Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort

Ward 7, Tran Hung Dao Street, Long Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Lobby Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Entrance Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages
Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Beach Front Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - View Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Beach Front Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Beachfront Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Beachfront Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Beachfront Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Garden View
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 668 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Duc P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 3, 2015
One of my best choice for the summer vacations

1. Location is in the middle of the Dong Duong town, which is the main night destination for visit (around 5 km), and the Phu Quoc International Airport (6 km away).
8
Report this review
Qi X. Couples China, July 2, 2015
Bad hotel
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kim S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
Get what you pay for?

Beach
6
Could have paid slightly more for better...lots of tour groups screaming from one end of resort to the other and this was at 6am onwards. Basic room to be expected...just a shame no staff interaction very little English speaking staff which I don't usually mind as long as a little effort is made, staff in restaurant very young and more interested in chasing each other about the place. Breakfast terrible ..other food so so
Report this review
Gemma H. Groups United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
Beautiful beach bungalow

The beach bungalow was absolutely stunning. The beach and view very nice (though did need daily litter picking), and Rory's bar just to the south did excellent food and drinks.
9.3
Loved it! Wanted to stay longer.
Report this review
Marike R. Couples South Africa, May 16, 2015
Great location but needs attention

Vicinity on island, island resort feel, fresh water showers
6.3
We enjoyed our stay, but the rooms do smell quite mouldy and the food was really terrible as previous reviews suggested, at breakfast we were served stale bread, most of the items run out & they don't replace it, dinner was expensive & not worth it. Rooms look nice & are quite comfortable to stay in, the resort itself is very pretty and the location is fantastic. The staff at reception was of great help & very friendly. Needs a bit of attention, but still one of the nicest places to stay on the island currently.
Report this review
Hang T. Couples Vietnam, May 10, 2015
Full of insects

Beach view
5
First night i stayed at beachfront bungalow room 10. Avoid it as it has many insects ants. I had to move as i was unable to sleep.
Report this review
Andrea K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 6, 2015
Good time at Phu Quoc

Great location, nice bungalows
8
Arcadia is a very nice resort, I was there before, that time only in a room, now rented a bungalow. Newly built, spacious, very nice. The only downside was that the air-condition didn't work properly and didn't manage to cool down the room to the temperature we would want. Apart from that highly recommended!
Report this review
Urrusuno M. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2015
Great place poor staff

Room was clean and comfortable,beach was nice,breakfast was ok
5.3
Stay was fine ,but poor staff service. My wife is vietnamese so it had nothing to do with them not speaking english. Basically the staff and customer service is poor. It really to bad a few smiles and better attention to customers could make this a very nice place.
Report this review
Elizabeth A. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
unkempt hotel!
3
Our room was not deluxe as booked, soiled bedding, mould on ceiling/walls, I'll fitting windows/doors made an easy entry for mosquitos. Escaped the filthyness after 1 night. I stay in many hotels but this one is horrific which seems to be ran by a 1 man does all. Would not reccomend, run as fast as you can from this place.
Report this review
Phong V. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2015
Great place which located in the center

Very nice room, esp deluxe garden view, which make from glass so that we can see the beach
9.7
I really enjoy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc IslandArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - LobbyArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - EntranceArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Beach FrontArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ViewArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Beach FrontArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow BeachfrontArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow BeachfrontArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow BeachfrontArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Garden View

Customer Reviews - Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort, Phu Quoc Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01