Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 291 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Saengnapha U. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nicely decorated, value for money

Fair variety of breakfast both buffet and ala carte, English speaking reception
8
Overall was nice. Receptionists speak good English and were attentive to details. Staff were very friendly. We had to leave for airport early in the morning and they offered a packed breakfast with a bottle of water for each of my party. Breakfast at the hotel was also fine and we could have both ala carte menu and buffet line on the same morning :) A few down points we experienced were the very slow checkin (we actually requested for our early checkin but our rooms were ready after 2pm) and the overpriced tour package.
Report this review
Ngee T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Friendly staff, amazing service, clean room

Very good manager, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
Very nice short stay. Central location easy access to galleries and shops. Only thing is the wifi connection in the room is weak.
Report this review
Phuc Q. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
OK, could be better!

Location, staff is willing to help, room size.
6.3
It was OK! With its potential, the hotel could be a lot better. With the very competitive situation in Ha Noi, this hotel will need to work harder to survive.
Report this review
Chui L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
A very pleasant stay, a wonderful experience

Location, cleanliness & attentive staff
10
I've had a wonderful stay here. Couldn't ask for more.
Report this review
Adrienn K. Solo travelers Hungary, July 12, 2013
delightful boutique hotel

oasis of a room
9.7
Report this review
Sin Y. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2013
Nice

breakfast is really good
8
front desk provide very good services,the breakfast has many choice,thats the best breakfast i had in honoi
Report this review
Adrienn K. Solo travelers Hungary, July 9, 2013
delightful boutique hotel

comfort, unique design, new
9.3
Report this review
Yvonne S. Groups Germany, July 8, 2013
Good budget hotel in the heart of the city

Staff, location, clean
7.3
We stayed in a deluxe twin room. Really good location in the middle of the old quarter. Also lots of restaurants and food options available. Room was a good size but the water pressure was solo. Breakfast was pretty basic and you had to be there early if you wanted fruits. We also booked our Halong Bay Cruise here (Galaxy Cruise) which was great. Would come back here!
Report this review
Tony M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Decent hotel

location, location.... location
6.7
was nice, helpful staffs, clean room, little bit small though. However, you can go everywhere from there.
Report this review
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Helpful staff, cost saving

central located, friendly staffs and cost saving
8.7
We were really enjoyed one night at there. Good for your budget, helpul staffs
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04