or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arc La Rambla Hotel

La Rambla, 19-21, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - View Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - View Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Exterior
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Vikas S. Couples India, December 8, 2014
location is superb.... nice hotel

1.location
8
Great
Lay S. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
very good to stay

clean,good location,value money
8.3
i feel great the hotel,will introduce to friend.
Arduni M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
perfect location

location, helpful staff and good value for money
9.3
My second time at Arc la Rambla was perfect for my solo vacation to Barcelona. The location is very near to many attractions and within a walking distance to few travel agents, important museums, restaurants, port of Barcelona, shopping and many more. Hotel staff was very helpful although I requested assistance early in the morning. Provides many helpful tips. I will stay again next time if I visit Barcelona again
Chiachi C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 28, 2014
Comfortable room , good location

location , food
9.7
Andrea E. Families with older children Germany, July 13, 2014
Nice family hotel

Location was great, friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
I can recommend this hotel as it is in City Centre and very convenient for any sightseeing tours. Breakfast could be better but there are other options outside the hotel.
Neville T. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2014
Fantastic location and excellent staff. Go!

Location location location
8.7
Excellent stay right in central La Rambla. We'll stay here again next time. Highly recommended.
Karen C. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
good location

location
6.7
The hotel is in a central location - close to a lot of shopping and dining places. Metro stations are also of walking distance - Drasanes and Liceu. We didnt have breakfast included in the booking but we decided to try on the first day and we were quite happy that we didnt get the package. Breakfast choices were so limited, we didn't enjoy it (and quite expensive - 10 euros per person). There were a lot better options in the restos close to the hotel and are either cheaper or with the same price. The room is quite spacious - we got a standard with a double bed which was actually 2 twin beds joined together by a double bed cover. Clean and doesnt look too old. We also got a french balcony facing La Rambla. We dont mind the noise at night so our room location is ok for us. The only problem we really had in the room was that our toilet flush kept on failing. The first time we asked the hotel to fix it and they did. But it happened again 2 more times but we managed to fix it ourselves.
Teck C. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
really great hotel centrally located

close to fantastic food places, shopping places and enterntainment
8.3
the hotel is really centrally located.. it is also near to the port area where you get a fantastic view of the sunset
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Excellent hotel at reasonable price

Cleanliness, location, price
9.3
Most enjoyable but would advise anyone seeking to book a room to request one away from the rear of the hotel. The room was superb but at 3 Am every morning we were woken by revellers having a street party below our room (we were on the 5th floor)which lasted fro almost an hour before they dispersed - possibly after a club closing.
Jackson F. Couples Canada, October 25, 2013
Great

Clean, good location, friendly staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Superior BalconyArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BathroomArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - LobbyArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - EntranceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - LobbyArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - LobbyArc La Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04