or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2450 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Suan K. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Affordable pool access room

breakfast, services, pool access room
8
Was quit up set during our check in when find out that part of the hotel is under renovation work. The pool was filled with woods and dirt. According to hotel staff, the pool wld b available since 5:30pm. However, the pool is still very dirty with small pieces of wood all over the pool. Complain done on the first night and we saw someone did cleanup early in the morning. It was still very dirty after the cleaning especially near our corner unit of the pool access room. However, we was very satisfied with their final cleaning after second complain done. Strongly recommend for pool access room!
Wang L. Couples China, September 6, 2014
The service standard is low

walking distance to Aonang beach and food store nearby. Big room
7
The Airc conditioner is ver noisy. Duing the second day, they come into my room to change the handrail of the balcony with out notification. actually they were changing it at all room. the work even not finished after we came back from a day trip at 4pm.
Nuraishah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2014
Average

Pool access room, easy excess to halal food and shopping
6.3
Yohendra N. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Krabi Getaway

Clean, efficient staff, value for money
8.3
Overall I would recommend to people who wants some privacy as its about 10-15 minutes walk to AO Nang beach centre where the crowd is. You can get tuk tuks or rent a motorcycle to get a round if walking is not for you. The staff will be able to help you plan your islands or day excursions. Hotel only has free WiFi at the reception area. Food is halal so no issues there. Overall was value for money.
Lusiana L. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Lovely service!

The room is very clean and comfortable. The staffs provide very nice service and recommendation for places with great discount. CLEAN SWIMMING POOL AND COLD AIRCON!!
9.3
I had a very memorable stay here. Great location and access to beaches and foods. They are also very generous in serving welcome drinks and lending towels for island tour.
Nidchanun R. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
that is the good hotel clean

clean quite
6.7
that is the good hotel ..not too expensive
Siow F. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Areetara

friendly staff, value for money, clean & comfort
9.3
Awesome hotel!
Yeo S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Worth the money

Helpful staff, clean and tidy, big size bed on their deluxe room
8.3
The staff is very helpful as they could help us the best rate for the tour. I like the big size of the bed in their deluxe room and their pool side balcony. Worth the money so much!
Kah S. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
not bad staying at this hotel...

the staff is friendly, environment is comfortable, short distance walk to town..
9.7
Having a great time in this hotel.. the staff is great, friendly.. the foods for buffet Although not much choices, But is nice to eat... overall is OK... definitely will visit again...
Kelvin M. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Modern design, clean and comfortable

It's modern designs give it it's edge, location is superb and rooms are comfortable.
9.3
The hotel design looks chic and modern compared to many others. Our room was very comfortable and clean with balcony overlooking the pool. It's location is superb. Just 10 minutes stroll to town area with many to see along the way. We had a splendid stay here. Recommended for couples or groups.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C05