or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
She L. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Eric A. Families with older children November 20, 2013
Small but good location hotel

staff, room and location
8
Saengnapha U. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nicely decorated, value for money

Fair variety of breakfast both buffet and ala carte, English speaking reception
8
Overall was nice. Receptionists speak good English and were attentive to details. Staff were very friendly. We had to leave for airport early in the morning and they offered a packed breakfast with a bottle of water for each of my party. Breakfast at the hotel was also fine and we could have both ala carte menu and buffet line on the same morning :) A few down points we experienced were the very slow checkin (we actually requested for our early checkin but our rooms were ready after 2pm) and the overpriced tour package.
Denny A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Friendly staff ever

Location, staff, food
8.3
Denny A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Friendly staff ever!

The staff, location , clean room
8.3
Peh S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly Staff
9.3
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
Dale M. Families with older children Canada, April 4, 2013
Great location. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Tour desk rep and hotel staff went out of their way to help us modify an upcoming hotel booking and to book a flight for a cheaper price than what we were getting on the internet
9
Antonella S. Families with older children Italy, March 30, 2013
very pleasant with very attentive staff

staff (extremely friendly), in the old city, very clean
8
We enjoy the time there. The staff was very helpful and attentive. They have booked for us a train ticket to go to Hue and a better price compare to the hostel across the road.
Michael S. Families with older children Germany, February 21, 2013
good centrally situated in Hanoi, perfect services

friendlyness, very flexible support of customer wishes, very nice rooms
8.7
we just stayed 2 nights, but we were given a perfect booking service for halong bay and sa pa tours by the customer service manager. as we came back from sa pa night train in early morning, they gave us a family room for taking a shower and relaxing for free! we were escorted to the train station, so it was no problem to get the right train to hue in the evening. perfect service!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: very friendly staff
Harald L. Families with older children Germany, March 7, 2013
Wohlfühl Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Lage,Sauberkeit, super freundliches Personal
9.7
Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral in Hanoi,das Personal ist super feundlich,die Zimmer für 2 Sterne einfach perfekt und sauber, Gute Info für Ausflüge in und um Hanoi,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05