Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities
Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2679 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Gary K. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
value for money

comfortable room
7.7
value for money, walk-able distance to grab some food
Goh T. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
large comfortable room. good service.

clean, friendly, smiles!
8.3
Very helpful staff. They recommended some nice beach to visit. Not a big hotel but with the service I felt at home.
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Comfortable and affordable hotel

Room, facilities and staff
7.7
Comfort and clean resort. Just surrounding not that happening and need to walk some distance to Beach. Beach not very good.
Serene C. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable bed and clean

King size bed in the room
7
Nice hotel but a little bit far from the beach, poor Internet wifi, can use on hall cannot use at the room, if you want to use got additional charge.
Chui S. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Good environment, Nice breakfast, Attentive staff
7.3
This is a nice and comfortable hotel with helpful and friendly staff. However, the cleanliness seems not up to standard yet, as we found a cockcroch on the bed at midnight and this make us scream like hell!
Charlane G. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2013
There were tons of ants in my bed

The staff was helpful with a taxi and holding our bags until our taxi showed up
4.7
I was disappointed with the room. There were tons of ants that swarmed my bed. We got back from dinner and noticed them everywhere. We immediately called the front desk and no one came to take care of us or get us a new room. We eventually went downstairs and only then is when they decided to get us a new room. We also needed a spare bed for my kid and instead of getting me a bed they went to grad the bed that was infested by the ants from the other room. I told them nevermind we would make it work I did not want ants in my bed.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Very good hotel with reasonable price

Comfortable room, quite surrounding, friendly staff, cleanliness and value for money
9.7
everything is ok. staffs are friendly. hotel is away from the busy town, its very quite during night. Comfortable and clean room.
Lai T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
walk for 10 minit to the beach

the room is modern and nice, nice pool, clean room
8.7
the room is very nice, just quick far for the aonang beach & and walk to the centre, must take tuk tuk, other is good, but dun book for the hotel massage service,because the massage service really really bad.
John H. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
Relaxing stay 5 minutes walk to the beach

Great staff, room and location
8.3
Areetara Resort is a Hotel! The hotel is about a 5 minute walk to the beach/souvenir area. Bring your sandals to the beach as it is strewn with debris and do not swim as open sewer pipes run direct to the sea! Great views and many islands to see - can walk to a few during low tide. The hotel has large clean rooms, great staff, and a nice pool. The breakfast staff are great and the meals are diverse, but warm if you are lucky. Yes, I would go again!!!
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Worth for the money

strategic location, clean and comfortable room
9
The hotel room is clean,very comfortable and the design of the room is nice. The staffs are friendly and it is convenient to access to the town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07