Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities
Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2796 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2796)
Sort by:
Athinan J. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2013
Ok, not wow but not bad either

Location, room and view
6
Good, we are 3 ppl, not bad to have extra bed if you have king bed (bit tricky if you have twin bed), location is good, not far from main road and close to lots of resto and shopping area.
Report this review
Clifford T. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Good value for money and convenient location to be

Values of money, nice and large room, awesome pool view
8
Report this review
Joyce J. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
Fantastic and relaxing

clean, quiet and nice breakfast
7
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The rooms are quite big with balconies, peaceful surroundings as to the location is not on the main highway, very nice breakfast and most of all we liked the pool area.
Report this review
Joyce J. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2013
Beach was so good

Nice pool, clean room and quite location
6.7
It was really relaxing after we had island hopping, the hot bath was so refreshing!
Report this review
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Nice stay in a friendly hotel

Polite hotel staff, nice beach around and comfortable room
7
We had a great relaxing stay at this hotel. Actually, we were quite tired when we arrived but the staff were just so friendly and helpful. I hope other hotel staff are as nice as them.
Report this review
Pongpiti T. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2013
GREAT Beautiful

Service Natural easy to shopping
8
very good ,employee have a nice and friendly i think i will be back here again
Report this review
Ooi L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
staff friendly

staff friendly and nice swimming pool
7.3
Report this review
Risdianto R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
okay

quiet, clean
6.7
Hotel's okay. location is not so good buat not too far from beach and market. quiet location, perfect for honeymoon.
Report this review
Kerry C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Check it out

Staff Location Room
7
Ideal spot to stay, close enough to everything but far enough away from the hustle & bustle of the nightlife if that is not your scene. Check out The Crazy Gringo bar & restaurant on the beach front for some really nice food & live local bands with some interesting versions of western songs!
Report this review
Yandri Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Best Resort

Close to Beach, Shopping,Resraurant
8
Great location hotel,close to beach and night market, althought far from airport but easy to reach the hotel by bus or join shuttle van with very cheap cost only baht 150
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01