Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2355 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Frendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Areetara Resort

bad hotel bad price
2
the hotel service is very very bad and not good i am dissapointed total
Jo T. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2013
Excellent!

Early check-in, beach towels provided and great service!
7.7
We arrived at 8.45am and we were allowed to check-in with no questions asked. Speedy check-in and the staff were very attentive. It's about 15min walk to the beach though Pranang and Railey beaches have finer sand to walk on but it's fine if you prefer quietness. Beach towels are available foc near the front desk. Breakfast selection was adequate and nicely presented. Rental of motorbikes is at 200 bahts/day and there's a self-service petrol kiosk 5 mins away.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
ok with the price, room , food and service

good location, nice service
8
Nurashikin B. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2013
I love the room. I feel lyk I'm on honeymoon.

The toilet,bed&the balcony view
9.3
Frendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
bad hotel

bad hotel bad service
2
THE SERVICE is not too good and I think with the price you can get more in Thailand
Tris L. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Relaxing...good hotel for Vacation

staff nice, price comfortable, relaxing hotel.
8.7
4day 3nite stay at Areetara Resort feeling relaxing of my krabi vacation.
Thanawat K. Families with young children Thailand, August 26, 2013
็Nice small hotel

Clean room, small pool, good location
7.3
Nur F. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Clean room but bad airconditioning

Walking distance to Ao nang Beach and streets market
8.3
1) We love the room design and book easy access room to the pool which is worth the money. 3) Disadvantages of that room is that the aircon is not facing toward the bed plus its not an aircon but build in fan. Entire 3 nights stay we are perspiring. I believe all the room is using the same fan, cause some customers is giving feedback to the hotel staffs about the room aircons. 2) 5-10 mins walking distance to Ao nang beach and the streets. 3) just few steps away to mini marts. 4) tuktuk available outside hotel 5) 30-40 mins ride to airport 6) quiet at night
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Clean and nice

Clean room,large bathroom and nice pool
7.3
I stay for 3d2n.Overall was ok but the location of the hotel is to far from stall and restaurant.
Dyana R. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Value every penny

Affordable, great service & beautiful hotel.
9.3
It was a great vacation as the hotel is quite near to the beach. We just rent a motorcycle and the hotel location is quite near to any restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A08