Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel

No. 222 (Lot 639) Jalan Ujong Pasir, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Desk Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Breakfast area Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Junior Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Double Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby area Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Boardroom
Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Presidential Suite Living hall Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Boardroom
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1094 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Chan T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Nice design hotel

nice design room, nice belcony and parking just infront the hotel but least space.
7.7
look the maintenance have to be do after customer stay. Because we have seen that the water is leaking while we check in.
Report this review
Karl M. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
just ok - not great for food

17 bus to town outside the door. The portuguese village is just down the road, maybe 8 minutes walk. It is as nice place to enjoy a sunset and seafood.
6
The hotel is just OK. The design is a bit naff and the finishing not very precise. However out room was very cozy and the air con worked well. The gym consists of 3 machines, a bike that doesn't work a wonky treadmill and a all in gym so it's difficult to get a good workout!
Report this review
Kian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good Environment

Upgrade room
7.7
Not Bad . Only room service not that good. Need to brush up on this
Report this review
Sai H. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Lishi D. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
simple comfortable stay

comfortable bed, free internet and near to jonker
7.3
Report this review
Elaine T. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
uncomfortable

nothing gd
2
shower spoilt, light spoilt, parking location not safe, beds very old n worn out not comfortable at all, breakfast tastes horrible
Report this review
Suhaimi S. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Nice place to stay

All ok
6
Breakfast was ok simple butwhen i ask for half boil egg they say they are out of egg OMG.
Report this review
Lynette S. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Horrible Stay

Dirty, Rude Staff and Noisy
3.3
1.) Room was dirty - dusty and full of hairs on the floor when we checked in @ 1.30am 2.) Towels are extremely old and dirty - there were like black spots on it and some brown stain. Asked for new ones, but its all the same (black spots) 3.) We had the Deluxe Double - You will expect at least a queen size bed, but what they did was to put 2 single beds together. The bed was hard as rock and the gap in between was in the way and we don't know if we are gonna fall. 4.) Very Noisy - we were staying at room 603. It's away from the elevator. however, we can hear others walking at the hallway, chit chatting while waiting for elevator and worse, we can even hear other's shutting their doors. Got woken up a few times during our sleep. 5.)Breakfast ends at 10am - when we got down at about 9.45am, the server saw us, guess what she said? "Turun lagi, Satan" - what she meant was, she was unhappy to see us to come down so late as she would probably wants to clear things up. Rubbish attitude!
Report this review
Pheng P. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Not worth the price of what l paid for

Design, modern, view
6
Not worth paying the kind of price in terms of their staff service...no towels given when check-in & after the staff cleaned the room. Carpark was full on the 2nd day & was asked to park opposite of the hotel which was very dark & no security guard? Location also not that good compared to hallmark & equatorial & hattan. Good thing only nice design & modern decor.
Report this review
Goh W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
nice design hotel but small car park place

nice design hotel
6
the mattress not comfortable too soften of mattress spring,some lamp no function .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Main BuildingArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception DeskArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Breakfast areaArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Junior RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe DoubleArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness roomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby areaArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting roomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness roomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BoardroomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Presidential Suite Living hallArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Deluxe Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A02