or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arena Lodge Maldives

K. Maafushi , South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel view from outside Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Entrance Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Entrance Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Entrance Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Lobby & Reception Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Lobby Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Palm Trees Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - The Sandbank Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - The Sand Bank Beach
Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Manta Watching Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Trip Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Trip Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Catamaran riding Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Catamaran riding Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Wind Surfing Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Skiing Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Li S. Couples China, December 15, 2014
wonderful vacation in arena sky

Staff, cleanliness & tours
9.3
I stayed 4 nights in arena sky and I really enjoyed my vacation. The room is extremely clean and the staffs are making a lot of effort in keeping the reception area clean even when sands are everywhere in maafushi. Staffs are always smiling and making an effort in greeting you. They are extremely helpful, willing to fulfill any request that we have made. The assistance tour manager Moosa and Ali put s greet effort in organizing various tours. I had a wonderful time with arena and I will definitely come back again. Good job arena!
Tan H. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
value for money

friendly staff, cheap and value for money
8
There are 3 arena properties on maafushi and if one prefers crowd, should stay at arena beach hotel instead of lodge. Overall stay is pleasant as the staffs were all friendly and helpful!
Pradeep M. Solo travelers India, December 7, 2014
completely satisfied

the cleanliness, the fabulous and warm staff, real value for money
9.3
Very comfortable. Arena has 3 different properties on maafushi. Arena sky (where we stayed), arena lodge and arena beach. All properties are well maintained and well taken care of. Arena beach is located right on the main maafushi beach and is the best location on the island. Bikinis on this beach are allowed for those who may want to know. The hotel provides adequate beach beds and inspite of the beach being a bit crowded at times, there is always a sweet spot available which you can make your own. The staff is on their toes, service is efficient and food was quite nice. No alcohol on this island.
Prasanth C. Couples India, December 3, 2014
Value for money

Clean
9.7
Aileen E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room, Location, Staff
10
The staff are really helpful and friendly. The room includes a comfortable bed, fridge and a cabinet. They will provide shampoo and bath foam but you need to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste. The location is a plus point as it is near the main road. You won't get lost when going back after an excursion trip. Their excursion trips are managed by their sister company, Arena Beach Hotel.
Lin L. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2014
Great stay

Pleasant staffs, great beach
8.3
We were upgraded to arena beach where it was situated just right by bikini beach. Room was very spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good except that we had the same everyday. So it tends to get a bit sick after eating for 5 mornings. Staffs are very friendly too. Ali who planned our excursions, did a good job! He always make sure everything is in order n trips with hotel will go smoothly. Mithun, he is always ready to greet us with the warm smile and helping us with our bags, towels or equipments. Sammed, our snorkel guide, gave us wonderful trips! We saw turtles and mantas. The manager of the hotel was also very helpful. He makes sure we were satisfied with the trips that we signed up for and responded to our problems. Overall, love the island, the hotel and the stay. The staffs and the water made the trip a fantastic one,
Avram R. Couples Romania, November 29, 2014
nice stay

price, staff, again staff
8
It was a nice stay
Lim T. Families with young children Netherlands, November 26, 2014
Friendly staff .

free wifi , byclecle , friendly staff.
8.7
o.k . We enjoy staying here. Will restay if we have a 2 nd visit .
Chien M. Couples Taiwan, November 5, 2014
Nice hotel with valuable price

Friendly Staff, Varied Day Trip, Comfort Room
9.3
Polly T. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Awesome stay in Arena

Best Location in the island, budget friendly & Friendliness of the staff.
9.7
It was awesome for the most part. The staff was very courteous. A private cove for swimming right in front of the hotel. Ask for Ali and he will help you thru the tour/s.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Main EntranceArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel view from outsideArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Entrance Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - EntranceArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - EntranceArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Lobby & ReceptionArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel LobbyArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Palm TreesArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - The SandbankArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - The Sand Bank BeachArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Manta WatchingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling TripArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling TripArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Catamaran ridingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Catamaran ridingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Wind SurfingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet SkiingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - BuffetArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - A Traditional Boat Typed ReceptionArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Arena Souvenir ShopArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Arena Souvenir ShopArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Honeymoon BedArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe RoomArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe RoomArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Single DeluxeArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe with extra bedArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe with extra bedArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe with twin bedArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - BathroomArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Picnic Island


AS-AGWEB-3C01