or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Larry L. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
good

clean, nice people, comfort
9.3
Lim N. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
comfortable

nice, big, clean
7.3
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, friendly staff and cleanning
6
Sim M. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
GREAT

CLEAN ,COMFORT, GREAT SWIMMING POOL
8.7
the swimming pool is small and free wifi is only available at lobby area. But the overall is wonderful and worth for money.
Nisa R. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
It's a pleasure hotel to stay, relax and sweet

Design- elephant shape towel.
8.7
Easy access .. I love it!! I would recommend ! It worth a pay! Friendly staff... But it the last at the corner and there is a smell out side.. Others is good! Well done
Beh X. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Clean and easy excess

Nice and comfort room, near to beach and local foods, nice staff
7.3
the hotel is clean, near to beach and local food restaurant. staff is helpful. the room and bed is big. i love this hotel and will recommend my friends to stay.
Beh X. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
will recommend my friends to stay here

near to airport, night market, local food restaurant, clean and comfort of room
7.3
the hotel is clean, near to beach and local food restaurant. staff is helpful. the room and bed is big. i love this hotel and will recommend my friends to stay.
Beh X. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Nice room and convenience

Room,dining,beach
8
Ngee Y. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

The staffs are friendly, the room is clean and comfortable and the location is good
8
Norafizah I. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

We managed to get the pool access room which our children love it. Very good location for food and shopping. Easy to get good and cheap tour package through the hotel.
8.3
Not all the staff are friendly but some are really helpful. Hotel is very cozy and clean. Hotel is in a good location especially for food and shopping. As a muslim, we have no problem finding food. Our stay was prefect except that, we were booked into a wrong tour. The front desk staff was not helpful with our queries on island tour. She seems like wanting to get rid of us asap but the island tour booked for us was okay, at least the children get to snorkel. But the snorkeling place was not the one that we want. Overall, we love it and will like to come back to Areetara for our next visit to Krabi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07