Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2969 reviews

1836 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2969)
Sort by:
Jitabrata P. Groups India, October 24, 2015
Areetara Resort

Location
7
he hotel is located very near to beach. It is near to Family mart, 7/11 and street foods. I would recommend this hotel but would suggest to take extreme care of your belongings and not to leave them outside on the bed.
Report this review
Lee V. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2015
It was pretty good

1. Breakfast 2. Friendly staffs 3. Accessible location
8
Report this review
Krishna P. Families with young children India, October 21, 2015
Nice Resort & Location

Excellent Location, All local Eateries at walkable distance, Ao Nang beach at 5 mins walkable distance, Lot of Shops around
8.3
Wonderful pool, Nice Location, Friendly Staffs.
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Location

Clean, neat and tidy
6
Location, location, location, very near to restaurants and bars
Report this review
Duy A. Couples Vietnam, October 14, 2015
Nice resort near from Ao Nang.

Modern room with beautiful terrace.
7.7
I pretty much liked this hotel since it's our first hotel of our trip to Krabi. The room was spacious and modern. Breakfast was not that great of choice but you can have some thai food ( Tom Kha Kai) so it's okay.
Report this review
Wichitpol S. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2015
Best resort

Swimming pool, staff, room
9
Love it
Report this review
Choo M. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2015
Good Location and best price

Good Stay, friendly staff, good location
7.3
The hotel lift on night no good, when you go in the lift the light bulk no function. The wifi at room have to pay, only lobby have free wifi.
Report this review
Chang O. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Worth the money, very clean

Clean, staff very friendly, the room is big
9.3
Very satisfied and if I go Krabi again, will definitely stay in this hotel again. The breakfast is consider good for the price they charged.
Report this review
Alan N. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Comfy Room, Friendly Staff & Nice Swimming Pool

Comfy Room, Friendly Staff & Nice Swimming Pool
9.3
Overall my stay at Areetara was pleasant. The hotel look new, room was spacious and comfy. Breakfast was delicious and if possible please go for breakfast before 9AM. They will not top-up any food after 9AM even they serve their breakfast until 10AM. Hotel staff was very friendly and greet you wherever you inside the hotel. Even they can remember and say Hello to me when we meet at the 7-11 which outside of the hotel.
Report this review
Phoebe S. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Food, Location, Friendly staff
7.3
The pool and hotel room bathroom not so clean compared to another hotel I stayed. i booked 3person per room, the extra bed is not comfy alto is clean but it is too hard that i can't really slp well. He staff were friendly and attend to me promptly. The breakfast was good and delicious. But overall it still good but need to improve the bed comfortness.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1836 reviews Next page
Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04