or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arena Suites

511 Upper Jurong Road, Jurong, Singapore 638366 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arena Suites Singapore - Standard King Arena Suites Singapore - Guest Room Arena Suites Singapore - Guest Room Arena Suites Singapore - Standard King Arena Suites Singapore - Guest Room Arena Suites Singapore - Studio Queen Arena Suites Singapore - Guest Room Arena Suites Singapore - Bathroom Arena Suites Singapore - Bathroom Arena Suites Singapore - Bathroom Arena Suites Singapore - Bathroom Arena Suites Singapore - Guest Room Arena Suites Singapore - Standard Twin Arena Suites Singapore - Standard King Arena Suites Singapore - Superior King Arena Suites Singapore - Standard Twin
Arena Suites Singapore - Superior King Arena Suites Singapore - Standard Twin Arena Suites Singapore - Studio Queen Arena Suites Singapore - Bathroom Arena Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Arena Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Arena Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Arena Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Arena Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Arena Suites Singapore - Fitness Room Arena Suites Singapore - Fitness Room Arena Suites Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Jurong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Kenah I. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
wonderful

There's go - cart, comfort bed, less noises
9.3
I had enjoy stayed in.. no regrets to b there.. if u get bored.. there's Singapore Discovery Centre.. n few entertainment centre nearby the hotel.. nice for family outing too..
Kok C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Nearest hotel to NTU

Clean, peaceful location and convenient public transportion
8
Kok C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
My stay at Arena Suites

The hotel room was really comfortable . The facilities are well maintained and the housekeeping service was pretty good
7.7
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
We were very upset by the car parking system.

Clean, helpful staff and close to meeting place
7.3
The car parking system need to be upgraded if this hotel were to attract more overseas customers. The car parking is run by a company that manage other businesses beside the hotel. If you drive a car there, you MUST have an old cash card in other to enter. it is not upgraded like other car park facilities in Singapore. when exiting the car park, despite scanning the complimentary ticket given by the hotel, the gate failed to open. This happened to other car drivers at the noon time and caused massive jams. The car park attendance was very unhelpful and told us we have to borrow the cash card from other drivers. If we drive through the gate we have to pay. WIth this kind of advise, it shows that the parking company has no sense of courtesy to help foreign car and not fit to be in the position. We were very sad by this poor attitude and feel sorry for the hotel as they are not the owner of the car park. I hope they will find a ways to improve this otherwise, our advice is to avoid staying in this hotel as you will have lots of trouble with the parking system.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
quiet relaxing staycation

restaurants, discovery centre, swimming pool
8
quiet stay and peaceful experience on a night stay away from buzzling streets of Singapore
Chun P. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Good hotel

Quite, comfortable, nice staff
8.7
Jaebong L. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2014
shoers need repair, cooking facility is excellent

swimming Pool, Fitness center, Cooking facility
6
some very bad, some very good, shower room is very bad, fitness center is very exce3llent
Seng S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
NIce Hotel

Good location for my business visit
5.7
Nice and happy. Closed to my business partner office. Close to some food center and restaurants.
Jaebong L. Business travelers South Korea, February 21, 2014
Good but only thing bad is brealfast

swimming and Gymnasium
6.7
good and bad Good: swimming pool, Gymnasium Bad: front desk lady's behavior and shower facility and break fast quality is bad.
Jaebong L. Business travelers South Korea, February 13, 2014
good for cooking, no good room facility

swimming pool, cooking, room size
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arena Suites SingaporeArena Suites Singapore - Standard KingArena Suites Singapore - Guest RoomArena Suites Singapore - Guest RoomArena Suites Singapore - Standard KingArena Suites Singapore - Guest RoomArena Suites Singapore - Studio QueenArena Suites Singapore - Guest RoomArena Suites Singapore - BathroomArena Suites Singapore - BathroomArena Suites Singapore - BathroomArena Suites Singapore - BathroomArena Suites Singapore - Guest RoomArena Suites Singapore - Standard TwinArena Suites Singapore - Standard KingArena Suites Singapore - Superior KingArena Suites Singapore - Standard TwinArena Suites Singapore - Superior KingArena Suites Singapore - Standard TwinArena Suites Singapore - Studio QueenArena Suites Singapore - BathroomArena Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolArena Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolArena Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolArena Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolArena Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolArena Suites Singapore - Fitness RoomArena Suites Singapore - Fitness RoomArena Suites Singapore - Fitness RoomArena Suites Singapore - BowlingArena Suites Singapore - LobbyArena Suites Singapore - LobbyArena Suites Singapore - EntranceArena Suites Singapore - SurroundingsArena Suites Singapore - Studio QueenArena Suites Singapore - Studio Queen


AS-AGWEB-3B05