Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2967 reviews

1835 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2967)
Sort by:
Rungthip K. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2014
I love it good service good breakfast Nice people

good service nice people clean
7.7
It was fantastic
Report this review
Chalothorn P. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
Good

Services, Place and Room
8
All good , services nice , officer nice, room ok but TV need more channel..
Report this review
Ann D. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
It's nice small and cozy

Nice, good staff and nice room
9.3
yes was great. Pool access is nice.
Report this review
Evan S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Best resort in ao nang

Value for money,great staff,location
10
Stay 4 night in this resort...n Feel like at home,all staff was great with smile for you,great location..7 eleven n food street just near beside the hotel,breakfast is good n they was always welcome for my kids...especially I loved the bed,very big king size,the pool is nice....this is lovely resort...you must try
Report this review
Masita A. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Never Again

-
5.7
The hotel was a good 10 minutes' walk from Ao Nang centre, which made it hard to walk every time I left the hotel. Breakfast was average. Most importantly, we found a huge cockroach in our room. Unacceptable for a 3-star hotel!!!!
Report this review
So S. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
good hotel nice location and value for money

location, value for money, cleanliness
8.7
highly recommeded. The staff decorated our room with nice and beautiful artwork becaouse we informed them we are for honeymoon. Staff are good n friendly. location is totally good. breakfast was acceptable. a lot of food stalls nearby. easily to rent a bike and I can go anywhere with the bike. only B200/day. But the pool is very small. Overall is a good hotel.
Report this review
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Great location with cool staff

Friendly staff, beautiful building and good food.
9
Friendly staff which always help us especially the direction from Ao Nang to Night Market, Krabi Town. The location is quite near to Ao Nang beach where you can find tons of delicious food and shops. Gonna miss banana pancake so much. Definitely will come again in the future.
Report this review
Romina T. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Pleasant Hotel

Location, Staff Friendliness, Food
10
It was a pleasant stay and the hotel is so near to everything, rent a bike and you can start exploring all the nice beaches and fantastic food!!
Report this review
Aishath A. Couples Maldives, October 17, 2014
Best value for money

Cleanliness, Location, Amneties
9.3
Got a great deal on Agoda and got excellent services in return. The hotel is just walking distance (around 5 mins) to Aonang beach and a lot of halal food stalls are just on the opposite side, few minutes walk to a lot of restaurants, cafe's, night market, etc. The hotel lends you towels for island trips or visits to beach. The breakfast is very much worth the money as well. I would definitely stay at this hotel again during my next Krabi visit.
Report this review
Marina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Helpful staffs, Value for money
7.7
I am satisfied with this Resort. The room and bathroom are clean. But when I stayed here, there was a construction going on right next to the hotel, so at times it can be noisy. They only have free wifi at the lobby, but you can have wifi in your room for unlimited hours (til you checkout) for 500baht. I chose to have wifi in the room as there were lots of mosquitoes at the lobby. The food was not bad, but quite pricey. Overall, it was a good stay, value for money and would stay here if I were to go to Krabi again.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1835 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08