or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2458 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Affordable and comfortable stay

Food, Nice room and bathtub
7.7
The room is very nice and comfortable however the room floor is always very sandy and it make the bed sandy as well. I don't know where those sand came from. (we have washed our leg immediately upon coming back from the beach). We booked island hopping tour through the hotel and has been told that it was inclusive of buffet lunch however only lunch box was given.
Danny Y. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
nice

clean, comfort,
9
nice hotel, near beach and near shopping.this hotel also near by best restaurant of krabi.
Ooi L. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Amazing hotel, good service and good environment

swimming pool, gym and room
9
This is my first hotel in Krabi. Areetara Resort located in city centre. Areetara Resort got a large and clean swimming pool. GOOD
Mohammad D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Beyond Spectacular

Service are fast n friendly, Good hygiene, Staff are very friendly and helpful
9
It was beyond my expectation as I paid very cheap for the hotel. Their staff are very friendly and helpful with any enquiries I had. Walking distance to Ao Nang shopping and eating district
Jody A. Couples Switzerland, June 29, 2013
Nice stay! Lovely town and close trips to beaches

Clean, clean, clean
7
Pei L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
pleasant

location, Fast room service
5
A lot of mosquitos and some renovation is going on.
Ayan N. Couples India, June 28, 2013
Amazing stay.

Pool.. Rooms.. Location..
9.7
Our stay was fabulous. Room was big and well planned. Bed was very comfortable. Had a great time.Totally recommended for couples. Staff very friendly and helpful. One night we returned to the hotel quite late and hungry.. Since the hotel kitchen was shut and food was unavailable one of the front desk staff gave us his scooter to fetch food. Superb gesture!! Will visit again.
Linda E. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Great value for the money

loation pool room
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay...breakfast average only free Wi Fi in the lobby had to pay if you wanted it in your room....minor complaints...staff friendly & helpful would certainly stay there again would just give breakfasts a miss....
Dr S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Good

View and swimming pool
8.3
Awesome
Larry L. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Simple and easy

The pool and customer service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B08