or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areca Lodge Hotel

198/21-23 Moo 9, Soi Pattaya 2nd Rd., Nong Prue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Areca Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Evergreen Building Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room
Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April Room Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai Kitchen Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer Garden Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer Garden
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Stephan M. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
Very Nice hotel..Great Value

pool, room, tv, locataion.. its all good!!
7.3
this was great value for money. i've stayed in lots of hotels in pattaya in recent years, but this exceeded my expectations. lovely pools, great well appointed room. good tv, great staff. i would recommend this hotel anytime to anyone.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is not great, so if you can get a better rate without breakfast, do it and eat breakfast elsewhere
Edward R. Groups United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Brilliant location - excellent service

location, meals, internet access - all excellent
9.3
As always ...I found Areca Lodge to be welcoming, ideally located, clean, and with excellent facilities and friendly staff . I would have no hesitation in recommending Areca Lodge to any prospective visitor to Pattaya. In addition , the swimming pools are clean ...and there is an onsite gym ...which was a major factor for me in my choice of hotel.
Shopping Tip: Visit the Central Festival shopping mall ...( within easy reach either by taxi or even on foot )
Franco R. Groups Italy, May 9, 2012
Nice rooms

staff
7.7
they charge a lot for stuff like bottled water when you can cross the road and get it for 90% cheaper
Martin H. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
great hotel right price, good location for us

great staff, friendly, always a smile
9.7
room good, bed that you can sleep on. all staff friendly fairly good english good food. recommend this hotel to anyone. for us the location was great, taxi drivers knew the location so easy to organize tours from. the only down side was that they didn't stock singha light, but we got over it, staff advised that they would have it for our next stay. 8 out of 10
Chris L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2012
Great hotel

Great room and service
10
A brilliant time was had in this wonderful hotel. The service was top quality.
Nightlife Tip: Its everywhere - a stone's throw away from the hotel.
Charles P. Groups New Zealand, May 7, 2012
nice exterior & pool

location, in house massage
8.7
room was good size but hard bed. i didnt like the shower/bath because of the hieght of it. climbing in & out of the shower can become dangerous with a wet floor. pool & outdoor facilities was of a high standard. the massage ordered to your room was very good & professional. location was good with bars & food outside your front door & surprisingly low noise levels. wifi worked well in room. all in all good hotel
Walter K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2012
Best super delux room in the area!

Breakfast, Modern clean room, bathtub, staff :)
8.7
The Areca is without a doubt, offering the best super delux room in the area. For the price it seems like a 4-5 star hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Four amazing go go bars within 5 min walking distance!
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2012
Good hotel and Location

Pool and WiFi
6.3
I have stayed here a couple of times now and I like the hotel when you get a good rate. For me, it is a 1300-1500 baht hotel. I wouldn't pay over that. The rooms are nice and newer but they can seem loud at times. (Pattaya is a noisy place!) It is walking distance to lots of the nightlife areas. Overall, I will continue making this my Pattaya spot, IF the price is right.
Nightlife Tip: Lolitas?
Alan F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Great location very handy

location
7.3
All good apart from Breakfast which was the same every day, would be good to have some variety there
Ekachai K. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
Clouded hotel in a poor location.

swimming pool, location.
6
It is not my favorite for this hotel, I went there in low season of Pattaya but there are still a lot of traveler visit the hotel. Hotel is located in the very busy area so if i certainly agree if coming for bar beers and girls. I would not recommend who ever that like to come for relax and health.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Areca BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Corona BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Evergreen BuildingAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - April RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Baimai KitchenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Beer Court & Beer GardenAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean BarAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean BarAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean BarAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Buffet DinnerAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cafe De BlanceAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - FitnessAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hair LoungeAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hair LoungeAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Sukhavadee SpaAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Cabana PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Blue Ocean PoolAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Super Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Super Deluxe RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Family RoomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Electronic SafesAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAreca Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Areca Lodge Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01