or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arcadia Hotel Berlin

Frankfurter Allee 73 A, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tulip Inn Berlin Frankfurter Tor
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - View Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Sophia E. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Good value for money

The location was idea! Helpful staff and spacious room.
7
I found the room for an extremely reasonable price and was ideal for a short two night stay. Right near to S Bahn and U Bahn stations and easy walk to some of easy Berlin's busy areas. The room was fine although the pillows were very uncomfortable!
Ebrahim A. Couples Bahrain, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel with a good location

good location, good room space
8.7
Nice No safty box at room
Damian K. Couples Denmark, July 26, 2014
base price leaves asking for more

if you find your room dirty, you can get a replacement
5
Plenty of hidden costs beyond Agoda's base price. Otherwise central location and pleasent (reception) service. Don't be late for breakfast, they will throw you out in the middle of your tea.
Sarah B. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Good hotel but needs a carpet clean

Location,staff,quiet
6.3
Average stay. Our room was not a double but a twin, this should be stated on the website when booking. The linen was so full of starch that any movement in the night woke either my partner or I up. Our room could have done with some décor, very bland no pictures ect. The hallway carpets could do with an industrial clean, there looked like there were pools of vomit which had an attempt of being cleaned up, which was not very nice to see. Free wifi would have been nice rather than having to pay for it.
Steen O. Couples Denmark, June 10, 2013
Nice hotel - Nice area

Good valmue for the money
7.7
Nice hotel close to boxhagener Platz. The room had 2 Nice beds and , was clean and tidy. We will gladly return.
Teresa K. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Friendly efficient, clean, modern and comfortable

Breakfast, staff, comfortable room
7.7
Excellent. It was a bit far out from the centre and other areas we wished to visit but that was mostly made up for by the experience of the hotel and the proximity of the underground. The road is very noisy with the window open but fine when closed.
Daniel F. Couples Israel, January 2, 2013
Good Hotel, Good location

close to public transportation
7.7
We stayed in this hotel on new year's eve, the street was so busy at night, a great experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Although the room wasn't huge, it was good enough for our needs and fully equipped. Very recommended.
Remigio C. Families with older children Italy, October 3, 2012
clean and comfortable accomodation

good reaturants in the internal garden
7.3
we stay there for the berlin marathon. they anticipate the breakfast schedule to facilitate us
Ogtorgui L. Business travelers Mongolia, January 29, 2012
Service is average, location is bad.

quite
5
no wifi, service is not much satified. location is far away from center.
Kalle J. Couples Finland, September 29, 2011
Clean rooms, no free wifi

Clean and spacious rooms. Near an U-Bahn station.
6.3
The Arcadia is a basic hotel offering no surprises. The rooms are clean and spacious but the decor isn't special. Especially the public spaces are quite depressing. There was no free Internet, only an expensive wifi which I find these days utterly disappointing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You need to take the U-Bahn to go sightseeing. Nothing of worth is within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arcadia Hotel Berlin BerlinArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - InteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - BathroomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ExteriorArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ViewArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C04