or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2496 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2496)
Sort by:
Vincent W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my n

Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my next trip here....
10
Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my next trip here....
Chow L. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

Food, Location and quiet
9
The hotel was fine, except that need to pay to access wifi. Free wifi only at the lobby.
Atitaya S. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
Good place and good service.

,Room,Pool,Near the beach
8
We are so impressed with Areetara Resort. Their sevice and room so good.
Sharni K. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
We were very disappointed with this hotel.
3.3
We did not find anything we would recommend about this hotel, we left after 1 night only. This hotel looks very different from the pictures, the staff were unfriendly & unhelpful, the internet didn't work & the power was off for hours at a time. We were so disappointed that we booked another hotel and left after 1 night. Construction all around, and no easy route to beach. Just didn't feel right!
Kum F. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2014
clean and convenient

CLEAN, CONVENIENT
7
EXCELLENT STAY
Robin R. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Nice

Nice , relax and near with beach and thank's for agoda to help us.
6
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good,Relaxing,Enjoy

Swimming Pool, Bath Tub,Breakfast
8
Enjoy with the swimming pool and bath tub. The room is spacious but don't have wifi, have to get free wifi at lobby. The floor in room was wet when switch on the air cond, so have to wear the slipper which is provide by the hotel.
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY PLACE TO STAY

CONVENIENT, CLEAN, SPACIOUS
6.3
It was comfortable, spacious, clean and convenient place to stay. It is accessible to the beach, eateries, shops esp 7_Eleven is so easy to get anything from food, drinks, extra necessities. The staff is friendly and helpful. No complaint with the amount of money spent for staying a night.
Yip S. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
reasonable orice,convenient lovation hotel

swimming pool,the international breakfast type , good location with nearby local market
8
Tze S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Overall good

Good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B03