or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2496 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2496)
Sort by:
Laura F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Nice hotel but slightly disappointing

Friendly reception staff, good size rooms, good food
6.7
Friendly staff, lovely welcome and shown to our room. Little bit shabby from wear and tear. Restaurant always quiet but decent food. My only concerns were the many weird and wonderful bugs that were present in both the bedroom and bathroom, and the very limited 'unlimited wifi'. Paid 500 baht for the privilidge but barely worked - very frustrating whilst trying to book certain things to continue travelling!
Aishah Y. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Good location but no wifi

Location
7
Dissapointd with the breakfst for muslim..only one menu either fried rice or mee..the sosej also non halal..wifi is within lobby..internet at room will charge seperately for one user at one time :)
Pornsuda B. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2014
Good take care

1. Staff 2. Room 3. Room rate
8.3
Oana S. Solo travelers Romania, December 1, 2014
Great hotel, poor staff

Room features, location, confort
7.3
The rooms are quite nice, but the staff was not that helpfull. I paid for the airport transfer and they didn't show up, I called them a couple of times and they didn't understand my requesr, I asked them to book me a taxi when I departed and they gave excuses and charged me for the phone call to the taxi. Anyway, poor english, luckly I got helped from the reception lady of the hotel next door...
Lorna M. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
A MEMORABLE HOLIDAY

CLEAN FRIENDLY ,GOOD LOCATION
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL WE COULDNT FAULT IT.BREAKFAST GOOD ,STAFF FRIENDLY ROOMS CLEANED DAILY ,LOCATED CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS ,BEACH AND SHOPS
Ramakrishnan V. Families with young children India, November 29, 2014
good place to stay at krabi

very good hotel
9
good hotel, nice place to stay, friendly staff
Clarice Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
sederhana hotel

lokasi
6
Sederhana
Kuan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Krabi stay

Convenient, reasonable price, excellent staff
6
The room size spacious, but the air conditioning humidity very high. Notice wet floor at all time and even my DSLR also moisture condense on lens... really hate to clean that early morning..
Kuan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Family trip

Flexible arrangement, breakfast serve well, room is clean
6
The stay was pleasant for a group of us as was a family trip. with elder and children satisfaction, the stay at this hotel in fact give them good relax and peaceful rest. Is a pleasant stay
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Swimming pool

Location/room/food.
8
Everything is ok just want early check in cannot get.Swimming pool not big and not suitable for young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A02