staff and the very well maintained facilities it is the breakfast delivered into your rooms that leaves a great experience.
Hasrina H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
value for money

cleanliness, cheap and location
7.7
excellent
Yueh-Yun Z. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2015
Good staff but far from center of Semiyak

Excellent breakfast
9.3
Eric R. Groups United States of America, March 28, 2015
Tranquil

I loved that this hotel was quite and had a very relaxing feel about it.
9.3
If you are looking for a small quiet boutique hotel this is the place for you.
Rachael L. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2015
Not what we expected

The staff are very lovely, the bed was comfy
6
We were happy with the staff, they were very welcoming! We weren't happy with the location, so many Mosquitos. We were too far to walk anywhere decent especially with a 7 yr old but that's our fault for not checking the location. We couldn't drink around the pool so that was a bit annoying. It is a nice place but just not what we were expecting. We ended up leaving and forfeited our money we had paid and booked elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07