Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel

No. 222 (Lot 639) Jalan Ujong Pasir, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Desk Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Breakfast area Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Junior Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Double Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby area Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Boardroom
Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Presidential Suite Living hall Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Boardroom
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1094 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Joshua P. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Dirty smelly and untidy

Conveniently located
4.3
The room is dirty. A lot of stain and fungus in the toilet and bathing area. Toilet paper is wet. Sink is dirty and disgusting. The commode cover is loose and uncomfortable. I will not go there for the third time. First time was very long time ago and it was nice. This is my second time.
Report this review
Audrey L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Average Stay

Staff, Ambience and Environment
6.3
Value for money for an average hotel if you do not expect much..
Report this review
Kasturi D. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small

Decoration, location, value for money
5.3
Quite nice... but room is very small
Report this review
Sandra S. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2015
Good hotel a bit far from attractions

Clean,friendly helpful staff,nice compact room
7.3
I enjoy my stay in this hotel for cleanliness,friendly helpful staff,compact small but beautiful room and bathroom A liitle bit out of Malacca main tourist attractions,so I think it is more suitable for groups with arranged transportation We can go by taxi to Malacca city centre or bus no 17 , too far to walk in hot sun of mallaca
Report this review
Azlina I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Value of money

near perhentian kuih kampung,Staff friendly,price
6.3
Good ..pay rm100 and got breakfast ,got WiFi got Parking ...value of money ...
Report this review
Minshah R. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Review For Arena Deluxe Hotel.

Nice Room. Clean Room. Tidy Room. Nice breakfast.
8.7
It's a really nice hotel. But staff have to smile. I know the can do it better. TBH, It's a great hotel to stay.
Report this review
Yap B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
nice place to stay

location is ok. easy to find
8.3
Report this review
Zuliyana Z. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Nice sweet escape

Staff, amenities surrounding and the food
8
When we first got to our room (we asked for queen bed) not too bad since we had a nice room at end and must I say we can still see sea view. We had slightly hiccup with the heater handling in the bathroom average we are satisfied. The local food around the hotel makes it strategically best hotel I think so far. One thing the hotel must inform guest with children's that it can be disturbing to let the children running around the corridor , noisy but above all am ok with this hotel
Report this review
Teng T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
overrated hotel

family room spacious,boutique design, nice shower
3.3
ok. help clean the hotel room air corn filter as no cool and dusty. no convenience with small kids as limited car parking and need cross the busy main road park the car.
Report this review
Spencer Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
As a couple

Location , staff
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Main BuildingArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception DeskArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Breakfast areaArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Junior RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe DoubleArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness roomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby areaArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting roomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness roomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BoardroomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Presidential Suite Living hallArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Deluxe Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04