Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities
Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2708 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Nguk E. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Great and memorable

Clean, Big, Friendly
8.7
The resort decorate the honeymoon room for my precious honeymoon. I was surprised and delighted seeing the beautiful and lovely room. Thank you so much for preparing it. We enjoy our stay very very much.
Jiaxing F. Groups China, September 20, 2013
Average

Good breakfast, Clean bed, Friendly staff
6.3
Breakfast is good enough; bed is very clean, but there is a lot of ants on the table; staff is very friendly and patient, but it's for charge to help you make a phone call(20B). The hotel is a little far away from the beach road, about 15min walk. There's no view around the hotel and it's a little noisy because a new hotel is being built. In addition, when you get into the room first time, there's a big smell of new furnishing. The double bed is not ONE bed, but TWO single beds are combined.
Cheong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Clean, comfort, Safe Hotel

The hotel is small so the traveler will also little. Become very quiet place. I can take a deep rest in the hotel.
8
The housekeeping clean my room everyday and will used the towel become elephant. This is very interesting for me. When I came back to the room saw the elephant I was very happy. But the WIFI service is only cover the lobby area. Is inconvenience for everyone. Once I wanna to online have to go down to lobby and the lobby is very busy. Not privacy.
Nini M. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
The best beach ever....

Grear location, nice place, near place to shopping
6
Anil V. Couples India, September 19, 2013
Excellant - wished had more days in Ao Nong

everything was just good and value for money
8
Afizatul A. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
nice hotel to stay..

clean..spacious room and newr to shops
8
it was great moment staying at this hotel..we went for honeymoon..we booked pool access room..nice honeymoon decorated room:)
Muzdalifah R. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Nice & Peaceful

Pool , Room & Customer Service
8.3
It was our 1st time there for a honeymoon. We stayed in a deluxe pool access room. Everything about the hotel is nice from the surroundings, room, pool & many more. The only concern is the food. Not much of varieties. We are muslim couple, the buffet is a non-halal so we just ate cereal & bread. As for the non muslim, the foods are still not much of a varieties. Overall, we still enjoy the days there. Hotel is 10 mins to 2 beaches & shops for shoppings.
Candice T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Relax Stay in Aonang

Comfortable Bed, Nice Pool, Location
5.7
Areetara Resort is a hotel located in the street. We would need to walk 10 mins to Aonang Beach. Overall, we had a relax stay in Areetara.
Mye S. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Good,nice,best

Clean room,Nice gardens,Friendly staff
8.3
Eileen C. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

clean, easy access to shopm quiet
6.3
very relaxing away from the main road, but walking distance to shopping street and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02