or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View King Bed Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Steambath Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Sabine W. Couples Switzerland, June 3, 2013
Wonderful hotel and a great location

Large room size, free wifi, very helpful staff
9.7
Tiffany L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Good value for money!

fast wifi, friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms
9.3
we were very satisfied with our stay with this hotel, service was excellent with friendly and english speaking staff.
Myungki O. Business travelers South Korea, June 3, 2013
Kindness and beautiful receptionist

Kindness, Professional Spa, Clean Room
8.7
It was very impressive to meet kind receptionist.
Shea S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Great for female solo travelers.

The staff was super attentive, rooms super clean and comfortable and it is walking distances to old town attractions and Lake.
9.7
The manager and staff were so accommodating and friendly. The helped me book an amazing tour of Halong Bay. I think they paid extra attention as I am a woman solo traveler. They actually looked after me. One doorman even crossing the street to help me walk across during heavy traffic. I was only going to stay 3 nights but ended up staying 7. The Aranya is an oasis in the exhausting city of Hanoi. I really hated to leave. I stayed in two different rooms both large, clean and with very comfortable beds and lovely spa-type showers. I walked everywhere in Old Town, the Lake and great restaurants. The knowledgeable and friendly staff made my stay at The Aranya a definite highlight of my trip to Vietnam.
Huang Y. Business travelers China, May 28, 2013
Wonderful

Clear,comvenience,frendly
9
Yongmin L. Business travelers South Korea, May 26, 2013
good

good.english skill. friendly. service
8
soup, shampoo, shower bath form must be filled everyday. except that everything is very fine
Hoai C. Business travelers Vietnam, May 21, 2013
nice hotel

clean, large room and friendly staff
8.7
Jeri A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
Nothing but praises for Aranya!

Acommodating staff, very clean, centrally located
9.7
As my title says I have nothing but all smiles for this hotel. We arrived past midnight and were promptly picked up at the airport and safely to the hotel. Upon arrival at our room, we were pleasantly surprised to see that it was of adequate size and was exquisitely clean. The bath was spacious, the airconditioning centralized and smooth-running. All basic needs were carefully stowed in the closet and drawers -- from toiletries, hair dryer, and a safety deposit vault. On our last day, we checked out way earlier than our scheduled flight back home, but the management graciously gave us a privilege to use one of the rooms to freshen up an hour before our scheduled transfer to the airport. The price? Immensely reasonable. Would definitely recommend these to budget travelers who are looking for both economy AND quality.
Diane F. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2013
helpful, very friendly, attentive staff,

comfortable room, helpful staff, great location
9.7
The staff was very helpful throughout our stay. When we left to take an overnight train the manager paid for our taxi and had someone from the hotel escort us to be sure we got the right train. The also gave a lovely room upgrade. Highly recommended!!!
Maggie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Value for money and very attentive staff!

The staff, the big room and the wonderful breakfast made me want to come back again!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View King BedAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - SteambathAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aranya SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Room with childrenAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - ComplimentaryAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Double BedAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleAranya Hotel Hanoi - SteamroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Staff Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View DoubleAranya Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Honey moon Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Roof top restaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - GuestAranya Hotel Hanoi - Room service Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lunch & DinnerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Morning Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lunch & DinnerAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View


AS-AGWEB-3C01