My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View King Bed Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Steambath Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Katrina O. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
the staff were only too happy to help us

staff, price, location
9.3
as soon as we arrived at our hotel the staff literally tried to accommodate our every need. our room was upgraded our water puppet tickets were organized our tour was booked for Halong Bay amd our bags were stored for us overnight when we were away. The staff chatted to us while we waited for our taxi to the airport.everyone was friendly and they could all speak English which was very important throughout our holiday. I would easily stay here again in the future.
Tomi K. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2013
great space for 1yo to move, friendly staff,

location was great for shopping, good restaurants and cafes close by, very helpful staff
8
really great hotel to stay in Hanoi - although a little noisy if you have a street facing room on the lower levels. We booked an executive suite which was not available when we arrived (existing guests decided to stay an extra day last minute?!) Anyway they put us in a city view room, which was fine for a single night - the bed was only a double and we needed the king. We relocated to the exec suite early next day. It was good space for our bub to crawl and cruise - One single step for him to practice stair climbing on.. they only problem I would say that the shower is over the bath and the bath wall is a bit high to 'climb' into.
Matti L. Solo travelers Finland, June 11, 2013
Great value for money,

Staff speak good English. Excellent service and very helpful staff.
8.3
Anthony V. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Absolutely awesome

Lovely staff, modern, location
9.7
The staff were absolutely wonderful. They went above and beyond to help us and even went as far as purchasing our train tickets to Da Nang and sending their bell boy to put us on rhe right carriage! They became like part of the family to us and it was sad to have to say good bye. Only downside to the hote was the restaurant but we couldnt fault anything else. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hanoi.
Jeremy G. Couples France, June 8, 2013
Good location

Size of the rooms, location, spa
7.7
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff

Clean and big Room, Friendly staff
9
Kim H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
good hotel

clean, cheap, location
6.3
its brandnew hotel. and then they r very kind. and so cheap.
Sabine W. Couples Switzerland, June 5, 2013
This was a great hotel, spacious and very clean

Staff was on hand to help us out with anything we needed, the room was quite large and spacious, free wifi in rooms.
9.7
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff

Big Room, Clean & comfortable bed
9.3
Sabine W. Couples Switzerland, June 3, 2013
Wonderful hotel and a great location

Large room size, free wifi, very helpful staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View King BedAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - SteambathAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Room with childrenAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - ComplimentaryAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Double BedAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleAranya Hotel Hanoi - SteamroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Staff Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View DoubleAranya Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Honey moon Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Roof top restaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - GuestAranya Hotel Hanoi - Room service Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lunch & DinnerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Morning Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lunch & DinnerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View


AS-AGWEB-3A05