or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (67)
Sort by:
Terence Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Bruna F. Solo travelers Brazil, May 4, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Scott P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Clean spacious room and friendly staff

very clean, spacious room, friendly staff, decent breakfast
8.3
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious, and decent decor. It's walkable to old quarter with loads of restaurants, cafes, pubs, shops.
Orhon O. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Fantastic

The Staff
8.3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Ellen K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Very friendly staff but rather dark and noisy room

Friendly staff, beautiful city view from restaurant, easy walking access to Hoan Kiem
7.3
I was disappointed with my stay here. The 'internal garden' was unimpressive and there was little natural light that came in. This may have been less of a problem on a higher floor though. Currently there are building works on two sides of the hotel which makes it quite noisy. In addition, the staff become very noisy around 7am and will shout up the floors to each other. This is fine if you are an early riser but not if you like the occasional lie in! I was disappointed as I have stayed in more comfortable hotels and paid considerably less. Having said this, the staff are very friendly and willing to give lots of information about the city. Also, there is a lovely city view from the restaurant on the 7th floor.
Yeow K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
One of the best in Hanoi ~ ! Fantastic hotel ~ !

Friendly and attentive staffs, clean and comfortable room, magnificent spa services.
9
My stay in Aranya hotel as a solo traveler was astonishing. I am greeted with the warmth-felt gesture from Aranya staffs. From manager, recep, bell-man, house-keepers to waitress, everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Their english communication was very good as well. Relaying messages across are with ease. From the moment you check in, you will be oriented well enough from the room facilities to the city navigation and places of interest navigation. These are some of the well-thought welcome procedures for guests. And also, try their spa and massage services, brings you to another world of relaxation (recommended!) Do stay with them and feel the hospitality for yourself, you will not regret : )
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2013
unexpectedly good

comfortable bed, friendly staff who gives good recommendation for food and sightseeing
9
Perfect , like the location as it is located near the main road and easilt accessible to shopping district and also lake. Got a free upgrade to deluxe room which is large and spacious. Very comfortable stay and staff is friendly and provides good recommendation for dinning option. Would lovd to go back there.
Clevis B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Fantastically enjoyable.

The Staff is excellent, the place is clean and it is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi
10
Superb place to stay. The staff is the best and most helpful hotel staff I have ever encountered. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to all.
Thiet V. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 8, 2013
excellent staffs with smile face all the time

fairly good location, friendlly and tentative staffs
8
I really enjoyed my stay in Aranya hotel. One thing is that the tour trip is a bit more expensive than others that i know

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAranya Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02