or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arana Suite

Jl. Dewi Ratih No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Surroundings Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Exterior Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Balcony/Terrace Arana Suite Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Timo T. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Great

Location, staff and value
8
Great stay in the villa, friendly staff,good location nearby city centre of Kuta, peaceful and clean. Would come back again !!!
Konstantin S. Couples Russia, February 18, 2015
Quiet place in the middle of Kuta and Seminyak

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
10
Quiet place in the middle of Kuta and Seminyak. Not close to any attractions and dining spots, but great for exploring these areas on a motorbike that you will likely do.
Gaurav K. Couples India, February 18, 2015
Quaint hotel

Staff, ambience
6.7
Small quaint and well kept hotel ..
Sachiko O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
good base in Seminyak

I was looking for somewhere simple with style. Arana suits ticked everything I required for my stay. simple well designed room on quiete street. not big but good sized pool. well located
9.3
I was looking for somewhere simple with style. Arana suits ticked everything I required for my stay. simple well designed room on quiet street. not big but good sized pool. well located , easy access to Seminyak centre. polite and helpful staff . in house driver on reasonable rate.
Dona D. Families with older children Australia, February 11, 2015
Pleasant, quite, and conveniently removed

Staff and services, accomodation standards, ground maintenance
9.7
I travelled with my father and found it was a pleasant introduction to Bali as it was our first time. The staff were lovely and accomodating. The grounds were beautifully kept. Didn't get a chance to use the pool as we were mostly exploring Legian Seminyak and Kuta by foot. Big days walking but a very inviting quiet home away from home. Brekky was either delivered to your room or next to the pool and it was a nice selection, which had to be made the night before. You can also select a time to have it delivered. Overall a lovely removed but convenient location. If you're not up for the walk (which is hardly a problem) you can get a taxi service organised by the lovely staff. Thank you Arana, you have upped our expectations for a well priced place to stay. Not a lot has compared so far on our travel this far.
Dario L. Groups Spain, February 5, 2015
Fantastic hotel

The room and the pool
9
Great stay at this hotel, the room was very good, new and clean. It's a small and very comfortable hotel. Near the Main Street.
Jenny F. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Nice, Clean & Value for money

breakfast at room timely; friendly staff, unique environment
9.3
I will go back again, that's the feel!
Weng L. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Perfect Vacation

Great Staff, Cleanliness, location.
9.7
Rogine C. Groups Australia, January 22, 2015
Feels like living under forest canopy

Landscaping, staff, atmosphere
9
Great stay. Staff is great, great feeling as if we were in the only property deep in a forest. We stayed on the ground floor, like we were living right under a tropical forest's canopy. Breakfast only 6 sets to choose from. Not bad breakfast. Staff is great. We first checked in a room with aircon not working. A phone call later, they moved us to another room :) First arrive, you could feel you were far from everything, but once familiar with the surroundings, you know you are close to everything you need. A small warung eating place next door, good food, very cheap. Don't be fooled by the road outside, there is plenty at the end of the road.
Rodney Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 21, 2015
A very nice stay at Arana

Quiet,friendly and comfortable
8.3
A great small hotel to chill out.A bit of a walk or short taxi to main tourist area.Good pool to cool off.Comfy room.No bar and resturant but the food they deliver to room is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arana Suite BaliArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - SurroundingsArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - Swimming PoolArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - ExteriorArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Guest RoomArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Balcony/TerraceArana Suite Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Arana Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07