or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin bed in Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk bed in Family room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed Dorm Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in mixed Dorm
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
973 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Couldn't wait to leave.

Fast check in, easy access to train, fast check out
4
The first thing we encountered on arrival was a friendly and fast check in, the second was the musty damp smell of our dark and dingy room. The lighting was very poor but maybe that was just as well as it would have only have shown up more of the stains on the bed clothes. The TV showed only static but that was OK as the remote didn't work. The damp smelly towel that was used as a shower curtain was not the greatest at keeping the smell of the toilet and drains out of the bed section of the room as it wafted in the very poor air conditioning. Booked two nights left after one without asking for a refund. Just wanted to get out of there.
Phillip R. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
adequate

english, clean, convenient
5.3
very basic, nice staff, maintenance needed, roaches in bed, no lounge area, no place to sit, chat, talk
Song L. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
City hotel near to LRT station

Strategically located at city center with easy access to public trasportation.
5.7
I'm not satisfied with the check in when I entered the room just to realise that it has not been clean up. For this they have to change with me another room next door. Upon check out, i came back to my room slightly over 12 noon to pick up my luggage, I saw they were cleaning my room of which I have yet to check out. Poor coordination in this hotel.
Marguerite H. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
A great stay -- twice!

location, 24-hour diner downstairs, comfort
8.7
I came back to this hotel a second time since I liked it so much. The location is ideal -- markets, street food, bars, and other food are all in walking distance; and sights are a short taxi ride away. Both rooms I stayed in had a cool vibe and design. My only complaints: The staff hardly speaks any English, so as long as you're not looking for anyone to help book your vacation/ point you in the right direction you're ok. Also the internet was incredibly slow and you needed tickets to log in.
Hanh N. Groups Vietnam, July 29, 2013
nice but boring

friendly staff, quick check in, near chinatown
7
nice place, friendly staff, fast internet but it is near to the train line so it is quite noisy from 6am till 12pm.
Hanh N. Groups Vietnam, July 28, 2013
nice and friendly

food, bed, internet
6
it was good ! i did enjoy it, near to train, a lot of restaurants around here.
Izzul K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
comfortable and close to shopping areas

close with LRT station,comfortable & close to shopping areas
9.3
Just nice and comfortable. easy to find the hotel and close with LRT station.
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Nice room but no parking lot provided.

Design, nice staff, value for money
6.3
Good experience. But regrettably no parking lot provide from hotel. I got 2 summons because of it.
Ryan J. Groups United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Cheap, brothel like

Price, location and ease
6.3
But other than that the rooms were ok for the price paid. Staff weren't the friendliness.
Sai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Jacuzzi super comfortable.

Bathroom very comfortable, near LRT stations at reasonable prices.
6
LRT voice too noisy, my child and I can sleep all night, too bad! Bath room is very good, have massage shower facilities. Easy to find the hotel near LRT, just few minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin bed in Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk bed in Family room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in mixed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02