or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Lobby Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Spa
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2296 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2296)
Sort by:
Yvonne K. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Cozy environment,Easy Access,Extra-friendly staff

Friendly staff,Cozy room with clean toilets, Great breakfast
8
Areetara's Resort's staff has extra smile for their customer, it is a plus point! They attend to us fast whenever we request for room service umbrella (they hand us the umbrella without asking when it is raining outside). They gave us priority for early checked-in as we arrived the resort early. Besides, they gave us a big smile everyday which brightened up our days so much! However, our room has beautiful pool view, double king size bed, and CLEAN toilets which is the major one! None the less, the resort is easy access to the Ao Nang street with so much of street foods, beach, convenient shop/souvinier shop, tours agents and etc. Strongly recommend!
James M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Good location with easy access to local town

Clean, location, price
9
Juanita Z. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Centrally located friendly staff

Shopping close to airport accessible to pool
6
Hacks T. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Value Stay

Clean Room, Nice View and Value Stay
8
Barak S. Couples Israel, May 24, 2013
Only nice, don't hope for more

Room was clean and bedroom was nicely designed
6
My room was above the pool which is surrounded from all sides. Bathing suit does not dry. Equipment in the shower falls down. And the area is mostly for Indian people
Mathews W. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Fairly good experience. No more no less.

Quiet surrondings. Concept.
6.3
A very pleasant first impression seeing how clean the room was. Very intrigued by the towels that will folded to look like elephants on our bed. The language barrier between us and the staff was quite a huge problem. Their understanding of the English language is horrendous and being a frequent visitor to Bangkok, I never found it so difficult to converse with Thai people from other locations before. Often led to the staff members showing us attitude and some awkward moments. The hotel also blacked out for 4 hours on one night. No electricity and no water and all they could tell us was that the entire area was suffering as well. Although it isn't their fault, the staff didn't put in a single ounce of effort to assure us that the problem was being solved. But all in all a pretty decent hotel and worth the stay. But if I were to return to Krabi, I would surely try another resort.
Steffen A. Couples Finland, May 23, 2013
Couple staying 2 nights

Nice clean room, pool, buffet breakfast
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The major negative is that the hotel is located quite far from the beach, you are forced to walk quite far or take a taxi at a rip-off price. In addition to this there is no free wifi in room however the wifi is free in the lobby.
Siti R. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
enjoying for honeymoon

clean, friendly staff, nice balcony
8.7
Amirul N. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Quite place and very comfortable room

Big room, very clean and quite
8
Pimnara S. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2013
show ID card

friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - LobbyAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - SpaAreetara Resort Krabi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04