or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Helpful staff, cost saving

central located, friendly staffs and cost saving
8.7
We were really enjoyed one night at there. Good for your budget, helpul staffs
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
no any comment.

good servies.nice staffs.clean room.
9
the location is not close to any cafe and resaurant.it is quite far from the center of hanoi.
Adam D. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Beyond Expectations

Amazing service, luxurious rooms, good breakfast
10
This is a great hotel, I would definitely recommend staying there. The staff were extrememely helpful, they helped us book our sightseeing/train tickets, and even sent staff to carry our bags onto the train and help us find our seats. The rooms themselves were great, large and comfortable beds, great AC, and especially quiet. The breakfast buffet was delicious, and had a wide variety of food.
Michaelsha S. Couples China, June 30, 2013
Good food and nice room at such room rate

food & service
8
Generally OK. I lost my handphone in the taxi which the hotel staff got on right after we got off in front of the hotel. As per this man,he saw my black Samsung,but he wanted to join a party,kindly asking the driver to send it back to me. So strange to understand,why can't he take it to the hotel to me?
Michaelsha S. Couples China, June 27, 2013
Very nice staff ,good food and service

food,service,room tidiness
8.3
Unexpectedly nice! Will recommend to friends.By the way, with the continuous help of the hotel staff,I finally found that phone,thanks very much!
Hieu H. Couples Canada, June 23, 2013
Nice modern boutique hotel

Location. Clean comfort room. High-speed Internet.
9.3
Very clean, modern nicely design room. Walking distances to most sightseeing places, to central train station, to the airport minibus (cost $2 dollars instead of $25 taxi)
Jerwin G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
Fantastic stay at Aranya Hotel

Large room, fast Internet, great staff
9.7
I have nothing but praises for this hotel. I stayed two nights and I didn't want to leave. I wish my stay in Hanoi was longer. When I checked-in, the staff were attentive and friendly. And best of all, they upgraded me to a suite room with city-view and balcony for free! I couldn't complain. It was just a perfect stay and end to my trip in Vietnam. I was travelling from Laos and my stay in Aranya Hotel was the last leg of my trip. Thank you Aranya Hotel!
Nam P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Great stay, very friendly & helpful staff

Comfortable room, great breakfast and services
10
Gabrielle H. Groups Australia, June 19, 2013
Comfortable,relaxing, quiet room away from loud st

Air conditioning bathroom
9.3
Alan L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Awesome stay

Great service provided by hotel staff, clean and quiet room, nice breakfast!
9.3
I would like to thank the hotel staff for arranging the taxi from hotel to airport on the day of check out, and also providing us with light breakfast even at 5am! Very detailed planning and great service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03