or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aravinda Living Home

384 Sukhumvit 65, Prakanong Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest Room Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Bathroom Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Reception Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Facilities Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior
Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Interior Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - View Aravinda Living Home Bangkok - Map
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
Clean rooms but

staff, clean hotel, laundry
7.3
Nice rooms but the beds have very hard mattresses, not what you would expect from a otherwise nice hotel/apartment. Place is at first a little hard to find, but at least the back of the business card has a map that makes it easier. Staff was always helpful. Rooms do not have daily maid service...but that is what to expect from what seems to be serviced apartment. Sink, microwave, and refrigerator included for the price.
Junhua W. Couples China, February 24, 2015
staff clean quite

Friendly staff
7.7
Room is ok, everything is fine, but really no sheet on the bed, very unconfortable to sleep, so the bed no good to fall asleep.
Ingrid W. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
Cheap accomodation, you get what you pay for

Parking available, clean but bare room, polite staff
6.3
We booked this place for 1 night as we arrived a day early. Luckily we rented a vehicle as this place is quite deep in. We managed to navigate ourselves there thanks to our mobile phone's GPS. The staff were polite and did their job well, check in was a breeze. We were pretty amused to hear a girl moan loudly from some other room as the lift doors opened on our floor. The room was clean but bare. There is a microwave and good sized fridge. The bed is hard and not good for people who are used to soft comfy beds with duvets. The aircon is good and strong. The toilet was recently renovated i think as it looked new and was very clean but it started to leak and was perpetually wet. Overall, this is an okay place to put up at if you are just doing a stopover for a night or 2. And if you are on a tight budget, this sure beats a backpacker's.
Rashed A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 9, 2015
Excellent

Studio type, cleanness and modern
5.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed here, good as before.
Ravi A. Solo travelers India, January 2, 2015
Location is not good

clean & quiet
4
Shawn B. Couples Canada, December 31, 2014
Clean, unlimeted drinking water, laundry machines

Clean, laundry facilities, unlimited drinking water
9
Aravinda has everything you could ask for in a budget accomodtion. Good wifi, clean, free drinking water, laundry lachines (40 bth per load) And very friendly
Rohan T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 22, 2014
Aravinda

Price, cleanliness and microwave
6.7
Pleasant
Philip B. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
As always a great place to stay

Great room
8.3
I have stayed here around 8 times now and I will keep returning.
Philip B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Great place to stay

Nice Rooms, Good location away from main streets
7.7
this would be about the sixth time I have stay here over 2 years. Always pretty good
Stephanie P. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Not worth it

proximity to the BTS
4.7
First off, the hotel was extremely hard to find. We spent an hour circling around the area in a cab and then of foot trying to find this place because it is not correctly addressed on the website. Once we finally found the place, we learned that they required a 1000 baht security deposit. Luckily we had the cash on us because there are not any ATMs around and I certainly did not feel safe walking around the dimly lit resedential area at night. There isn't much to d oin the immediate area. To find the fun touristy things, you must take the BTS at least 3-4 stops or more. The room was basic, can't complain too much other than the fact that the bed wasas hard as a rock! Definitely the worst matress I have ever encountered in a hotel. I woke up sore every morning. The pool that they advertise is a small plastic pool, underneath the building!! there is about two feet of space between the pool and the ceiling, which seems very unsafe to me. Needless to say, I didn't spend any time in the pool which was actually one of the factors that made me choose this place. The only thing this hotel really has going for it is the price. It is significantly cheaper than the other hotels in the area, but now I know why! Definitely no worth your time. My advice, pay the extra $5-$10 a night and find another place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aravinda Living Home BangkokAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Guest RoomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - BathroomAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - ReceptionAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming PoolAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Swimming PoolAravinda Living Home Bangkok - FacilitiesAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - InteriorAravinda Living Home Bangkok - ViewAravinda Living Home Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Aravinda Living Home, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04