or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2497 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2497)
Sort by:
Rosniza M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
a vacation to be remembered

spacious room, friendly staffs,full of activities
7.7
Everything was perfect except the lack of wifi in rooms.maybe the hotel should consider providing wifi for free instead of paying.it is only available in the lobby and when there are more than 3 smartphones using it, it becomes unstable
Monique K. Couples Netherlands, December 9, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Pool, restaurant, room
7.3
Pleasant and relaxed stay at Areetara. Friendly staff. Rooms with balcony overlooking the pool are comfortable and TV with English movie channel. Bathroom is large with a bathtub and shower. Clean-up after guests at the pool was very slow; our lunch plate was still on the table 5 hours after. Location is quiet and good, requires motorbike or tuk tuk to go to the beach.
Sim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
not too pleasant

cannot think off
3.7
no serious issue, but not too happy with the staff at the counter during check in. She was very unfriendly and spoilt our trip as they are the one of the few first person we met in krabi. giving us the impression that people here is not friendly. meantime, we also found some termite crawing on the bed in the hotel room and a lot of ants found in the hotel room. anyway, we did not complaint to the hotel during that time because they were initially unfriendly and thinking of the money that we pay, most probably that is what we should be getting. not too sure
Chai F. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
fair and comfortable,but air is not clean.

friendly staff, fast room service, comfortable room
6.7
the hotel is comfortable, but too noisy for the air-con. air at lobby is dirty due to construction area are near.
Nicole L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Value for money, clean hotel with great location

Spacious rooms, FOX Movie on cable for late night movie, great location to access Ao Nang shopping belt and is the central area from which all tour operators are where you can book all your activities
8.7
Comfortable and fuss-free. Dont expect luxurious pool. But if you need a great bed and room this should be your choice
Supattra P. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2013
Nice staff & clean

Staff clean price
8
Kaylene L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Areetara Resort

nice room design
3.7
musky smell in room unfriendly staff poor spread of breakfast ants spotted in bathroom bed was comfortable noise from the pool a walk to the beach
Jamaludin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Holiday in Krabi

nice location, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
The room is ok but they put me not exactly facing the pool...they said that the price is already cheap. I hope in future that Agoda team members can solve the issue. There is no free internet inside the room...just at the lobby. If they can provide free internet that should be much better...user friendly...other then that I am happy with the service and I hope they can provide HALAL food for the muslim customer as I see a lot muslim customer stayed at the hotel.
Jamaludin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
very nice and clean hotel. friendly staff

good location, friendly staff and clean room
7.3
overall is ok but they give me a room that not facing the pool...
Carlyn O. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Excellent stay

Great service, beautiful hotel design, comfortable bed
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A03