Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2342 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2342)
Sort by:
Dyana R. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Value every penny

Affordable, great service & beautiful hotel.
9.3
It was a great vacation as the hotel is quite near to the beach. We just rent a motorcycle and the hotel location is quite near to any restaurants.
Emily K. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Fast check in and friendly staff

Friendly staff and clean
8.3
Fast check in and friendly staff.. room very clean
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Walking distance to food and shopping along Aonang

It is within walking distance to aonang beach, easy access to transportatation and friendly staff
6
We stayed in Areetara resort for 2 nights. As muslim We did not have our food at the hotel but we had no problem since there are plenty of street hawkers selling delicious and cheap food along the Aonang beach which is within walking distance from the hotel.We find this hotel to our liking because not only it is near the main shopping area along the Aonang beach but also easy to find transport. Our only complain is the bathroom is rather too small and there are lots of small ants on the bed. We had to call the hotel staff to spray the ants away.Because of the renovation work the noise level is quite bad.
Roy B. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
ok much building in and around hotel spoil stay

rooms and staff
5
I did not enjoy,but staff very good ,to far from beach building at the front and side of hotel made the stay not a good one BF not good would not stop at this hotel again
Camacho R. Couples Spain, August 21, 2013
Not great hotel but ok. Nice swimming pool.

Swimming pool
6
The hotel is not great but is ok for the price you pay. It's a little bit far away from the beach, you must walk about a kilometer. The staff is lazy and not very attentive. There's no wifi in the rooms. The swimming pool is nice but not very clean. The breakfast is just ok. There's a bad smell in the rooms perhaps because the atmosphere is very humid.... I wouldn' t come back but is affordable.
Hwee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff

Being offered the connecting room since we have booked for 2 rooms, taxi service to air port and overall staffs are friendly
7
Seems only a few staff can speak english, but not able to provide information such as air port tax. Probably it would be better if the staff are equipped with such knowledge.
Wenjun X. Couples China, August 20, 2013
Nice pool

nice pool, room,staff
8.3
quiet,nice,comfort. Nothing around,but 20mins by car to the center.
Koh S. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Friendly staff and nice pool access room

Pool access, quiet surrounding, friendly staffs
6
Helpful and friendly hotel staffs and nice breakfast.
Anya S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

The room and bathroom size was exceptional, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the pool area was well kept.
7.7
Nice stay, some building construction during the day which was very loud but not something the hotel itself could help. In a good location, close to shops and restaurants aswell as the beach.
Andris R. Couples Latvia, August 18, 2013
Nice hotel, nothing much around, though

Nice room, nice pool, nioe breakfast
8
Good hotel, all You need. Not much around though (but stayed only one day so maybe did not explore all the things). Beach is close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B07