or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Wooi K. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8.3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Meaghan O. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Best hotel we stayed at!

Customer service
10
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Mayumi A. Business travelers Japan, May 21, 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2014
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Koh L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and clean room
7
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful
Liew K. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
good hotel

Friendly staff
9.7
visit next trip
Bruna F. Solo travelers Brazil, May 4, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Eileen P. Couples Ireland, May 3, 2014
Excellent super friendly staff

Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
7.7
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06