Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arena Lodge Maldives

K. Maafushi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08090 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel view from outside Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Lobby & Reception Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Lobby Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Palm Trees Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - The Sandbank Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Manta Watching Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Catamaran riding Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Wind Surfing Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving & Snorkeling Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet Skiing Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Arena Souvenir Shop Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Arena Souvenir Shop
Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Bed Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe Room Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Single Deluxe Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe with extra bed Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe with extra bed Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe with twin bed Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Entrance at Night Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 184 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Jaehong S. Families with young children South Korea, August 19, 2015
The Best choice in Maafushi

Pirce, Staff, Services
9.7
Simply low price, reasonable service, go Arena lodge or sky Not expensive price but more than lodge or sky, the best location in Maafushi, go Arena beach. Most of all, every staff is so kind.
Report this review
Zenicar G. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2015
Best accommodation with the best staff

staff, value for money, accommodation
9.7
We are a group of 3 ladies who intially booked our hotel at Arena Lodge but got upgraded to Arena Beach Hotel as a surprise of the management for my birthday. The Arena Lodge itself is already lovely since we were the only guests in the lodge when we arrived. It felt like we own the whole place. We slept there on our first night. The following morning, a staff from Arena Beach fetched us to transfer us to the bigger and better hotel as a surprise of the hotel manager, Mr. Mussah, for my birthday. The whole staff especially Mussah and Ibrahim are the nicest hotel staff you will ever meet. More than the c
Report this review
Marco P. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2015
Value for money

Value for money
6.7
First, they failed to pick us up at the port. Second, they informed us that they are not aware of our booking (how could that be possible?!). This our biggest disappointment. In addition, they failed to accomodate us for the 1st and 2nd day of our stay as their rooms are all occupied, they transferred us to Horizon View which is by the way has a much better condition that Arena Lodge. All in all it was a good stay and was a great deal on our end.
Report this review
John P. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
The Best Customer Service in Maafushi

Customer Service, Staff are very friendly, Facilities
9.7
Upon arriving at Maafushi, we were greeted by the staff and accompanied us to the lodge. But unfortunately, the room we booked was under renovation and they gave us a room for 1 night to a nearby newly built lodge. As a way to recover for the minor inconvenience, they gave us a room upgrade with a beach view in their Arena Hotel. The customer service was superb. All the staff were very courteous and will really go beyond to serve the guests. They also offer resort excursions and island trips that are well facilitated. If you want to have a perfect stay in Maafushi, then I suggest you book your stay with either Arena Lodge or Arena Beach. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
Excellent!

Value for money, staff, and room amenities
9.7
This is an excellent hotel and such a great value. I paid about $50 a night and the room was clean, spacious, A/C & fan, mini fridge, TV, wifi, breakfast, cleaned daily, and the staff was amazing! I highly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Jackie L. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2015
Excellent Service & Value for Money

The staff are so accomodating and friendly. It's truly a value for money because of it's great service and clean room (including the bedsheets).
8.7
Very Satisfied! My only negative feedback would be the boiled egg which tasted like been cooked couple of days ago.
Report this review
Carlito J. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
Great Place with accommodating staff

Large rooms, affordability, & accommodating staff.
8.7
Report this review
Ace A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2015
smiling staffs, best location and value

smiling staffs, location value
9.7
almost everything's great except for the flies during breakfast. helpful and smiling staff, perfect location, nice breakfast & value for the money. we were upgraded to arena beach for free.
Report this review
Julianti N. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2015
excellent stay

room condition, staff performance, location
8
i will come back again
Report this review
Lerchan G. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2015
Amazing Guesthouse

Worth the money. Room is very clean and staffs are friendly and helpful.
9.3
I love my stay. Guesthouse offer activities such as snorkeling, dolphin cruise and others. Breakfast is simple but satisfying. Staffs are friendly. Don't miss buffet dinner at Arena Beach hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Main EntranceArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel view from outsideArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Lobby & ReceptionArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel LobbyArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Palm TreesArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach View Arena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - The SandbankArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Manta WatchingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - SnorkelingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Catamaran ridingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Wind SurfingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving & SnorkelingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Jet SkiingArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Arena Souvenir ShopArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Arena Souvenir ShopArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Honeymoon BedArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe RoomArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Single DeluxeArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe with extra bedArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe with extra bedArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Double Deluxe with twin bedArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Entrance at NightArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - BathroomArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - ShopsArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Guest RoomArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Dining AreaArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - SurroundingsArena Lodge Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06