or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Lobby Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Spa
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2244 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Lee C. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
Great and acceptable price for low season

Good breakfast every day. Clean room and free lobby internet but if free in room will be better
8
Sound and safe. Clean room and nice restaurant . Near to seven eleven stall
Chu A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Worth the Stay

Quiet , Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
7.7
The staff was kind enough to upgrade the room. Overall happy with the stay. Near to few popular hawker stalls, massage center,7-11 is round the corner. May Rent motorbike from the hotel at 200baht for 24 hours.
Mahipal R. Couples India, June 3, 2014
We are happy when we saw hotel and met staff

Good staff and will able to plan our days in terms of sightseeing. Its more than worth what we are paying. we will feel relax.
8
Happy with hotel and staff and sightseeing tours. We are more satisfied with hotel in terms of money what we paid. Totally very much njoyed and return back safely. thanks to agoda and Areeee taaaara,,,,
Xu Y. Couples China, May 30, 2014
good location

location, staff
8.7
Law C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice pool,nice staff,nice room
7
Hotel was great, but quit far to aonang walking street Close to 7-11 Not much restoran around
Qian T. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Room is okay, but it is far from town and beaches.

Free wifi is only available in the lobby 7,11 is on the opposite Tidy room and clean bathroom
3.3
1. Bored of the same breakfast every day but there are other food stalls around. 2. Sleep was good with clean bathroom, BUT shower head from bathtub was broken. 3. Walk from Ao Nang town is FAR ~2km as we don't want to pay for tut tut service, which cost alot for 2 pax. 4. Staffs are reluctant to call for other tour company as they can't earn from there, locals won't smile if they are not being paid
Xu Y. Couples China, May 28, 2014
Good

location, clean, quiet
8
Nor N. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Great. A comfortable and nice hotel

the saltwater pool, the clean area and spacious room
8.7
We enjoyed our 4days 3 nights there. The staff upgraded our room to a deluxe pool view room from the superior room with no charge. Nice room.
Angelica V. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
It was a fun and relaxing experience.

Great location , friendly staff and the rooms are awesome!
9
Great! It was an awesome experience! Fun elephant rides and island adventure. The staff was very helpful :)
Kannangarage D. Couples Sri Lanka, May 25, 2014
Friendly staff with clean rooms

clean rooms, easy to access to Ao nang beach, value for money
8.7
Its value for money and very clean rooms. House keeping everyday refresh the room & friendly staff. Only the bad points are some staff poor in English and no free wifi inside the rooms. if need free wifi need to go to lobby. Room service not operating after 9pm as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - LobbyAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - SpaAreetara Resort Krabi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04