Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2335 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2335)
Sort by:
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
great hotel and comfortable room

clean friendly staff and luxurious
8.7
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Enjoyable Stay!

Comfortable, Nice & Good Locaation Hotel
7
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Good location within walking distance to beach, restaurants and Ao Nang shopping/shops area.
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Nice to stay for holiday

close to beach, cheap, close to mini market
6.7
Good experience to stay for holiday, close to beaches and mini market.
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Nice and Comfortable, Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room, Quite Surrounding
7.7
I had a pleasant stay at Areetara Resort. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is clean and comfortable as well as the price is reasonable. It a bit far from Aonang beach but still within walking distance. Recommended Stay!
Peter C. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Nice hotel, poor breakfasts and small TV

Position,staff and cleanlinesss
7
The hotel was in a good position with shops,tours and beaches. The negatives for us that it seemed to cater for the Asian market for breakfasts in fact it was the poorest breakfast I have ever had in a hotel. My other gripe was the small television,I have a bigger one in our camper van, also lack of English speaking channels. As far as the rest of the hotel goes it was ok
Jiunn J. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
A great stay!

Clean, big room
5.7
Satisfied with the stay! Will definitely come back!
Ellen P. Groups Australia, July 31, 2013
Had a great time. Hotel close to everything.

Clean, nice pool , friendly staff
7
Very comfortable. Room cleaned every day. Staff friendly and very helpful. A bit noisy as a lot of construction going on around the hotel.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Common and not really plesant

cheap, big bathroom
4.7
It's a very basic hotel, so we didn't aspect much at first, but there were few incident which we were not happy with it. Staff are not friendly, First day, we realized the cap shower box was empty. The second day when we went back to hotel, we realized they didn't give us the face towel, we called and request, the staff ask us to go down to the reception and take. The most ridiculous was ask for an extra pillow need to pay 100 bath. we will never go back again.
Aashish M. Couples India, July 29, 2013
Value for money

quiet place, centrally located, helpful staff
7.7
Hans E. Couples Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Good value hotel, close to all action

location, good value, nice clean rooms.
8.3
Sadly as with many other hotels in this price range and location, the hotel only offers free wifi in the lobby. payment if in room. Why not be bold and show that this hotel breaks the mould and offer this free in all rooms. Seems to be the major complaint from most guests.. Staff and check in were efficient and we had a nice quiet room looking out over an orchard... Quite rare in busy Krabi. There was some construction going on around the hotel, but did not disturb us at all. Nice area for an hotel as it is a quiet little side street with some good hotels and restaurants (Swiss Chalet), but only 5 - 10 mins walk from all the main shops and restaurants. All in all a great value for money hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C03