Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel

No. 222 (Lot 639) Jalan Ujong Pasir, Malacca City Center, Malacca, Malaysia 75050

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 1182 reviews

1040 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1182)
Sort by:
Wei L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
I like the classic design of the hotel in a city

Clean, special design, friendly staff
6.7
All is nice, only the air con of my room is nt enough cold and the parking lots is not enough
Report this review
Devandran R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
decent hotel

price,location,safe parking available
6
I just stayed there for one night. Overall experience was fair and decent enough. Bed could have been better
Report this review
Siew G. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Nice

clean room, modern design and comfortable bed
8
It was my second time staying in this hotel. Cheap and comfortable.
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Friendly Staff but Hotel Condition No Good

Clean, friendly staff and Near to Food Place
3.7
The double bed was too bad and I think the bed should be more than 5-6 years and due to cheap price of the bed and quality was too bad and you can imagine that you sleep on top of the spring instead of bed. So very uncomfordable. The breakfast was served with very less variety and the food taste was too bad. The bread should be not fresh and the breakfast need to have a very serious improvement.
Report this review
Chu F. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Clean and nice decor. Friendly staff.

Clean, thoughtfully designed decor, both in public and within the guest room. Courteous and helpful staff. Cozy and warm ambience.
8.3
Everything is above my expectation except the car park which is located acrass a busy road.
Report this review
Sangeetha R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Short Getaway

Value for money
8.3
Report this review
Daman H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
It's OK

location but only if you are driving.
6.3
It's OK!
Report this review
Zhi M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Not worth the hype

Nothing
3.3
It was not worth what I paid for. Room was a bit old, and noisy at night. Breakfast was just so-so. Bathroom was old and musty
Report this review
Shin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
first and the last time

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel
4
bad experience.
Report this review
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
ok not bad

design and feel
6.7
car park, which you need to park across the street, dont feel save thought.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1040 reviews Next page
Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Main BuildingArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Reception DeskArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Meeting RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Breakfast areaArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Junior RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Deluxe TwinArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Deluxe DoubleArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Premier RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Family RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Fitness roomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Lobby areaArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Meeting roomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Fitness roomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - BoardroomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - BathroomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Presidential Suite Living hallArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca - Boardroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03