Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2337 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2337)
Sort by:
Supattra P. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2013
Nice staff & clean

Staff clean price
8
Kaylene L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Areetara Resort

nice room design
3.7
musky smell in room unfriendly staff poor spread of breakfast ants spotted in bathroom bed was comfortable noise from the pool a walk to the beach
Jamaludin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Holiday in Krabi

nice location, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
The room is ok but they put me not exactly facing the pool...they said that the price is already cheap. I hope in future that Agoda team members can solve the issue. There is no free internet inside the room...just at the lobby. If they can provide free internet that should be much better...user friendly...other then that I am happy with the service and I hope they can provide HALAL food for the muslim customer as I see a lot muslim customer stayed at the hotel.
Jamaludin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
very nice and clean hotel. friendly staff

good location, friendly staff and clean room
7.3
overall is ok but they give me a room that not facing the pool...
Carlyn O. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Excellent stay

Great service, beautiful hotel design, comfortable bed
10
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, Easy access and affordable
8.7
Stay for 3 nights. Clean hotel, nearby shopping & sight seeing area.
Qiji L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel value formoney

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in the resort. It is a simple resort with a nice lap pool. We had breakfast in the hotel and it was quite alright and it is cheap (S$8per pax). But we prefer Thai food so we had other stuff for breakfast on other days. The staff are very friendly and you can rent motorcycles for just 200baht a day. We had a fun time riding around and even to town which is about half an hour away. We spend a day doing island hopping which is a must as there is nothing much esle to do except for beaches. Spend a lot of time relaxing in our room. Only bad point is that there is no free wifi. So I just buy a local SIM card for data usage.
Lidya A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Relaxing!

Pool access room, bed, friendly staff
7
Overall it was great. Clean and comfortable except that the room has some kind I damp smell, but it wasn't too disturbing. I'd go back there again on my next visit krabi for a nice affordable hotel.
Noorulhuda M. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Clean, cozy and worth the money

The front desk was friendly and funny. Even tho there's no free wifi in the room I can easily connected free wifi at the hotel lobby. The room is so comfortable and the bathroom is large.
8
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Looking chance for money

Poor serve from the manager, eagle eye to charge you maximum, bad experience.
4.7
I had a bad experience, I bring my family to Krabi for five day four night. When I check in this Aree Tara hotel, the manager ask me how many person, I told her recently is two person because my friend had book another hotel ( suite room), I thought my son can stay there. But in the night, my son decide to stay with us. So, there are three person together. When I check out, the manager says that she saw at CCTV, we had three person to stay at one room, she need to charge me extra. When I paid it and ask for receipt, she simply issue a receipt without hotel letter head. I'm unhappy and ask a official receipt, she had no choice then ask other person to issue for me. Bad, bad, bad experience and image to this hotel. So, I hope this message will appear and will not delete. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B02