or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities
Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2608)
Sort by:
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2013
So far so good

Services, swimming pool, bathroom
7.7
Good view to the swimming pool, hot water in the big bathroom. Breakfast is not bad. And the staffs are friendly, lovely. I would choose this resort again when I come back here.
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
nice design. friendly staff. nice room. great pool

swimming pool. friendly staff. nice design
8
the stay with areetara was good. we were welcomed with very good service from the staff. the staff recommended places to visit. the rooms is off nice designs. worth the money!
Nurhayati B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Clean room, nice design but unfriendly staff

just nothing i can say
7
Nice hotel but a bit far from the beach, unfriendly staff, poor internet service, cannot use internet wifi at room, if u want to use got additional charge
Azli I. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Enjoy

cheap,clean,good stuff
7.3
Ok,good with smiley stuffs, big and clean room, quite surrounding, easy to beach,nice air,good internet facilities.
Sakka T. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2013
Nice and cosy

Pool, room and atmosphere
9
We got a really cheap promotion here. The hotel is new and comfy with nice pool next to your doorsteps. It's quite far from the town and no meal provided here. It is serene and pure air is what I like the most.
Pichaya S. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2013
good , sand snd sun , it 's a niceday

clean , good staff and comfortable
9.3
Ian K. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
a comfortable and clean place.

clean, quiet and comfortable
6.3
I'm a very fussy person, however the room which i paid more for direct access to the pool lack a bathtub. The shower place was just enough to fit me, i don't have any extra room to move. The pool is salty but it's bearable. King sized bed, with tons of pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast, was really poor. Very minimal choice of food served, i think it can be improved. The hotel staffs were very friendly, however at moments lack of manners. "As i was walking out at the front of the reception, one of the staff just said "what room number?" I do understand why they need to know, the public can basically just walk in and out freely. But the manners please. Other than that, all is good!
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Affordable and comfortable stay

Food, Nice room and bathtub
7.7
The room is very nice and comfortable however the room floor is always very sandy and it make the bed sandy as well. I don't know where those sand came from. (we have washed our leg immediately upon coming back from the beach). We booked island hopping tour through the hotel and has been told that it was inclusive of buffet lunch however only lunch box was given.
Danny Y. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
nice

clean, comfort,
9
nice hotel, near beach and near shopping.this hotel also near by best restaurant of krabi.
Ooi L. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Amazing hotel, good service and good environment

swimming pool, gym and room
9
This is my first hotel in Krabi. Areetara Resort located in city centre. Areetara Resort got a large and clean swimming pool. GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01