My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Areetara Resort

177 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8 Rd, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Areetara Resort Krabi - Bathroom
Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Restaurant Areetara Resort Krabi - Facilities Areetara Resort Krabi - Lobby Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Exterior Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Areetara Resort Krabi - Spa
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2218 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2218)
Sort by:
Kirsty B. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location

Great location
9.3
This hotel is beautiful with extremely friendly staff. This hotel provides everything you need. You can rent scooters really cheap and they are happy to help you book your excursions. The pool was very nice and clean with loungers. The pool bar had lovely food and will bring any food or drinks to you. We had a superior room and it was very clean with a tv, balcony and bath and shower room. Fresh toiletries are provided daily. The hotel layout was lovely and the reception lounge area had free wifi. The bar street of bars and shops is only a 10/15 minute walk away or a very cheap tuk tuk ride. We would stay at the hotel again.
Atiqah I. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Excellent hotel , beautifully decorated interior.

Spacious room, top notch facilities, friendly staffs
9
we were really surprised when we first saw our room. it was more spacious than what we have expected. they even go through the extra lengths to decorate the room with elephant-like towel decorations. all the necessities were provided. the only negative comment is that they did not provide an iron and ironing board so i have to rely on their ironing service. it took me nearly 1 hour to get my clothes ironed (which only consists of only 1 shirt!) other than that, both my husband and i loved the place!
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with confort stay

Nicely room with good service
7.7
Value for your money with pleasant stay...really satisfy and i wish to stay here again...really recommendation...
Wang H. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Good service
8.3
their room is very big and clean. i love their decoration, yet comfortable. but the bed for me i prefer more soft type, so i felt so so only. their front counter very friendly and helpful. beside the hotel, there is a glossary shop. you can buy your daily use there, very convenient. breakfast that they serve also very nice, a lot of variety. love it so much. they have internet service but you need to pay. overall, i love to stay there.
Shopping Tip: Only 10 mins of walking you wil reach the night market.
Albert L. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Great hotel, nice, comfy & friendly staff

Clean & modern design. Good breakfast spread.
9
Slightly far from main Ao Nang food and shopping area but still within walk able distance. You can also opt for tuk-tuks which charge around 20 Baht per person for a ride within the Ao Nang vicinity
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: White water rafting is great, there is also a stall on the main road which cooks a wicked roast chicken leg, must try! Don't forget the banana pancake's and pad thai as well, very good.
Jia N. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
New rooms

Relatively clean and cheap
7
Rooms were clean and fitted with new furnishings. However there was a trail of red ants and all the hotel did was to spray some insecticide. They were gone for the next few days we were there - but Not sure if they came back later.
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2012
model hotel

near ao nang
7.7
nice hotel! Hotel provide free parking. Free wifi only provide in lobby but charge in the room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just 3min ride to ao nang town for shopping, eating, massage
Kien Y. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Modern Design
9
The hotel staff free upgrade our room when we reached there. They show their courtesy, passionate and offer help to us when we asked them any question. Their English is OK and nothing I can think of to complain.
Ivan C. Couples Czech Republic, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very nice breakfest
9.7
Nice hotel, small pool but clean, grandiose breakfest.
Louis D. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
clean rooms and good service

very good water pressure.
8.3
i love the shower. breakfast was so-so, everyday serving the same food. food quality was ok. room condition is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: to PhiPhi island tour with Aonang Orchid _ speedboat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Areetara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - BathroomAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - RestaurantAreetara Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAreetara Resort Krabi - LobbyAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - ExteriorAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAreetara Resort Krabi - SpaAreetara Resort Krabi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Areetara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06