or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Rohayah A. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Ang P. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great

Comfort of the room, location, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious. The swimming pool was good
Ang P. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Relaxed stay

Location, room rates and space
8
Room and swimming pool was good
Michelle Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Amazing hotel with good value

Clean & huge room with nice interior design, beautiful swimming pool, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed for one night in Areetara Resort. The room is clean & huge with balcony facing to the greens. Bed is comfy, nice room interior design. Located 3 min walk from the main street. Overall is a pleasant stay.
Wilson S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Stay was pleasant.

Clean, bright and efficient staff
7.3
It was good.
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
overall is good!

location room
6
overall feel is good! Room is clean, hotel nearby have cheaper Malay food stall n 7,11.
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Great and acceptable price for low season

Good breakfast every day. Clean room and free lobby internet but if free in room will be better
8
Sound and safe. Clean room and nice restaurant . Near to seven eleven stall
Mahipal R. Couples India, June 3, 2014
We are happy when we saw hotel and met staff

Good staff and will able to plan our days in terms of sightseeing. Its more than worth what we are paying. we will feel relax.
8
Happy with hotel and staff and sightseeing tours. We are more satisfied with hotel in terms of money what we paid. Totally very much njoyed and return back safely. thanks to agoda and Areeee taaaara,,,,
Chu A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Worth the Stay

Quiet , Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
7.7
The staff was kind enough to upgrade the room. Overall happy with the stay. Near to few popular hawker stalls, massage center,7-11 is round the corner. May Rent motorbike from the hotel at 200baht for 24 hours.
Xu Y. Couples China, May 30, 2014
good location

location, staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A07