My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aravinda Living Home

384 Sukhumvit 65, Prakanong Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Hotel Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Bathroom Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Fitness Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Reception Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Surroundings Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Studio Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - amenities Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Corridor along each room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Reception area
Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Car Park Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Ok for the price

This hotel is good for the price and close to the BTS station. It is also close to Ekamai bus station. Some people might find the bed a little hard though
5.7
William K. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
low quality apartments

quiet, clean, cheap
5.3
Stephen B. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2014
Good price, handy facilities

Price, fridge/microwave/sink, friendly staff
7.3
This is my second year coming here. You have to know what you're getting--a budget place with good kitchen facilities and no housekeeping except by request. I had some issues--my TV picture was dying, and no one could tell me how to use the cable box. But staff are friendly and do their best. It's functional and it's a good deal. ONE NOTE: When using the wifi, REMEMBER TO LOGOUT AFTER EVERY SESSION. If you forget you might be locked out of the Internet for a day or more.
Romeo P. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
Hotel staffs were courteous and attentive.

Staffs / cool rooms /
7.3
Staffs were great. Only problem is it's hard to get wifi connection in the rooms. This is quite far from the center of Bangkok.
Leslie A. Solo travelers Canada, October 22, 2013
Hard to find

Staff were helpfull but they were limited.
4
They do not replace towels except by request. They do not remake the bed or change the linnen. Bring your own soap and shampoo. It's a good walk to transit and only street stalls for convenient eating. One night stay is all I would recommend.
Lien T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 22, 2013
Short stay with uncomfortable bed

clean, safe
5
Gabor L. Solo travelers Hungary, October 20, 2013
Seems as a new appartment house value for money

New, modern, clean good if you staying for more time...
7.3
Was good, but the bed was a bit funny. Hard and feel all springs inside?!
Jun W. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2013
friendly staff.

The room was adequate had a large refrigerator closet decent sized room balcony nice shower toilet was situated too close to the shower stall aside from that neighborhood is residential and quiet adve
7
Joanne S. Couples Switzerland, October 9, 2013
Very good location in BKK at an affordable price

Location, microwave and fridge in the room, Clean
7.3
I would come back to Aravinda Loving Home for definite if they changed their beds. Everything is great about this place but this is a detail that is too important for me: I need a good sleep and in this bed I unfortunately had a pretty bad sleep since it is way too hard.
Marshall H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Clean, good facilities and friendly staff.

Cleanliness, well equipped room and friendly, helpful staff.
8.3
Everything about it was great apart from the bed which I found to be too hard so didn't sleep too well. I told them about this on my departure and they said it is something they will be changing soon. If that is the case, then I would definitely stay again as everything else was fine for my needs. I was a little dubious about its location, mainly walking to/from there at night but was assured it was fine. I found this to be true from the first day/night also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aravinda Living Home BangkokAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming PoolAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - BathroomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Fitness RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - ReceptionAravinda Living Home Bangkok - SurroundingsAravinda Living Home Bangkok - StudioAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Deluxe StudioAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Deluxe Studio - amenitiesAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Corridor along each roomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Reception areaAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Car Park Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aravinda Living Home, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06