Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Helen M. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
great location and friendly hotel

Location, clean, staff
7.7
Staff were very helpful and attentive and helped with all requests efficiently and with a smile on their face. Room was very comfortable and had tea/coffee making facilities. Good location, easy to walk to the major sights in that area. Breakfast a bit limited in choices but they would cook eggs fresh and were helpful when asked.
Marcel J. Couples Netherlands, August 3, 2013
Great place to stay in Hanoi

Friendly staff, good room, service
9.7
We had a very good stay, when entering the hotel it was very welcoming. The room was quite a relief, a good decent mattrass, and good bathroom. We ate in the restaurant once, which is of decent quality. We would surely recommend this hotel, much better then the other place we stayed in Hanoi, see our reviews.
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
attentive staff who remembers their customer

Aranya has clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, not forgetting, it is very close to the Old Quarter and several places of interest.
8.7
Great stay. We were able to check-in early due to early train arrival. Hotel also allowed us to keep our baggage for 2 days while we headed for Sapa. Could also take a shower in their spa room even after checking out (for a small cost of course). Great staff and location!
Chien H. Couples Taiwan, August 2, 2013
Really enjoy my stay

Comfortable and clean room, nice bathroom and friendly staff
10
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. I really enjoyed staying there, very comfortable room, clean and big bathroom, delicious breakfast, friendly and nice staff. The only thing made me feel bad was I lived in the 1st floor, every morning it was so noisy (hotel staff were busy cleaning the rooms). Save for this, this hotel is great. I will surely choose to live here again.
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Satisfying

Comfortable, clean room, amazing staff, close proximity to attractions
8
Staff were very approachable and helpful. Their English is good as well. We were able to check-in early due to available staff support in the wee hours of the morning. Hotel is close to Old Quarter and many other attractions, good location.
Philip W. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Friendly and attentive staffs

good shopping area, Good English speaking staffs, clean
8
Enjoyable,Informative staffs and good services. It is good location for sight-seeing and shopping.
Saengnapha U. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nicely decorated, value for money

Fair variety of breakfast both buffet and ala carte, English speaking reception
8
Overall was nice. Receptionists speak good English and were attentive to details. Staff were very friendly. We had to leave for airport early in the morning and they offered a packed breakfast with a bottle of water for each of my party. Breakfast at the hotel was also fine and we could have both ala carte menu and buffet line on the same morning :) A few down points we experienced were the very slow checkin (we actually requested for our early checkin but our rooms were ready after 2pm) and the overpriced tour package.
Ngee T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Friendly staff, amazing service, clean room

Very good manager, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
Very nice short stay. Central location easy access to galleries and shops. Only thing is the wifi connection in the room is weak.
Phuc Q. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
OK, could be better!

Location, staff is willing to help, room size.
6.3
It was OK! With its potential, the hotel could be a lot better. With the very competitive situation in Ha Noi, this hotel will need to work harder to survive.
Chui L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
A very pleasant stay, a wonderful experience

Location, cleanliness & attentive staff
10
I've had a wonderful stay here. Couldn't ask for more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04