or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel

No. 222 (Lot 639) Jalan Ujong Pasir, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Double Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Double Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge
Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Loi L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
old bed should change to more quality bed

nothing
6.3
normal, can improve better of the cleaness on the flooring
Suma B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Nothing

Nothing
6.7
Woon W. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Clean, well renovated, worth worth its value

clean, attentive staff, friendly staff
7.3
Clean. friendly staff, the price is giving you surprised at its hotel condition. it is awesome good ;)
Rabiatul A. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice Hotel Away from Busy City Centre

1. Room is comfortable 2. Breakfast was decent 3. Near enough to local attractions
7.3
Room was alright. My husband did want us to stay right in the city centre so the hotel location is good. Information is avaliable on local attractions and breakfast buffet was decent.
Azhar J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Pleasant yet can be improve

Affordable price, Good Location, Clean Hotel
7
This is the 3rd time we are staying in this hotel. The price that we get from Agoda is cheaper than any other sites. Hotel is near to attractions (around 5mins drive) Bathroom cleanliness and equipment can be improve. Staff also need to ensure that the advance booking which they requested upon check-in is return during check-out. This happen to us where we were extending our stay for another night and yet upon check-out the next day the staff did not return back the deposit back to us. We need to explain back to the staff of our situation. Overall, affordable hotel with great facilities. Will stay again next time
Lai J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Budget hotel

Near to city centre
7
Budget hotel to me, what you pay what you get
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
A simple and comfortable hotel

Great Location, Comfort Hotel and Easy Access to the city
8
It was a good experience. City area is just few minutes drive from the Hotel. Public Transport is available too nearby. Opposite the hotel has hawker centre which open a night and right beside the hotel has few small stall selling Malay local foods. It would said it was a pleasant for my family and I during our stay in this Hotel.
Rosefaizah R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Nice Room & Great staff

Big Room, Clean & Nice Ambiance
8
Reception take less than 15 minute to check in, room very clean, room ambiance very nice, I definitely come back
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
worth staying

near to town, breakfast included, ok
6.3
there a limited parking lot infront of the hotel, but hotel guest can park their car at the opposite vacate land which also belongs to the hotel. but have to drive if you want go to town area.
Norhafizah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
so far so good

okey
5.7
aircond in the room problem. noisy . car park problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / MelakaArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe DoubleArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe DoubleArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - InteriorArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - InteriorArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - InteriorArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - InteriorArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - InteriorArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Breakfast Area indoorArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BarArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomArenaa Deluxe Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Junior Room without Balcony

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Deluxe Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A04