or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort

Ward 7, Tran Hung Dao Street, Duong Dong Town, Long Beach / Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Lobby Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cocktails Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast buffet Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Bungalow Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Balcony/Terrace Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior
Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reception Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reception Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant
Area: Long Beach / Duong Dong Town Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
Angus M. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Phu Quoc Resort

Wifi in room, nice room, nice breakfast
8.3
Good except no hot water
Changlin W. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2014
overall is fine

environment, near the sea, quiet
7.3
overall is fine, and the staff is friendly but cannot speak English very well. And i also heard the price for local people is much cheaper.
Sharon R. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
great, relaxing - good location, fantastic views

location, price, freindly staff
7.3
wonderful
Sebastian K. Solo travelers Germany, February 5, 2014
Nice Hotel. Nice Bungalows. Food moderate.

Nice Beach. Nice Bungalow. WiFi.
6
Nice stay. Nice bungalows. You have to save your place at the beach early in the morning, becaus of the German and Russian habits. You have to ask for the beach towels. Breakfast moderate and ne refill. However, a lot of nice and cheap restaurants around. Friendly Staff.
Isabelle L. Solo travelers France, January 27, 2014
Bad staff and high prices regarding rooms quality

Nice bungalows, Nice beach and convenient location
4
Our room was dirty without privacy and no balcony. We booked an ocean view room but the room was garden view. We also asked for 2 single beds. They managed to give us another room which was small with one bed. Very disappointed by this room
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Brilliant and highly recommended

The staff were incredibly polite and helpful, accommodation was lovely, amazing beach
9
I cannot highly recommend Arcadia enough. I really enjoyed my stay and when I was in an awkward situation, the girl on reception, Hoa, agreed to help me out and pay for the taxi from the airport. Would definitely stay again!
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 18, 2013
Maybe i will come back.

Nice beach, clean room, no expensive.
6.7
Zuzana S. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 22, 2013
Dissapointed by Horrible room - Deluxe Ocean View

beach, and only the beach
2.7
I was extremely dissapointed by Deluxe Ocean View accomodation!!! Don't expect to see the ocean, don't expect any nice room!!!! Bungalows may be nice, seemed so, but that's not Deluxe Ocean View!!!!!! Very poor value for money - this "Deluxe Ocean View" will be fine fo max 20$ !!!!!!!!!
Norman L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
cozy place to relax

clean rooms, private beach, friendly staff
8.3
Good size clean rooms. Breakfast was more focused on local tastes rather than international. Beach was beautiful. Staff was friendly. I had to go the restaurant for my beer and food. I was surprised there was no server on the beach. A romantic place for couples. not a lot of frills but priced well and very scenic.
Ian B. Solo travelers Ireland, May 12, 2013
Decent option, on the beach

Staff very helpful and friendly,spacious room
6.3
Not a bad option, though probably a little over-priced compared to other hotels in the area. A nice spot to hide out for a few days.Breakfast not of the highest quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc IslandArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - LobbyArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - CocktailsArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast buffetArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Bungalow Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Balcony/TerraceArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ReceptionArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ReceptionArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - LobbyArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenArcadia Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Arcadia Phu Quoc Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02