Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities
Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2742 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2742)
Sort by:
Eng J. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Trial Aonang Visit

Small and not too busy
8.7
Everything as expected. Locality faced traffic jam and parking problem everywhere.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Good Food, friendly and helpful staffs,
8.3
First, I never expect that hotel food would be nice. I got stucked in the hotel, the first night I check-in in this hotel due to heavy rain. So, myself and my girlfriend decided to the hotel restaurant for some food. We ordered Thai omelette, Phad Thai, pineapple fried rice and Tom yum soup. Surprisingly, all these food are really nice (amount all the food that I eat at Krabi town these few days). Especially, the Phad Thai and the tom yum soup. Simply superb. As for the stay, I find the room acoustic system is not up to standard, as I can hear people walking and talking every morning. I can even hear the people that stayed opposite of our room talking while I m in my room.
Tse S. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Recommended Hotel

Very Friendly staff, little far from busy street but can overcome by renting a motor, very high class just Aonang quite boring compare to Patong Phuket :-P
9.3
8/10.. Great Great Hotel for high standard living, just nothing much to do at Aonang :-(
Stephanie T. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2015
Nice resort with pool view but breakfast was meh

Resort-feel, location, spacious room
7.3
The breakfast was super no standard, consider eating outside along the nearby stalls. Room was large and spacious and we were apparently upgraded to a room with pool view which was great cos we could jump into the common pool from our balcony :) wifi was so so horrible though, only avail in the lobby but connection was still poor. Staff were polite but need more training. Seems like a nice resort hotel for couples
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2015
ok

breakfast
7
Mario R. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Nice enough but laxed serv

Location,
7
Comfortable room and bed, clean, but difficult to get service when required. Pool water was cloudy. Pool side access rooms should have pool towels already available and not have to get from reception. Charging for wifi is old school...build it into room cost structure and get with the times.
Jacky Y. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Holiday to Krabi stayed in Areetara resort

Location is okay walking distance r
5.7
Sean O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 17, 2015
krabi stop over

food . staff . location
10
fantastic resort would highly recommend. staff so helpful . 10 out of 10 from me . will return
Yong J. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Generally ok experience

Location, pool, cleanliness
7.7
It was ok. Big and clean room. near to beaches and streets. no free wifi in room, lobby wifi was slow, sometimes couldn't even surf website like google. breakfast was overpriced.
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Their staff is very helpful and always smile

Easy to find halal food nearby hotel. This hotel provide motorcycle rental without keep our passport. Even this hotel is quite far from Ao Nang beach center but it just walking distance
8
Their staff are friendly and always helpful. The hotel also nearby to halal food and convenient store.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06