Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areca Lodge Hotel

198/21-23 Moo 9, Soi Pattaya 2nd Rd., Nong Prue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Areca Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room
Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer Garden Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer Garden
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3371 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3371)
Sort by:
Isaac F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Best kept secret.

Room size, Price, Location
9.7
Third I have been there. They have all my needs as Traveler, and I am a picky Traveler.
Max G. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
Value for money and relaxing hotel

Good facilities, friendly staffs and clean and pleasant room
9
I would definitely not hesitate to stay in this hotel again. Areca Lodge provides a very warm and relaxing atmosphere with facilities that I needed such as the fitness centre, morning breakfast and swimming pool. The room is also according to my expectations. It has plenty of amenities, clean and I liked the design of the room.
Paul P. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Too much building work in the surrounding areas

Swimming pools,clean rooms & plenty of parking spaces.
7
This is the 3rd time this year that i've stayed at the Areca. At the moment there is to much construction work (3 hotels) being built next to the Areca. Also when I checked inn with my fiancé they copied my passport and her ID,when my fiancé returned to the hotel in the evening one of the ladies on reception made some remarks implementing that she was a working girl. My fiancé made a complaint in the morning so hopefully this has been dealt with so other couples will not adhere to rude behaviour.
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Another Great Stay at Areca

Excellent Location, close to nightlife, beach, shopping. Warm and friendly staff, clean rooms, working internet, 2 nice pools
9.3
Stayed at Areca 4 different times now, and it has become my hotel of choice in Pattaya. Excellent location, 1 block from LK Metro, walking distance to shopping centers and the beach. 2 nice pools, friendly staff, good food, and comfortable cleam rooms.
Guido Q. Groups Australia, September 8, 2013
my stay at Areca Lodge was excellent

staff,location cleanliness
9.7
my stay at Areca lodge was one with no problems friendly staff great breakfast the pools are amazing the location superb only a short stroll to Central Festival for top shopping and dining, cinemas , close to Walking Street and night Bazaar Markets would highly recommend to anyone
Walter F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Beautiful tropical designed grounds

Atmosphere, location and pools/fitness
8.3
Very nice,I love the location and the 2 very nice pools and fitness areas. The only thing I could recommend is their spacious, clean, comfortable rooms could use a slightly more contemporary look
Mario T. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
great stay have heard great reviews about Areca.

location,room was always well cleaned and the two swimming pools.
9
Very enjoyable stay had no problems,the only concern was the breakfast buffett could use more variety.
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, September 6, 2013
Internet is a bit slow, but a great hotel.

location, facilities, restaurants
8
Another great stay at Areca. As with my last stay, the Internet reception in my room, at the end of the 6th floor of the middle building between the pools, was really slow -- and impossible to connect at times. On the bright side, they have a large and quiet coffee shop downstairs where I was able to get some work done. But having routers strong enough to really do the job for guests in their rooms would be a huge step. Other than that, the pools are awesome, the staff are nice, the room I had was, as with my other stay, super clean and spacious and bright. I used the restaurant a few times as the Thai food is pretty good there. And the location is convenient if you are a mid-town type and don't make daily visits to the beach.
Raymond H. Solo travelers Norway, September 5, 2013
Good Price for Money as always

Location, price and cleanlinesses
9.3
I've stayed here many times and it never disappoints. Clean, value for money and the staff is always attentive and greats you with a smile.
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
.

Great pools, breakfast and location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean BarAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean BarAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean BarAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hair LoungeAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hair LoungeAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Super Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Super Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Electronic SafesAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Areca Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H08