or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Anthony V. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Absolutely awesome

Lovely staff, modern, location
9.7
The staff were absolutely wonderful. They went above and beyond to help us and even went as far as purchasing our train tickets to Da Nang and sending their bell boy to put us on rhe right carriage! They became like part of the family to us and it was sad to have to say good bye. Only downside to the hote was the restaurant but we couldnt fault anything else. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hanoi.
Jeremy G. Couples France, June 8, 2013
Good location

Size of the rooms, location, spa
7.7
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff

Clean and big Room, Friendly staff
9
Kim H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
good hotel

clean, cheap, location
6.3
its brandnew hotel. and then they r very kind. and so cheap.
Sabine W. Couples Switzerland, June 5, 2013
This was a great hotel, spacious and very clean

Staff was on hand to help us out with anything we needed, the room was quite large and spacious, free wifi in rooms.
9.7
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room and Friendly staff

Big Room, Clean & comfortable bed
9.3
Sabine W. Couples Switzerland, June 3, 2013
Wonderful hotel and a great location

Large room size, free wifi, very helpful staff
9.7
Tiffany L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Good value for money!

fast wifi, friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms
9.3
we were very satisfied with our stay with this hotel, service was excellent with friendly and english speaking staff.
Myungki O. Business travelers South Korea, June 3, 2013
Kindness and beautiful receptionist

Kindness, Professional Spa, Clean Room
8.7
It was very impressive to meet kind receptionist.
Shea S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Great for female solo travelers.

The staff was super attentive, rooms super clean and comfortable and it is walking distances to old town attractions and Lake.
9.7
The manager and staff were so accommodating and friendly. The helped me book an amazing tour of Halong Bay. I think they paid extra attention as I am a woman solo traveler. They actually looked after me. One doorman even crossing the street to help me walk across during heavy traffic. I was only going to stay 3 nights but ended up staying 7. The Aranya is an oasis in the exhausting city of Hanoi. I really hated to leave. I stayed in two different rooms both large, clean and with very comfortable beds and lovely spa-type showers. I walked everywhere in Old Town, the Lake and great restaurants. The knowledgeable and friendly staff made my stay at The Aranya a definite highlight of my trip to Vietnam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02