Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1114 reviews

732 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Good location bad wifi

Location, price and ...
6.7
Stay was fine. The wifi never connected to my iPad or phone. That was a bummer!
Report this review
Lang P. Groups Vietnam, July 3, 2014
No Friendly

good located, near transportation, budget
6.7
Very near China town and other transportation.
Report this review
Dece M. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Fun

1. Centrally located 2. affordable 3. very good for short stays
7.3
Report this review
Renuga K. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
satisfying

ample washrooms, cleanliness and strategically located
8.3
it was a pleasant stay... definitely will come back
Report this review
Matthew C. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Dirty hotel

Location
4.3
The hotel was too dirty and many products were broken
Report this review
Zuraidah M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Convinience and affordable

Fairly clean, affordable & near to business centres
7.3
I was upgraded to deluxe room. It was decent and fairly clean room. However the air cond was not cooling enough and it was noisy due to traffics and train passing by.
Report this review
Cheung K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Its a nice hotel but please bear with LRT noise.

Venue, price
7.7
Its a nice hotel, near to Puduraya. Only negative things is aircond not cold although its stated 16 c, low water pressure for long bath and noise from LRT.
Report this review
Hira A. Groups Pakistan, June 11, 2014
It was ok ! Value for money.

The comfy beds Central location Easygoing staff
6
We booked the family room. However, it was leaking so we were shifted to a private dorm with very less room space. The bathrooms have no locks. The AC takes too long to cool. There were small cockroaches in the bathroom twice. The sides of the beds were never cleaned. For the first 3 days, we had to tell them to clean ur rooms. Anyway, as a budget hotel its fine. The lighting is very less.
Report this review
Khoo H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
simple, nice, quite

comfortable, nice staff, near to LRT
8
nice and comfortable. Better than my last visit. Although there's some ac problem, but hotel technician able to solve it after we back from our dinner.
Report this review
Jennifer Q. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2014
Value for money hotel!

ideal for group of friends/family in a private set-up dormitory.
10
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 732 reviews Next page
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed in Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk Bed in Family Room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in Mixed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06