or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities
Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2659 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2659)
Sort by:
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Not great at all

location quiet
6
good location and quiet. apart from that this is not a very good hotel, staff English terrible, hotel very tired and needs revamp, internet bad, rooms Spartan, breakfast pretty poor. realise its a small town in Thailand but for these prices should be better than it is.
Poon Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
No Wifi in the room. The dining wifi are very slow

Parking is available.
5.7
Nagaraj V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
great

location, food & massage
2.3
great
Nur F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
value for money hotel

good location that is neither far nor too near the main district. Easy to find food from the side street stalls that are open durinh high season. Rooms were clean and nicely furnished.
8.7
Staffs were friendly. Rooms were clean with towels shaped as elephants which created the touch for details. Garden view was nice and peaceful. Breakfast was pretty good for a three star rated hotel. Only thing is that they don't provide free wifi in the rooms plus only one english sports channel.
Dr S. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good hotel

Clean modern and awesome pool
8
Awesome !!
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
staff performance is too bad

swimming pool, location, room
5.7
this hotel only give me two person to stay in this hotel, not for my children. if my children (6 years old) want to stay....this hotel will charge me per night. This is a bad experience for me to stay in this hotel. we already axplain that we no need extra bad for my children...but the staff still want to charge per day for my 6 years old children....its too bad...
Hanif S. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
room was comfortable. no wifi in room.

great location with lots of halal eating places just outside the hotel
6.3
Great... dun mind to stay here again if I travel to krabi again..only thing... no wifi in room... only at the lobby... but connection was really bad... too slow.
David P. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
great

great buffet, tidy rooms. good location
9.7
Great. Had a nice time.
Natassha R. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Staff not friendly expecially women

Pool privacy town area
5
Joey L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
overated.

none
5
Not worth for money. Staff was not friendly.REgret to book it. Holiday Inn resort look better and location also better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06