or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Lobby Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Spa
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2244 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Low N. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Nice trip

Clean enviroment, friendly staff, confortable room
7.3
Alberto L. Solo travelers Italy, March 5, 2013
Relaxing

Breakfast, swimming pool, staff
7
Relaxing and nice. Easy to arrive from krabi airport
Erez L. Couples Israel, March 4, 2013
Lovely hotel , great stuff , excellent service

Great breakfest , lovely pool , very nice room
10
We stay for 3 nights ..we have a mosquito problem but the stuff was very helpful ans spray our room at once . the breakfasts were great and the location as well. close o all Seam reap attraction.
Min E. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Cozy and nice

Quiet, short walk to the beach
7.7
We stayed two nights at the hotel. The room is lovely. We always look forward to coming back to the room after a long day out. Beds are comfortable. Value for money.
Vadimas C. Couples Lithuania, March 3, 2013
Great place

Very new hotel
9.3
My second time in Ao nang, and I can't complaint. Great hotel, very clean and modern, close to all shops and amenities.
Sui T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Close To The Shopping Area .

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room.
5
Internet very fast but cost me 500 baht for unlimited data in my room. But you still can use the lobby WiFi for free. Breakfast need more improve. Friendly stuff can arrange island tour and local tour. Good location - 15 minutes walking distance to shopping area and 5 minutes to sea beach restaurants (with sunset view).
Tina B. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Perfect hotel and excellent service

room by the pool
7.7
we booked a standard and when we got there, they upgraded us to the pool view room. Just two steps away from our room balcony is the pool which was simply amazing.
Zulham S. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Clean and nice location hotel

The location, swimming pool and the room
6
Antonyus K. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Nice hotel friendly staff

Nice ambience, good rooms, pleasant staff & near to the beach
8
Staffs were all smiles and very helpful. The location not far from shopping attraction and beach but not too near to bustling pubs. Room was a bit smaller than expected but not a problem. Nice and clean.
Alf L. Solo travelers Sweden, February 28, 2013
Nice hotel but not the best pool area

Location, friendliness, nice rooms
8
When in Ao Nang, I first stayed at a budget hotel. The cost was minimal - and so was the standard. After a few nights, I wanted something better. I booked at Aree Tara for a very resonable price. To come from my first hotel to Aree Tara was a wonderful experience. This was a very good hotel for a very resonable price. The location was both a bit off and very central at the same time. It took less than 10 minuter to get to the beach, and about 15 minutes to get to the southern (best) end of the beach. Still, it was a bit off with very calm surroundings. The only thing to complain about is the pool area. It is mostly shadowed by the hotel. For rooms with direct pool access, I assume that the pool could be nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - LobbyAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - SpaAreetara Resort Krabi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B02