or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Phuc Q. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
OK, could be better!

Location, staff is willing to help, room size.
6.3
It was OK! With its potential, the hotel could be a lot better. With the very competitive situation in Ha Noi, this hotel will need to work harder to survive.
Chui L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
A very pleasant stay, a wonderful experience

Location, cleanliness & attentive staff
10
I've had a wonderful stay here. Couldn't ask for more.
Adrienn K. Solo travelers Hungary, July 12, 2013
delightful boutique hotel

oasis of a room
9.7
Sin Y. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2013
Nice

breakfast is really good
8
front desk provide very good services,the breakfast has many choice,thats the best breakfast i had in honoi
Adrienn K. Solo travelers Hungary, July 9, 2013
delightful boutique hotel

comfort, unique design, new
9.3
Yvonne S. Groups Germany, July 8, 2013
Good budget hotel in the heart of the city

Staff, location, clean
7.3
We stayed in a deluxe twin room. Really good location in the middle of the old quarter. Also lots of restaurants and food options available. Room was a good size but the water pressure was solo. Breakfast was pretty basic and you had to be there early if you wanted fruits. We also booked our Halong Bay Cruise here (Galaxy Cruise) which was great. Would come back here!
Tony M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Decent hotel

location, location.... location
6.7
was nice, helpful staffs, clean room, little bit small though. However, you can go everywhere from there.
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Helpful staff, cost saving

central located, friendly staffs and cost saving
8.7
We were really enjoyed one night at there. Good for your budget, helpul staffs
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
no any comment.

good servies.nice staffs.clean room.
9
the location is not close to any cafe and resaurant.it is quite far from the center of hanoi.
Adam D. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Beyond Expectations

Amazing service, luxurious rooms, good breakfast
10
This is a great hotel, I would definitely recommend staying there. The staff were extrememely helpful, they helped us book our sightseeing/train tickets, and even sent staff to carry our bags onto the train and help us find our seats. The rooms themselves were great, large and comfortable beds, great AC, and especially quiet. The breakfast buffet was delicious, and had a wide variety of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04