or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areca Lodge Hotel

198/21-23 Moo 9, Soi Pattaya 2nd Rd., Nong Prue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Areca Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room
Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer Garden Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer Garden
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3205 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3205)
Sort by:
Isaac F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
Could not have found a better place

the amenities, great pools, friendly staff, perfect location.
9.3
I work in a Hotel in Hawaii and found this gem via the internet.I really understand protocol in 4 star Hotels. This is not 4 Star Hotel by AAA standards but I cannot imagine better overall Hotel. Friendly staff and an international guest list who obviously Travel alot. You have to Travel alot understand my last statement. Enough said.
Nightlife Tip: You really don't have to travel from the Hotel for a fun night.
Michael E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
Great hotel with quite rooms and the best location

Location price and people
8.7
This is my first ever visit but not my last I can't wait to get back. Ideal for bachelors and family's. role on the end of February.
Nightlife Tip: Visit the stags head you will find a warm Geordie welcome.
Rodolfo P. Groups Australia, October 17, 2012
Good service

Very clean
8.7
Well, too far from the main area, likes the beach walking, clubbing area.i have no comment with regards to the hotel, clean, people or the staffs are very helpful and they have a good manners to every one of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visits the flight of the gibbon
M I. Solo travelers Turkey, October 16, 2012
Great location and nice hotel.

Location and SPA and Pool
8.7
Consideably location . Easy access to all nearby attractions and shopping centers.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
Great location, guest friendly, breakfast included

Great location near golf bars, good value
9
Good size room, very clean, friendly, accommodating staff. Have stayed several times and always had an enjoyable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to golf bars in soi LK Metro, soi bukhao, soi 13 (IPGC The Haven, The Links; Travelers Rest, etc)
Brendan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel,Staff and facilities

Friendly Family style hotel
9.7
i love the areca i would not consider staying anywhere else in pattaya city. from the moment you arrive at the hotel to the moment you leave you are greeted with a smile and genuine warmth from all the staff who ever they are from the hotel manager to the lady that cleans the room,i give each and everyone of them 5 stars. thank you areca see you all in 6 months.
Sean D. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
The evergrenn building is very nice

Great location new building
9
I Have stayed in the original Areca building which is really nice but this new block is much nicer! and a wonderful choice of buffet breakfast
Nightlife Tip: Great for Pattaya nightlife and shopping
Elle B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, friendly staff

Decent size rooms, central location, friendly staff, great facilities
8.3
this is the third time we have stayed at areca and are never disappointed. for the price you pay, everything is comfortable, clean and the service is top notch. central location to bars, resturants and cafes. good quality breakfast but it could be improved - minor detail to us anyway
Travel tip: Robins Nest to the right of Areca is open 24 hours and serves an amazing breakfast !
Dexter B. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel at a great location

Location
8.7
the hotel was nice, but it was a little bit older than the pictures on the website. the place is still decent. the good thing about this hotel is the location. it right next to lk metro area and a short ride to walking street. the swimming pool looks nice, but it was raining at the time we stayed there.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2012
An old reliable that still delivers

Great value, great location ( except during floods), nice pool area.
6.7
Have stayed here a few times now. I think some work has been done to spruce the place up a bit because my room seemed cleaner and fresher than I remember from last time. My only gripe was having to wait 3 hours for my room to be ready - yes I got there at 10am and understand people don't check out till 12 - but others were arriving and getting rooms straight away, so I don't now why they couldn't give one of these rooms to the guy who had waited longest! But this hotel is consistently good value. One night it rained heavily in Pattaya and this street was flooded up to our knees on the walk home.
Restaurant Tip: Gotta love those 50 baht chicken kebabs sold from the little carts along soi Diana.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean BarAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean BarAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean BarAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hair LoungeAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hair LoungeAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Super Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Super Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Electronic SafesAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Areca Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05