Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities
Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2713 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2713)
Sort by:
Ee F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
clean

clean,big bed,friendly staffs
6
Ee F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
cleanliness

clean,big bed,friendly staffs
6
Marcus Y. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Value, location and large rooms
6
Our stay was excellent - this was my 2nd time staying at this Resort and the quality has not dropped. I think the only thing that I would like to recommend is that they have wifi in the rooms - that would have made everything perfect.
Calvin L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Comfy but a bit far

Cleanliness, value for money, nice swimming pool room
7
Lost my phone as it was misplaced at the lobby Internet area but eventually got it back after complaint was lodged with the front desk. Room with swimming pool connecting balcony was nice, good for children. Just don up swimming gear and there u go! A bit distant from the Ao Nang beach - abt 10-15mins walk. But this resort is not that quiet as it is surrounded by some night lives.
Brian W. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Great hotel in Aonang - Areetara

location / courteous / friendly
8.7
Nice & lovely hotel which is near to everything
Lam C. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
great weekend getaway

great location,friendly staff, nice and clean room
9.7
excellent! appreciate hotel arrangement for the room decor。 my wife was very happy about it。keep up the good work!
Shahrill M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
friendly staff and really nice location

staff. convenience. location
9.7
it was a really nice hotel. friendly staff is the most important. every staff in areetara were all friendly. help me all the the way during my stay. especially ms bow. she help me a lot. never miss a smile. keep it up. thank you a lot areetara. surely be my first choice if i go to krabi again. which is definitely be next year. see u again areetara.
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Clean hotel and friendly staff

Clean relaxing new
8.3
New hotel n clean, friendly staff. But have to pay for room wifi
Nevin B. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Nice little quiet hotel

Clean, friendly staff, quiet location
7.3
Everything was fine except there is no free wifi in the rooms, and the price if you want it is quite high. Otherwise it's a nice quiet place within walking distance of 2 very nice beaches.
Farah R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Food & Internet

Clean and good location
6.3
It was very clean,good location. Very beautiful with tropical design. Serve non halal food but the staff said halal.Internet in room have to pay.Staff could provide better service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H06