Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5 Legian, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 685 reviews

519 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Clayton N. Couples Australia, April 21, 2016
Beautiful little oasis with a bit of walk to town
5.7
Lovely. Tv signal failed all night but not their fault. Bit of walk to town for restaurants but nothing to worry about really.
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2016
Hotel
5.3
Just ok
Report this review
Ma R. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2016
Clean, Safe, Nice Location
6.7
We spent 4 nights here with my husband and we did enjoyed our stay here. Receptionist were very helpful. He immediately googled his phone for us for the nearest J.Co donuts (wasn't able to get his name). Resort is 5 minutes away from Starbucks and 11 minutes away from Krisna Oleh Oleh (souvenir shop). They do have free shuttle service to legian street and beach but we never use it. If you're planning to walk, legian street is 10 mins away from the resort. Rooms were always maintained. Enjoyed most the balcony. Although we hate our stay in seminyak, we did managed to enjoy our stay here in this resort.
Report this review
Craig B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2016
Terrific Hotel for the Money
6.3
We stayed here for 5 nights in April, 2016. The staff went out of their way to help make our stay a wonderful experience. Very comfortable room, delicious breakfast. 20 minute walk to the beach. One small drawback was spotty wifi, but overall, it worked out fine. I'd highly recommend staying here.
Report this review
Donny J. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Nice ambience hotel
5.3
Nice hospitality and hotel ambience
Report this review
Megan M. Families with older children New Zealand, April 15, 2016
Comfortable and clean
6.3
We had he family room. The two bedrooms are completely separate with the outdoor "lounge room" in between. I don't think this wouldn't work for young children but was fine with mine at 8 and 11. The rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. We stayed in April and there were quite a few mozzies. Bug spray was provided but there were still plenty around. The place was sprayed each night - I think it was just a bad time of year. A lot of the taxis didn't know where Arana was, so I made sure to take one of the cards everywhere. Breakfasts were a good start to the day. We had a few issues with things not working, but a staff member was there within minutes and had things fixed straight away.
Report this review
Donald H. Couples Australia, April 14, 2016
EXCELLENT LOCATION,GREAT VALUE
6.7
A Fabulous boutique type hotel which is only a short free shuttle to all major facilities such as banks,beach [pantai],shopping supermarkets,restaurants[warungs]and nightclubs.
Report this review
Naomi L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Nice comfy stay
4
Arana provided us a nice comfy stay near Seminyak. The location is convenient as it is away from the busy crowds but near enough to travel by motorbike to all the hotspots in Seminyak and Kuta. The room was comfortable for 2.
Report this review
Shelly L. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2016
Friendly staff, full facilities and nice food
6.7
This is good experience for us to stay here
Report this review
Siti J. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2016
VERY RECOMMENDED
6
The staffs are very friendly,they're not treating us differently eventhough i'm a local tourist. I got the room with balcony which is at 2nd floor. The room is very spacious. I even got souvenir from them when i checked out!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 519 reviews Next page
Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02