or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single bed in Mixed Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed Dorm Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Jacuzzi Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Phong L. Couples Vietnam, April 21, 2013
Should stay here

great location
6.3
i'm stay arenaa hotel in 3 days. good place to stay and great location to travel around city as well as chinatown. however,There are many cockroach in suite room, maybe that room too wet or not clean frequently.Leave luggage will be fee is RM20. R
Mohd D. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Very Comfortable room even small size

Room design, bed, shower
8.7
From outside looks ugly but i knew this hotel is new hotel and its a boutique hotel. So i give it a try. The lobby too small (who care coz im not sleep at the lobby). Once i open the room door "WOW!!!!!" The room was superb. I love the design. Even though the room was small but how they create the room design was THUMB UP. Great job. Very clean. The bed very comfortable. They have rain shower also. Still have a space for me to put my bag. I love the room so much. Cheap and fantastic. Truely Boutique Hotel in kl and cheap.
Ming T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Near to pudu station

Location , bus station
4.3
Wyn D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Good location, but noisy from trains and traffic

Good location, close to public transport
7
Stayed here last year as nicely refurbished, but must say they have not maintained it very well, mildew build up in bathroom and there was no hot water for some reason, TV has only 4 channels working and the Fox channel was picture only, no sound! I would stay here again, but only if they keep the deal rate
Philip S. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Very disapointing beds are tiny for a queen

location location location
4.7
Disapointing bedrooms very small beds even smaller. Room poor design carpets smell. Not very clean. Location great.
Don C. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2013
Nice cool and comfortable stay

Great location. From the airport, the bus star shuttle brings u very near the hotel. Friendly staff. Good Internet connection.
7.3
Good place to stay. Great location to go to bukit bintang. Free shuttle bus to bukit bintang and other places good for shopping. Nice place and nearby the china town...lots of food stall for eating experiences.
Lit C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Nice design room

clean room, nice design, nice bathtub
6
Dhiyauddin B. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
noisy.. bad services

plz dont checkin
5.7
this hotel really suck.
Yap K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
romantic bathroom with private jacuzzi

jacuzzi, room design, comfort bed
10
Adnan A. Couples Pakistan, April 6, 2013
Okay to stay there

Location, food around, room size
6.3
It was overall a good stay. Room was large but just okay. Our shower room was having blocked drainage and after complain it go better. Overall I do recommend to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single bed in Mixed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - JacuzziArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06