Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Superior Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities
Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Beach Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2763 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2763)
Sort by:
Bo M. Couples China, April 18, 2013
a clean and good price hotel

a good price, clean room, nice massage in room, its worthy at that rate in ao nang.
7
Report this review
Munirah R. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2013
excellent. never have been better.

big room, very clean and thr customer service is good
9
my stay was pleasant. Although our surrounding was quite quiet, it was peaceful. Hotel room was big enough and spacious. Hotel is very clean. It would have been better if wifi is made available in rooms.
Report this review
Leon G. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Great Value, Good Resort

Value, Good Room
8.3
I booked this room via Agoda without much expectation from the price I paid. To my surprise, this resort is a bargain! Though it is not located along Ao Nang's main beach, it is not at all inconvenient to access the beach (5 minutes walk?). Also our room's balcony was left open for presentation purposes when we arrived but that made way for tons of mosquitoes into the room; this problem was however quickly solved by the staff upon our request. And I guess that's the only thing I have to complain about. When staying here, remember to ask for a free shuttle to the Hilltop Restaurant & Bar nearby. Dining there is a must!
Report this review
Lai Y. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean, location, price
7.7
Good hotel. Room is big and clean. Highly recommend. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Lai Y. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Clean and big room

Clean, location, price.
7.7
Can stay again. Highly recommend hotel. Price acceptable.
Report this review
Sameera K. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 17, 2013
Not too good - not too bad....

Clean & spacious rooms with a balcony, clean bathrooms
6.3
This is a clean and decent hotel but it's located somewhat far from the beach... It's about 10-15 min walk or 20 baht/per person one way taxi ride to the main stretch of Ao Nang beach. Internet access was available only at the lobby. During our one night's stay there was a power outage at about 1.30am and we were surprised to learn that there was no backup supply. It took more than an hour to have power up again. Late checkout wasn't allowed even when we were ready to pay extra, so we ended up making a fresh booking and paid a day's rate, just for few hours.
Report this review
Noorfitri J. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Worth the money!

The comfortable bed and the room! Friendly staff and near to the beach!
8
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
the room is big and staff can speak english.

swimming pool, free wifi & public transport.
6.7
Report this review
Cezary Z. Groups Poland, April 13, 2013
Clean and quiet hotel in good location

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Ariel C. Couples Argentina, April 13, 2013
Great staff, just a little things to improve

Swimming pool, staff service, comfortable room
8
The hotel was really nice. Close to the downtown of ao nang beach, and lot of restaurants. The room was spacious and nice deforation. Just one little thing to improve: one night we found a lot of little ants in the room, same in the breakfast table. There are not the ants that bites you, and we didnt bother too much. But just to improve the hotel image.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort KrabiAreetara Resort Krabi - SuperiorAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - BeachAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04