or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Sock L. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Good hotel in old quarter

Helpful staff; Modern spacious bathrooms; Great breakfast
9.3
We were upgraded to a spacious double room with modern bathroom on both occasions we stayed here & found the staff to be very friendly & accommodating. The restaurant upstairs is quite good & the buffet breakfast we had there was really good.
Peh S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly Staff
9.3
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
Giles M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Little gem in the heart of the Old Quarter

Outstanding staff and customer service; tasteful and comfortable decor; quiet and restful in the frantic city centre
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Aranya - we were welcomed with warmth and impeccable hospitality which never faltered. Very comfortable deluxe room (we upgraded as the regular double room was a bit too small for four days with our four-year-old child sharing with us!), good breakfast (included), peaceful atmosphere with spa facilities in the very busy Old Quarter, just ten minutes' walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. Plenty of shopping, attractions and restaurants within easy walking distance.
Giulio C. Couples Italy, April 10, 2013
Very convenient hotel, centrally located

Location, clean rooms
7.7
Manpreet K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
my expectation has far exceeded at Aranya hotel

absolute awesome staff, great hospitality and definitely exceed 5star service...
10
Giulio C. Couples Italy, April 8, 2013
Very convenient hotel, centrally located

Location, clean rooms
7.3
Dale M. Families with older children Canada, April 4, 2013
Great location. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Tour desk rep and hotel staff went out of their way to help us modify an upcoming hotel booking and to book a flight for a cheaper price than what we were getting on the internet
9
Anna B. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2013
worked well for what we needed. great location, cl

helpful /,comfortable
8
great, the staff were very friendly and helpfulaccomodating
Sandra D. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Dont waste your money on a suite room

Location was good.
7
The suite room was a waste of money. The balcony had no cover and takes up about of 3rd of the room area and it was raining. Breakfast is simple but good. The staff were friendly. Even on a special rate I would not book again.
Claudia M. Solo travelers Austria, March 31, 2013
Great experience due to friendly and helpful staff

location, comfort, friendlyness
8.7
Great customer service, especially by Tony and his team who assisted me in all questions about Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05