or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort

Ward 7, Tran Hung Dao Street, Duong Dong Town, Duong Dong Center, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Lobby Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cocktails Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast buffet Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Bungalow Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Balcony/Terrace Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior
Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reception Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reception Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant
Area: Duong Dong Center Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Catherine W. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Slice of Paradise

Location, room, cleanliness
7.3
Really enjoyed the stay. We had come to the island to chill out and top up the tan and this was the perfect place to do this, situated right on the beach. Our room was lovely and the bathroom enormous. The food was mediocr though and overpriced and the staff could have been a bit more efficient. We had to wait over 45 mins for our bags to be brought to the room so we couldn't change into our swimwear, eventually we went and got them ourselves, with a member of staff just looking at us.
Thi V. Couples Vietnam, January 23, 2015
good resort, small but peaceful one.

peaceful air, private beach, good breakfast
8
Peaceful and lovely
Aida M. Couples Spain, January 22, 2015
Not a real 3*hotel

Location, sunset
5.3
We spent 9 nights in this hotel and managed to change the room to the building B on the second night (first night stayed in a muddy, small, with no terrace double room for 50 USD in building A). Villas look nice but are too expensive. Best thing about breakfast was the omelette but they really need to work on the menu for the rest of the meals, which are not included on the and are totally overpriced. Staff was nice but they need to go through some training. Beautiful sunset on the beach, but you'll have to wake up early if you want to get a lounge chair, because they are always "occupied" with towels and books but no people most of he day. It's a shame that with such a good location they dont get to the expectations of their customers.
Roberta C. Couples Canada, January 14, 2015
Check your visa bill after staying

Good view from room
4.3
When my bill came through we were charged and extra $400 USD. I called to rectify the charge but they didn't understand, I asked the reception in our next hotel to speak with them and they gave her an email address so I could email them. I emailed and there has been no response and I have opened an investigation with Visa to have the charge fixed. So regardless of how much we liked our room, I can't say I was happy with the service.
Peder S. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Good value & location

Location, Price, breakfast
9
Arcadia resort is in a great location on Long Beach. There are umbrellas and chairs for guests right on the beach, though sometimes all of these were taken by guests. The beach at the hotel is very nice. I had a room with a partial seaview, the room was not large but it was fine. We didn't spend much time in the room. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. It's possible to walk around for food, but most of the time we went around by motorbike or taxi. You can rent a motorbike from the hotel or there are other places within walking distance. I would stay here again, it's a good value.
Daniel H. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great location

Location, beach and staff attitude
8
Great stay. Location was good but rooms had cockroaches and no hot water. For the price I paid, it was acceptable.
Marina T. Groups Russia, January 9, 2015
Overrated

Have own beach
6
Breakfast is very poor, and flies all around. Beach towels are mostly dirty, some are torn. Beach is not regularly cleaned. A lot of trash near the beach. Actually trash is everywhere, once you leave the hotel. Beware Phu Quoc is a very dirty island.
Maria L. Families with young children Denmark, January 5, 2015
Great stay

Close to beach
9.3
Great stay, big bungalow, the extra bed was too hard.
Mandy H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Overrated

Location,beach,free wifi.
3.7
Expensive for what it is
Allan M. Couples Denmark, December 26, 2014
Pricey for the holidays, but nice resort.

Location, Location, Location
5.7
The property and bungalows of Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort is underrated, more like a 3.4-4 star. Location is good. We were there for Christmas which meant overpriced. Food is fundamentally bad. Beach is fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc IslandArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - LobbyArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - CocktailsArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast buffetArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Bungalow Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Balcony/TerraceArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ReceptionArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ReceptionArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - LobbyArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02