Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Exterior Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Exterior Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Entrance Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kitchen Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Reception Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kitchen Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kitchen
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
10 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Sze R. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Report this review
Michael T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers Netherlands, October 17, 2012
Good location, awesome rooms!

very large rooms, clean, wifi available
8.3
Very large rooms, for an affordable price. Minor downside is there's no reception after 18.00h during weekends. Check-in using phone system and keylockers. Wi-fi available, although rather slow during peak hours. All-in-all still very good hotel, largest rooms I've ever seen. Very close to the technical university.
Hotel Feature Tip: Technische Universität Berlin is very close to the hotel.
Report this review
Suzanne R. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Modern and comfortable serviced apartment

Excellent location, well appointed room with an excellent kitchen and great decor.
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Arcona hotel. The room was superb, it is situation in a lovely area in Berlin and conveniently located between two metro stations. I found the service and assistance given was excellent, fast internet, and would highly recommend this hotel. If I return to Berlin, I would definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Ronald F. Business travelers Switzerland, January 17, 2016
Wieder mal im Arcona in Berlin

Schön, ruhig , sauber.
9.3
Wäre gern länger geblieben.
Report this review
Tillmann R. Business travelers Germany, November 29, 2015
Gutes Gesamtpaket

Lage, Einrichtung, Preis
8.7
Zufrieden mit der Buchung. Lage und Preisleistung waren sehr gut.
Report this review
Alfred K. Business travelers Germany, September 26, 2014
Sehr gutes Hotel in dieser Preisklasse

Raumgröße, Raumaufteilung und kleine Küche
2.7
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen, nur 10 Min Fußweg zum Bahnhof Zoo und hat sehr schön gestaltete und sehr große Zimmer. Da ich nur auf Geschäftsreise war konnte ich nicht alle Annehmlichkeiten genießen, aber alles machte einen sehr guten EIndruck
Report this review
Paul L. Business travelers Germany, March 7, 2013
Lage, Zimmer alles top

Alles war bestens
2.7
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Es war wie Zuhause!
Report this review
Svetlana D. Business travelers Russia, October 21, 2012
Отель с хорошим дизайном

Дизайн и планировка номера
8.7
Отель очень понравился, идеальная чистоте и очень удачная планировка. Мы заказывали стандартный номер. Поселили нас в очень проторный номер. В номере был холл , спальня, небольшая встроенная кухня ,большая ванная комната и туалет. Все дизайнерски оформлено. Из кухонной техники практически было все, а так же хорошая посуда. Нахождение в гостинице было приятным. Рецепшин очень маленький и работает ограниченные часы, что не очень удобно. Также до основных торговых улиц и достопримечательностей Берлина нужно было добираться на метро. Метро находится в пяти минутах ходьбы. В округе нет нормальных продуктовых магазинов. совсеминедалеко от отеля лавка с колбасами и сырами, но довольно дорогими ценами. И плюс к этому будьте внимательны при покупках, считайте сами сколько нужно заплатить за товар. В округе практически одни туристы и местные лавочники активно этим пользуются.
Report this review
Sara N. Business travelers Sweden, February 8, 2013
Trevligt prisvärt hotell med bra läge

Stora fina rum. Trevlig personal. God frukost
8
Ett trevligt prisvärt hotell med bra läge. Jättefina stora rum. Rent och fräscht overallt. Frukosten var toppen och personalen trevlig. Ett hotell jag gärna kommer tillbaka till.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ExteriorArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ExteriorArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - EntranceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KitchenArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - ReceptionArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KitchenArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04