or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2450 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Hock M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Wonderful

1.Very friendly and helpful front staff, 2.Clean and pleasant environment 3.Staff generally efficient ,cheerful and pleasant
8.7
Very pleasant .Would recommend to friends. Unfortunately we forgot and left behind 2 kayaking photos on the bedroom table.
Singh D. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Great hotel, lovely pool, but limited WiFi

The hotel is nice and clean (so are the rooms) and the pool is pretty good
7.7
Stay at the hotel was pretty good. Rooms were nice and clean, pool was nice (a little small but you're not joining the Olympics so its ok). Breakfast was pretty average but thats ok. Only main issue was that free WiFi was only available in the lobby.
Karan K. Couples India, May 30, 2013
Perfect weekend getaway !

Price Food & Massage
8.3
The entire stay was comfortable and well to say the least uneventful since we used to leave the hotel early every morning for the various activities and tours. The reception staff was very helpful in giving advise on as to which package to go and even negotiated with the tour company for us. All in all we enjoyed our stay at Areetara and look forward to revisiting Ao Nang the next chance we get.
Ashraf A. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Cheap and good

Cheap and good
8.7
Very near the Ao Nang pier, but have to walk a bit to go out to the main road. Lots of food outside and shops out there, fun to walk around the area. Cosy room, clean and nice view. The first floor rooms allow you to descend directly into the pool. Staff service was quite prompt. However wifi was very poor. Instructions were not very clear on how to use the safebox, so we had to call the staff to get help.
Ashley P. Groups Canada, May 29, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Nice bathroom, nice decor in rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Room and hotel itself were great. Pool area is very nice, friendly staff. Only complaints were the wifi is not free in the rooms, and when you do pay for wifi only 1 device can be logged-in at a time. Breakfast selection wasnt very good compared to the other hotels I stayed at in Southeast Asia. They ran out of eggs (chafing dishes of either scrambled or fried eggs) and did not refill. Other than those minor things, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Yusri Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
worh the money

swimming poo,near to beach,food
7.3
Good hotel and friendly staff.Would recommend to my relative and friends.
Yvonne K. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Cozy environment,Easy Access,Extra-friendly staff

Friendly staff,Cozy room with clean toilets, Great breakfast
8
Areetara's Resort's staff has extra smile for their customer, it is a plus point! They attend to us fast whenever we request for room service umbrella (they hand us the umbrella without asking when it is raining outside). They gave us priority for early checked-in as we arrived the resort early. Besides, they gave us a big smile everyday which brightened up our days so much! However, our room has beautiful pool view, double king size bed, and CLEAN toilets which is the major one! None the less, the resort is easy access to the Ao Nang street with so much of street foods, beach, convenient shop/souvinier shop, tours agents and etc. Strongly recommend!
James M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Good location with easy access to local town

Clean, location, price
9
Juanita Z. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Centrally located friendly staff

Shopping close to airport accessible to pool
6
Hacks T. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Value Stay

Clean Room, Nice View and Value Stay
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04