or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Reception Arana Suite Bali - Reception Arana Suite Bali - Reception Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
David H. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Comfortable & Friendly

Quiet, Staff, Location
8.3
Close enough to easily walk to the beach & the Legian area. Rooms are modern, albeit somewhat small, & appointed well with all you need. The hotel swimming pool is on the small side, with only x3 sun loungers available for use, but the beach is only 15-20min away by foot or you could use the hotel beach shuttle if needed. Choice of set breakfast delivered to rooms was a plus.
Lesley H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Trendy boutique hotel

The trendy room, the very large bed, and the friendly staff.
7.3
Friendly service offered value for money. The road into Legian/Double Six area was a nightmare to walk as no footpaths, and got ripped off the first time I took a taxi. It is actually only about $1.-$2.00 in a taxi so won't break the bank.Everything was monogrammed lovely toiletries, drssing gown, slippers and friendly staff made me glad that I stayed there. Generous tasty breakfast. Felt very safe as a single woman.
Nicola S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Arana Suite, pretty neat!

Super friendly staff, good clean rooms, excellent value!
9
Our stay was great! I was travelling with a friend and they put us in a 'family suite' so we had our own double balcony. This place is exceptional for the price, centrally located but back from the hustle and bustle, I think it over delivers for the price. The only drawback is the noise travels, so if you have a young child and it likes to scream and yell... best you stay away because it will (and did!) wake up the whole complex! Breakfast is really basic but does the trick! And the light meals are wicked value for money. I would definitely go back again. The staff were awesome and made the stay that much better... Most of them speak great English and the ones who can't try their best! Patience and a big smile goes a long way :)
Sreekanth R. Families with young children India, September 3, 2014
Good Feel

Staff, Rooms & Location
7.7
Good value for money! Staff service was good!
Pamela I. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Quite, value for money great pool

Quite surrounding, peacefull even the room a bit small, but you get what you pay for, for the value of the money Arana is good. Great long pool with lots of sun. Great staff!!
8.7
Overall I'm happy wirh Arana just what I expected with the price and location, Be aware though is not walking distance to the main city attraction but you can altered by taxi or hire a car/bike.
Laurent D. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 2, 2014
Lovely Little Hotel

Staff, Friendliness, Location
9.3
This Hotel is quite well situated although one needs a bike or cycle if one wants to go to Kuta Square. Staff is very friendly and very helpful. Rooms have indeed quite a few mosquitos like some others mentioned already. Though on the wensite it says 28 sqm in size I think it is actually quite smaller. They must count the outside terrace as well as the room inside is actually not very big. Though I would definitely stay again and recommend it.
Gami A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
all things we can do only on the bed

Arana Suite
4.7
I was stay on 27 until 29 aug 2014, the room is so small, all things we can do only on the bed, there no space for my little daughter to play in the room, even for put suitcase and our stuff, internet connection was poor, and i found dirty mop/duster on my suitcase when i back to the room. and there were some mosquito, honestly at 1st night i want to checkout, but i already paid for 2 nights. poor of us, i was sorry to my wife and my daughther.
Jimmy C. Couples Taiwan, August 14, 2014
Great value

Staff service, Location
9.3
Christopher S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 13, 2014
a gem

value for money excellent. standard of room excellent and great staff
9
Ryan R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Accomodating. Friendly. Good Location
8.7
Friendly and very accomodating staff. highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - ReceptionArana Suite Bali - ReceptionArana Suite Bali - ReceptionArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03