or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Lobby Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Spa
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2255 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Mohamed H. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Nice hotel but my view were hotel "WALL"

Nice hotel....
5.3
Just nice..but I got the room facing the hotel wall...when I ask to change room the receptionist told me that all superior room are facing the wall..for garden view @ pool view I must add another 500bath..
Nurhidayah I. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
convience location

service was great, convience location, friendly staff
9.3
Shee S. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Simple, cheap, comfortable but not luxury

The room price is cheap, offer variety of breakfast and easy access hotel.
6.3
A bit smelly at the lobby, and cleanliness of the restaurant was unacceptable as a three-star hotel. If I were to rate, it would be 2-star. However, very convenience to book the day tours or other facilities at the hotel.
Nuraini J. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
great honeymoon getaway!

friendly staff, comfortable room, easy access to shopping area
8
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel for a summer vacation

Nice design, clean and comfortable, fast service
8
The hotel is so amazing. We love its design, the orange and grey color of Aree Tara and its neighbour resorts brings us a special feeling, i call it impressive. I love the pool too, we can jump into the pool straight from our balcony. Pros: the staff were kindly, and helpfull everytime. We can book for the tours to Phi Phi island and other tours at the same price you will get outside. the swimming pool was clean and our room was beautiful, spacious and good decoration. Cons: a bit far to the nicest beach of Ao Nang.
Najihah A. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Very satisfied

Very cold, clean and tidy, the TV channel can br watched, the recep trying to help and friendly.. Most important
9
Debbie O. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Nice & Cosy Hotel with Great Service

nice ambience, good location, comfortable bed
9
This is our first visit to Ao Nang, Krabi. We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. The rooms were clean & spacious enough for both of us. I really like the towel which was folded into the shape of an elephant & was placed on the bed. I find it really unique. The staff was also very friendly & helpful. Hotel's location is on the quieter side of Ao Nang. Pleasant 10mins walk from Ao Nang Beach & shopping market. Overall we enjoyed our stay & will definitely visit again. =)
Kenneth E. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Friendly, comfortable, easy access hotel

Friendly staff, clean and good food
8.3
This hotel was located just off the main part of Ao nang but within easy access to shops and restaurants, beaches and near by trips to other islands off Krabi. Plenty of travel agents to book your trips with for islands, jungle or onward journeys.
Ameer I. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
very very good

clean, nice room design and friendly staffs.
7.7
Le T. Couples Vietnam, April 24, 2013
Not bad

Food is ok and the pool is not bad so far not bad
6.3
The hotel is cheap price and location is ok. The staff is just ok but not so helpful enough. The first day we found mosquito in the room .But overall the hotel is ok with what you pay So check your room before move in there might have the insects inside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - LobbyAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - SpaAreetara Resort Krabi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06