My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Nam P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Great stay, very friendly & helpful staff

Comfortable room, great breakfast and services
10
Gabrielle H. Groups Australia, June 19, 2013
Comfortable,relaxing, quiet room away from loud st

Air conditioning bathroom
9.3
Alan L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Awesome stay

Great service provided by hotel staff, clean and quiet room, nice breakfast!
9.3
I would like to thank the hotel staff for arranging the taxi from hotel to airport on the day of check out, and also providing us with light breakfast even at 5am! Very detailed planning and great service!
Wong L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Good location with reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price, conform room
9.3
Good location with reasonable price. The room is conformable, food in the restaurant is excellent.
Neo W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Comfortable, nice and powerful air-con.

Friendly and helpful Staffs, Near to Markets and Clean room.
9.3
Tuyet L. Couples Vietnam, June 13, 2013
We had good time in this hotel.

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and good service.
9
Katrina O. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
the staff were only too happy to help us

staff, price, location
9.3
as soon as we arrived at our hotel the staff literally tried to accommodate our every need. our room was upgraded our water puppet tickets were organized our tour was booked for Halong Bay amd our bags were stored for us overnight when we were away. The staff chatted to us while we waited for our taxi to the airport.everyone was friendly and they could all speak English which was very important throughout our holiday. I would easily stay here again in the future.
Tomi K. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2013
great space for 1yo to move, friendly staff,

location was great for shopping, good restaurants and cafes close by, very helpful staff
8
really great hotel to stay in Hanoi - although a little noisy if you have a street facing room on the lower levels. We booked an executive suite which was not available when we arrived (existing guests decided to stay an extra day last minute?!) Anyway they put us in a city view room, which was fine for a single night - the bed was only a double and we needed the king. We relocated to the exec suite early next day. It was good space for our bub to crawl and cruise - One single step for him to practice stair climbing on.. they only problem I would say that the shower is over the bath and the bath wall is a bit high to 'climb' into.
Matti L. Solo travelers Finland, June 11, 2013
Great value for money,

Staff speak good English. Excellent service and very helpful staff.
8.3
Anthony V. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Absolutely awesome

Lovely staff, modern, location
9.7
The staff were absolutely wonderful. They went above and beyond to help us and even went as far as purchasing our train tickets to Da Nang and sending their bell boy to put us on rhe right carriage! They became like part of the family to us and it was sad to have to say good bye. Only downside to the hote was the restaurant but we couldnt fault anything else. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05