or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arc La Rambla Hotel

La Rambla, 19-21, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - View Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - View Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Superior Balcony
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Neville T. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2014
Fantastic location and excellent staff. Go!

Location location location
8.7
Excellent stay right in central La Rambla. We'll stay here again next time. Highly recommended.
Karen C. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
good location

location
6.7
The hotel is in a central location - close to a lot of shopping and dining places. Metro stations are also of walking distance - Drasanes and Liceu. We didnt have breakfast included in the booking but we decided to try on the first day and we were quite happy that we didnt get the package. Breakfast choices were so limited, we didn't enjoy it (and quite expensive - 10 euros per person). There were a lot better options in the restos close to the hotel and are either cheaper or with the same price. The room is quite spacious - we got a standard with a double bed which was actually 2 twin beds joined together by a double bed cover. Clean and doesnt look too old. We also got a french balcony facing La Rambla. We dont mind the noise at night so our room location is ok for us. The only problem we really had in the room was that our toilet flush kept on failing. The first time we asked the hotel to fix it and they did. But it happened again 2 more times but we managed to fix it ourselves.
Teck C. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
really great hotel centrally located

close to fantastic food places, shopping places and enterntainment
8.3
the hotel is really centrally located.. it is also near to the port area where you get a fantastic view of the sunset
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Excellent hotel at reasonable price

Cleanliness, location, price
9.3
Most enjoyable but would advise anyone seeking to book a room to request one away from the rear of the hotel. The room was superb but at 3 Am every morning we were woken by revellers having a street party below our room (we were on the 5th floor)which lasted fro almost an hour before they dispersed - possibly after a club closing.
Jackson F. Couples Canada, October 25, 2013
Great

Clean, good location, friendly staff
9.7
Lari M. Couples Canada, October 8, 2013
Very good value for the money

Outstanding staff, clean room, shower with great water pressure
8.3
Hard to single out one staff member for particular praise as they were all excellent. Fluent in English, happy to help. Take an interior room which will be quiet (and not small as a few others have said), as opposed to those facing the always busy Las Ramblas. The breakfasts are good by European standards, including a fantastic set of coffee machines. Getting to Sagrada Familia is dead easy by a close by metro. Also all around the hotel are buildings and remnants just off Las Ramblas that are important to the city's history - check out a Context Travel walk with Gabriel. All in all, this hotel is a great deal.
Charlotta N. Business travelers Sweden, September 25, 2013
Great hotel hotel in a very nice area

Clean and large room, kindly and nice stuff, good location
7
This hotel was really nice. Very clean and large room. The stuff who were working at the hotel was very kindly, helpful and serviceminded. This hotel is really value for money. The location was very good in a nice area with a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel. The breakfast was very good.
Malcolm C. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Exellent hotel in a brilliant location

Location of Hotel. Large and Very clean rooms. Short walk from Aerobus stop.
10
Our stay at this hotel was excellent and ideal for a short city break also very close to the many sights that you may wish to visit.
Frederick A. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
I enjoyed staying in the hotel

Room cleanliness, fast internet, friendly staff
8
I stayed only 2 nights at Arc La Rambla and I was very satisfied. The A/C was not strong enough, but maybe because it was really really hot outside! :-)
Joe J. Groups Australia, July 30, 2013
Nice stay but Barcelona did not meet my expectatio

Central and close to everything you want as a tourist
8.7
Great value for money hotel. Got a little noisey at night given its on the main strip but apart from that nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arc La Rambla Hotel BarcelonaArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BathroomArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - LobbyArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - EntranceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - LobbyArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - LobbyArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Superior Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3A04