or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aravinda Living Home

384 Sukhumvit 65, Prakanong Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Bathroom Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Reception Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Facilities Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior
Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - View Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Map
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Rashed A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 9, 2015
Excellent

Studio type, cleanness and modern
5.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed here, good as before.
Ravi A. Solo travelers India, January 2, 2015
Location is not good

clean & quiet
4
Shawn B. Couples Canada, December 31, 2014
Clean, unlimeted drinking water, laundry machines

Clean, laundry facilities, unlimited drinking water
9
Aravinda has everything you could ask for in a budget accomodtion. Good wifi, clean, free drinking water, laundry lachines (40 bth per load) And very friendly
Rohan T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 22, 2014
Aravinda

Price, cleanliness and microwave
6.7
Pleasant
Philip B. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
As always a great place to stay

Great room
8.3
I have stayed here around 8 times now and I will keep returning.
Philip B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Great place to stay

Nice Rooms, Good location away from main streets
7.7
this would be about the sixth time I have stay here over 2 years. Always pretty good
Stephanie P. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Not worth it

proximity to the BTS
4.7
First off, the hotel was extremely hard to find. We spent an hour circling around the area in a cab and then of foot trying to find this place because it is not correctly addressed on the website. Once we finally found the place, we learned that they required a 1000 baht security deposit. Luckily we had the cash on us because there are not any ATMs around and I certainly did not feel safe walking around the dimly lit resedential area at night. There isn't much to d oin the immediate area. To find the fun touristy things, you must take the BTS at least 3-4 stops or more. The room was basic, can't complain too much other than the fact that the bed wasas hard as a rock! Definitely the worst matress I have ever encountered in a hotel. I woke up sore every morning. The pool that they advertise is a small plastic pool, underneath the building!! there is about two feet of space between the pool and the ceiling, which seems very unsafe to me. Needless to say, I didn't spend any time in the pool which was actually one of the factors that made me choose this place. The only thing this hotel really has going for it is the price. It is significantly cheaper than the other hotels in the area, but now I know why! Definitely no worth your time. My advice, pay the extra $5-$10 a night and find another place.
Elenita Q. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice place to stay

accommodating staff, room rate, location
8
Will choose again as place to stay when I go back to BKK
Nabil A. Solo travelers Oman, November 1, 2014
Below Avarage

the only thing that i think good about this hotel is almost close to Sukhumvit hospital and Ekkamay BTS, bus station and shopping malls
5
the mattress and the blanket very low quality, the toilet very small and no standard., location very far from the main road i have to take taxi motorbike up & down every time I go out. could be good for backpacker who looking for place just to spend the night. not worth for the value at all.
William W. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Value for money place to stay

Friendly staffs, microwave n washing machine available.. Good air-conditioned
4.3
It was a pleasant stay BUT the location is bad and inconvenient for the tourist. It's situated deep inside and dangerous to walk back at night. The room was acceptable but quite disappointed with what was shown in the Internet. Besides that, No hanger and hair dryer was provided which was much needed. If possible, please provide free tuk tuk ride. Other than that, the room was value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aravinda Living Home BangkokAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - BathroomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - ReceptionAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming PoolAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming PoolAravinda Living Home Bangkok - FacilitiesAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - ViewAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Aravinda Living Home, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07